Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
87 of 87100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vernon
Location: Sterling, VA
 November 8, 2011

Sperry Topsider

" Shoes were received timely and in very good condition. Excellent fit. Superb service from DSW. "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Betsy5
Location: Manchester, CT to Philadelphia, PA
 November 7, 2011

Shipment to College Dorm Flawless

" My son was home from college with his well-loved identical pair in much need of replacement. He'd worn them nearly every day for a few years and no other replacement would do. The local store was out of his size, but agreed to order them and drop ship them to his Dorm. They arrived in perfect condition two days later, which is amazing as there are quite a few logistics getting it to someone going to college in the center of a major city (Philadelphia). He and I are most pleased. On a separate note, this experience probably made him a life-time supporter of Sperry and DSW. "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sh00z
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 October 17, 2011

Sperry Top-Sider

" What do you get a guy for Christmas? What do you get a guy for any occassion really...the usual question...my answer is simple-Sperry Top-sider Men's Sahara A/O Boat Shoe! I personally own three pairs of Sperry Top-Siders and would market these shoes to anyone of any age. I wanted to share my love for the shoe with my boyfriend, so I purchased these comfortable, weather resisting shoes for him. They are indeed fitting to the foot, light, and don't have to be untied to be taken on or off. The "go-to" shoe that everyone should have in their closet, even if boating isn't on the agenda. Pair the Sperry Top-Sider with shorts, jeans, or a casual dress (for the ladies). This shoe can be professional or fun- customer's choice. Enjoy the lasting experience of a Sperry and find your feet wanting you to have more than just one pair...I know my boyfriend does! "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onlydswinmycloset
Location: Washington, DC
 October 16, 2011

So Great!

" I bought these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved them! I have a pair myself and they run a little narrow but once you wear them in they are amazing! "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FianceKnowles
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
 October 5, 2011

Sperry Fan For LIfe

" Sperry's offer excellent quality and great style! "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mhoyle
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
 September 2, 2011

worth every penny

" These are the best quality boat shoes...excellent price because I got them on sale and had a coupon for a discount and received free shipping!! I bought these for my son and he loves them. "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoShoelover
Location: Los Angeles
 August 25, 2011

Great shoes

" These are very comfortable shoes. My husband has been wearing them for the past 25 years and he won't buy any other brand or style but these. They are comfortable and stylish, and they come in Wide as well as regular width. "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AEllerton
Location: North Andover
 August 20, 2011

Great shoes, very comfy!

" This is my second pair! I love how comfortable they are. I did buy a size smaller since in the store my usual size 13 was too long. The size 12 fit perfectly. My only wish was that they were a darker brown color in real life like the photo shows. I hope they will darken as in wear them. I highly recommend these shoesvfor pure comfort. "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Autumn57
Location: new york
 August 16, 2011

very comfy

" I bought these for my husband and he loved them. they do run a little on the smaller size. very casual shoe, nice looking, color goes with everything and well made. would recommend it, "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasE
Location: Houston, TX
 August 10, 2011

Great Shoes

" Super comfy, as always. Love the Sperry top-sider! "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pudy
Location: MA
 August 8, 2011

Great shoes!

" This is my son's second pair of Sahara topsiders! Excellent shoes for an active college student!!! 5 stars "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taraindc
Location: Washington DC
 August 1, 2011

hubby loves his Sperrys

" I bought these for my husband who is super picky about his shoes. The price was great, they arrived quickly, and my husband loves them. The color is terrific and looks great with shorts, jeans, or khaki pants. "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mark1000
Location: Cherry Hill
 July 13, 2011

great shoes

" Very Comfortable good fit, true to size. Not overally wide. "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MCap
Location: NYC
 July 13, 2011

Great gift

" I got 2 pairs of Sperry Topsiders for myself earlier this summer. My younger brother just turned 18 a few days ago. Imparting the gift of classic American style to him was just part of my brotherly duty. "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BobbyBear
Location: Menomonie WI
 July 11, 2011

Awesome boat shoes, high quality

" bought it online. I have to say DSW did a great job packing the shipment. What surprises me is the shoes I received are in better condition than the pictures shown online. bought it for my own birthday, get a 5 buck certificate from DSW for my b-day. couldn't be more satisfied. "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jobehr
Location: Wisconsin
 June 20, 2011

Great Show

" Love this shoe already. Only have owned them for one week. Classy looks, Nice brand, Great price through DSW.com. Couldn't go wrong! "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZacharyP
Location: Napa, CA
 June 18, 2011

The Classic Boat Shoe

" Absolutely love these shoes, perfect shoe for the Spring/Cruise and Summer seasons. "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsc1
Location: New York
 June 10, 2011

sperry

" ive owned a bunch and love em-durable/comfortable "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: s1125lk
Location: Phoenixville, PA
 June 9, 2011

Comfy, classic shoe

" Highly recommended! "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Original Sahara Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicker
Location: mn
 May 29, 2011

Love them

" Best boat shoes i've ever owned "