Customer Reviews for Converse Men's Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Converse Men's Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
142 of 14697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 July 20, 2016

Great Shoe

" Classic style and lasts for a long time! "
Review 2 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 June 11, 2016

Versatile & Functional

" These sneakers can be worn with most casual or business casual attire. They do run long so be aware of the fit. These shoes will become more comfortable over time. "
Review 3 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Frisco
 June 5, 2016

Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

" I purchased this shoe for my son. He wears them all the time. "
Review 4 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 May 28, 2016
" Always classic and stylish. However, they are pretty flat with no support or cushion. If you have flat feet I suggest putting in arch supports. Overall, I plan on buying another pair. "
Review 5 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miramar
 April 28, 2016

Great Shoes

" Great value... and you can wear them with anything.... :) "
Review 6 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Riverhead
 April 17, 2016
" These shoes are a classic and will always look great with any outfit! "
Review 7 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 April 26, 2013
" Love these Converse, especially the price! The sneakers run true to size and even make my foot look smaller. "
Review 8 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 30, 2013

For my Hubby!

" Bought these for my husband and he is between sizes 9 1/2 so I ordered a size 9 down and they fit him perfect. He loves them and wears them everyday to work at Harley. He looks so cute in them too! I shopped around and DSW has the best price! ! "
Review 9 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dalton
 March 7, 2013

love it!!!

" these shoes are great!! i got the size 4, I'm usually a 7 and they fit great "
Review 10 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 1, 2013

He loves it :)

" Bought this for the hubby and he's really happy with it. Matches with everything and he wears it to almost everywhere. Considering getting him the blue ones next. "
Review 11 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Hartford, CT
 March 1, 2013

my boy loves 'em

" so much cheaper than anywhere else I've seen them and a definite summer staple! "
Review 12 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa,FL.
 December 11, 2012
" Awesome shoes! "
Review 13 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 November 26, 2012

Old School Classic

" This is the 3rd paid of Chucks I've bought for my fiance. So many colors & such a classic shoe that you can dress up or dress down. Just got a custom pair made for our wedding day! "
Review 14 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Long Beach, CA
 November 2, 2012

Chucks!!!

" Who doesn't love Chucks?
I bought these for my daughter, who is obsessed with the rapper "Machine Gun Kelly", and his motto is LACE UP (of course with black chucks), so it was a no brainer to get her a new pair! "
Review 15 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 September 25, 2012

Cool Shoes

" I bought these Converses for my son who just loves Chuck Taylor shoes. He has several colors that accommodate his wardrobe. Comfy to walk to class and around campus. The shoe runs a bit long and there are no half sizes. "
Review 16 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 September 13, 2012

Love this shoe

" These shoes are a classic that will never go out of style! They are comfortable and are great for traveling while looking stylish! "
Review 17 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Waterford, MI
 September 13, 2012

Love Them!

" I purchased these for my son after he begged me for quite some time. He loves them and wears them every day. So far they have held up to him taking them on and off a couple times a day and they clean up with soap and water. "
Review 18 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 August 31, 2012

Great

" I got these to have some weekend shoes to wear, and I love them, they go with everything and are so comfortable. I highly recommend if you want/need some casual shoes and don't want to wear sneakers! "
Review 19 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County, CA
 July 31, 2012

Who doesn't love these shoes.

" Work in retail and i wear these all the time. "
Review 20 for Converse Men's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: port chester, NY
 June 18, 2012

very comfy shoes

" very confortable, perfect fit, love the color. "