Customer Reviews for Propet Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Propet Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker

Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Review 1 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chatajojo
Location: Ca
 June 5, 2012

Work shoes

"runs a little narrow for being wide"
Review 2 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imserene
Location: Braintree, MA
 November 11, 2011

Not for me

"I am on my feet most of the day and after reading the reviews I thought these sneakers would be perfect. I was dissapointed because these sneakers have no arch support and no inner-sole cushioning. They are very light but for me they felt very flat and not comfortable at all. Everyone is different and this is just my opinion. These sneakers were not for me, I exchanged them for something with more support and cushion."
Review 3 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ispendwisely
Location: Norfolk, VA
 April 20, 2010

A Must Have

"I purchased these in both colors. This is an extremely comfortable shoe. The shoe is so light weight. Looks great with workout apparel, jogging suits, or jeans. I machine washed my white pair and they came out looking just like new. I just ordered a pair for my mother. I highly recommend this shoe. You won't regret your purchase."
Review 4 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DinoGirl
Location: Saratoga, CA
 April 7, 2010

Not what it seems

"I was shocked to see what wide meant to this shoe. Way too narrow in the toes. When someone needs wide, they need wide everywhere!"
Review 5 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WalkerHappy
Location: Loma Linda, CA
 March 24, 2010

Excellent Shoe for Work

"Very Comfy, Washable.
Only problem is that I had to get the bottom sole re-glued and fixed on one shoe.
"
Review 6 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fireball83
Location: Rockville, MD
 March 16, 2010

Propet Walking Shoe (shoelaces, not velcro)

"This is the only sneaker I buy! I buy it a little larger than my regular shoes - a 7 instead of a 6 or 6 1/2 - but it is the most comfortable sneaker I've found. (I believe it has begun to run shorter in the last couple of years because I used to be able to purchase a 6 1/2.) I always try to buy a pair in advance in case it's not available when I'm ready to switch to a new pair."
Review 7 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathyS854
Location: GA
 March 14, 2010

Propet Washable Walker

"This is the most comfortable sneaker I have ever owned. I have had several pair over the years."
Review 8 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovesdogs
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 November 23, 2009

Propet Walker

"Love these Propet Walkers because they are so comfortable and look nicer than regular clunky gym shoes. Glad you can get these on the web site because I could not get them in the store."
Review 9 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Bunches
Location: New Jersey
 October 13, 2009

Walking Shoe

"I bought these shoes for work. As a walking shoe they are comfortable and the size is accurate. My only complaint is they didn't hold their shape long at all. After just a month of wear they look like old shoes."
Review 10 for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nana52
Location: Birmingham, Al
 June 22, 2009

Wonderful Shoes

"These are the best shoes ever. They are so light and comfortable, you can barely tell you are wearing shoes. They are going to be my preferred walking shoes found this day forth. You can't go wrong with these shoes. You will love them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Propet USA Washable Walker Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy