Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

Nunn Bush Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford

Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
61 of 6298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Review 41 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reetz
Location: Douglassville, PA
 August 22, 2011

Nunn Bush Cameron Leather Oxford

"Great quality leather shoe. Awesome cushioned insole...very comfortable. Great for casual / nice attire. Rugged sole for non-slip walking. Runs true to size. A great shoe...hands down."
Review 42 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jnhGA
Location: Georgia
 August 6, 2011
"Good shoe for price. Husband likes them better than Dockers style that was discontinued."
Review 43 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leonnyc
Location: NYC
 July 8, 2011
"very comfortable"
Review 44 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 May 16, 2011

Men's Shoe Part I

"This was purchased for my boyfriend for work and ended up being returned only because they were too small. He normally wears a 13 but that size in the same shoe was too big and this one in a 12 was just a bit too small. Shoe seems to run a little long. Otherwise, this was a very nice shoe."
Review 45 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nay08
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 20, 2011

bought for my husband

"my husband love these shoes he uses them for work due to prolong standing and he says they are very comfortable"
Review 46 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ilovemyshoesusa
Location: Burlington, VT
 October 19, 2010

Good shoes, great price

"Got this pair of shoes in two weeks, wear everyday so far. Good shoes, very comfortable, about $40.00, great price."
Review 47 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badfeet
Location: Plymouth, MN
 September 5, 2010
"I wore them the day they arrived and the day after. They were GREAT, and COMFY. My 73 year old feet are in terrible shape and these shoes were very kind to them."
Review 48 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tgarriso
Location: Hendersonville, TN
 July 30, 2010

Great work shoes!

"This was my 2nd pair.. One brown, one black. Excellent in comfort and non-slip soles are a blessing."
Review 49 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mama2ejcb
Location: Fredericksburg, Va.
 March 24, 2010

Husband LOVES these shoes

"I bought these dress shoes for my husband to wear to work in leiu of the ratty old hiking boots he has always favored for comfort. I understand his need for comfort (he works 10-12 hours a day, most of that time on his feet), but as a store manager, those ugly and unprofessional hiking boots just *had* to go. These shoes are really nice-looking but not too dressy, they're a beautiful, soft leather, and my husband absolutely raves about how comfortable they are. He even wears them outside of work because he's says they are the most comfortable shoes he owns. We're very frugal, but this $50 was definitely well-spent!"
Review 50 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stlouieg
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
 March 22, 2010

Nunn Bush Cameron

"I am on my feet a great deal and these shoes are up to the task. They are comfortable, supportive and have great durability. I liked the brown so well that I purchased another pair in black. I would recommend these shoes to anyone."
Review 51 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kbibbins
Location: Houston, TX
 November 23, 2009

Good shoes

"After recieving the shoe, it was a just a little more conservative looking than it looked online. Other than that, it is a great shoe. Very comfortable. Great for walking. It is a well made shoe, I expect ot to last for awhile which is all you can really ask in a shoe."
Review 52 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KnowJack
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 September 10, 2009

Best Shoes I've ever owned!

"I work retail and am on my feet, on hard tile, at least 8 hours a day with only one 10 minute break. Not only are these the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned but they are also very durable. They do take about a week to break in though."
Review 53 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PUDINO
Location: NEW YORK,NY
 September 3, 2009
"MY HUSBAND SAID THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES HE HAS EVER WORN THEY COME NICE AND WIDE AND TRUE TO SIZE"
Review 54 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lpontarelli
Location: Temecula
 August 3, 2009

Great Pair of Shoes

"Nunn Bush has always come through over the many years that I have been using their products. This is my second pair of Oxfords with the Gel-Cell in the heal and it is very comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rau232
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 22, 2009

Nunn Bush Cameron

"Very comfortable shoes and they look good too at a very reasonable price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin, TX
 April 27, 2009

Found my favorite shoe

"I bought a pair of these from Kohls a few years back, and needed a new pair, but I had trouble tracking the same style down. I finally found them on DSW and ordered the same exact type of shoes I used to wear. They are identical, so I am quite happy. These are VERY comfortable shoes and last a long time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarryH
Location: CT
 January 5, 2009

comfortable

"The shoes were delivered in perfect condtion and they are quite comfortable with the gel inside the shoe"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nunn Bush Cameron Oxford
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
2.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.6 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-58 of 58