Customer Reviews for Cole Haan Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer

Cole Haan Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer

Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 4894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Review 21 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: famshoemom
Location: Cordova, TN
 July 12, 2010

classy

"My son was very particular about getting this shoe, and he loves it. It looks classy and he thinks it is very comfortable; he wears it to work and he's happy with the feel and walk of it. He thought it ran just a tad large, and a half size down from his regular size was perfect."
Review 22 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: action
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 June 28, 2010

Great shoe and available in wide width..

"I love this shoe. I wear a side width and this shoe fits like few others...very comfortable and great quality. The way these shoes arrived was even great...included shoe bags for travel and the shoes are meticulously wrapped just as carefully was they are made. This is a great shoe that can be dressed up with a suit & tie, and looks great with casual slacks and golf shirt as well. I am going to buy these in black as well. Great pricing too!!!"
Review 23 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chumard
Location: Vernon, CT
 June 14, 2010

Cole Haan Men's Pinchshawl II Leather Slip-On

"I have been wearing this shoe for a some time now. I am a true Size 9-1/2 and these shoes are incredibly consistant. They have a classic look in both the Black and Burgandy. I try not to wear them in rainy weather because of the leather soles. Not good for the shoe. I love the comfort and look of this shoe and DSW prices are the best value for this shoe."
Review 24 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nupe76
Location: Birmingham, LA
 May 17, 2010

Cole Haan

"Great Shoe. Been buying this brand of shoe since 1989 and never have any problems"
Review 25 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ankka
Location: Manchaster by the Sea, MA
 May 9, 2010

Good quality.

"It is worth purchasing a better quality shoe because it last longer and
stands up to the elements better.
I have ordered 4 pears of shoes from DSW to date, three of
them were for my wife,
and they have the best customer service I have experienced
in a long time.
These customer comments have helped in all purchases.
Thank you DSW!
Douglas"
Review 26 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MJH1
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 5, 2010

great looking, comfortable shoes

"my husband just purchased these shoes and really likes them. they are very comfortable, and look really sharp. very classy shoe that looks good when dressing casually or dressing up."
Review 27 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Veets
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 24, 2010

Comfortable Shoes

"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes and very convenient to wear when traveling by air."
Review 28 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bko1972
Location: St.louis
 March 22, 2010

Great shoe

"Incredible shoe I have been buying them for years . Dsw is the best."
Review 29 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Woody2
Location: Milw, WI
 November 29, 2009

Best Dress/casual shoe ever

"This is the best dress/causal shoe I've ever had for the money. I have bought over 30 pair of these over the years. I am a salesman who's on his feet all day and has to look sharp. This shoe has almost no break-in time, thus very, very comfortable from the onset of wearing them. It polishes up well for the lifetime of the shoe. In fact the uppers ar so good I will often resole them once before tossing them"
Review 30 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yogabiker
Location: Green Bay, WI
 November 24, 2009

A show stopper value

"The first time I wore these shoes was in a performance at our community theater. Sore and pinched feet do not allow an actor to concentrate on his lines. I have a high instep, so getting a loafer that does not cut across my foot is difficult. By the end of the first act , these Cole-Haan loafers had molded to my feet. They get a standing ovation from me!"
Review 31 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flaca
Location: Miami, Florida
 October 13, 2009

NICE

"My husband claims Cole Haan rocks for every day use they are nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyKnightstep
Location: Brentwood, California
 October 6, 2009

Cole Haan Loafer

"Bought this shoe for my husband. He likes it very much. Nice looking and comfortable. Price was great for Cole Haan's high quality. Highly recommend."
Review 33 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCDanny
Location: Washington DC
 September 28, 2009

Great show

"Love these shoes ... great slip on for comfort, but fits in perfectly with a suit or biz cas... wears well... not quite as comfy as rockport sponge type but close and far more spiffy in apperance"
Review 34 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crexman
Location: Lodi, NJ
 September 1, 2009

Cole Haan Mens Pinchshawl II

"This is my second pair of Cole Haan Mens Pinchshawl II shoes. I have found them to be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. The first pair I used for 3 years having the heels and soles replaced as need and the tops didn't start to show wear until the end of the third year. I still have the original pair and will have them resoled and heeled one more time before permanently retiring them."
Review 35 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaff
Location: Houston
 August 31, 2009

Great Price!

"Was comfortable and can't beat the price! Bought two in different color."
Review 36 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GregM
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 August 3, 2009

Great pair of shoes!

"I have been wearing a pair of black Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Leather Slip-Ons for almost 2 years. I know these shoes go for $150 in other stores. DSW's $99 price is great, but getting to use the $25 online discount made this a no-brainer. My original black shoes are still in great shape, so i purchased the burgandy pair here. The fit is exactly the same... GREAT! I have a wide foot and the 12-D's fit perfectly. Love the shoes and they look great too."
Review 37 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mgcharette
Location: Canton, MI
 July 25, 2009

Elegant packaging

"The Cole Haan emblazoned packaging was in a word, elegant."
Review 38 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mtb604
Location: Orange County, CA
 March 6, 2009

Great shoe, good price

"Shoes were stiff at first and rubbed a blister on my heel, but loosened up after a couple of days. Now they fit perfectly and are very comfortable"
Review 39 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lam01
Location: West Chester, PA
 December 26, 2008
"The order arrived when it was scheduled to arrive. The shoes were exactly what was ordered"
Review 40 for Cole Haan Pinchshawl II Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: poohbear
Location: Memphis
 October 28, 2008

Great shoe

"I bought this shoe for my 19 year old son who is in college and he loves it! It looks great and feels great. I know we saved about $50 by buying it from DSW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.