Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump

JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(501 Reviews) 472
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (501 reviews)
5 stars
269
4 stars
159
3 stars
41
2 stars
19
1 star
13
456 of 50191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 305MIA
Location: FL
 October 7, 2013

Great Buy

" I've had narrow pair of these shoes since 2011 which I love! and well it's time to put them to rest since the look pretty beat up so I went ahead and purchase in wide (doctor's orders) and I love them even more! They do tend to run long. I am a size 8 and had to order at 7.5. "
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaMaria
Location: Texas
 October 2, 2013

My 3rd pair!

" I love these shoes and I have recently purchased my 3rd pair.. I wear them A LOT! I love the nude and the black. I find them perfect for day and night outfits and of course, they are comfortable! I also love the shape of the toe and it is a perfect heel height for long term wear. Highly recommend these! "
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliane4111
Location: New Jersey
 September 30, 2013

Horrible Shoe!!

" These look pretty but stretch out and hurt and are cheaply made. I will not be purchasing anything by Jessica again. They are not comfortable and are way overpriced!! they should be $15.99. Never again. "
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StaceyL
Location: Roswell, GA
 September 26, 2013

Exceeded Expectations

" I have this pump in the nude color, size 7.5. I bought this shoe as I needed a nude pump for the office and it was the best option available at my local DSW. I have had this shoe for a while now and have worn it many times and it is still one of my favorite pairs. The shoe is a lot comfier than I thought it would be and it is true to size. I can wear this shoe all day at work with no problem. "
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PattysNewShoes
Location: Dallas
 September 21, 2013

Perfect LRS (little red shoe) for the LBD!

" I love these classic shoes. They look great in all of the colors but I was drawn to the red. I bought a 1/2 size up and put shoe pads in to pad them and they fit perfectly. "
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JCro326
Location: NJ
 September 20, 2013

So cute!

" These shoes are adorable. They're a little snug in the toe region but I think they'll get better with a little wearing in. I ordered in black and they're so versatile! "
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hawkeye61
Location: Albany
 September 9, 2013
" I love this shoe. I was between the Madden Girl Gretta I believe and I this and I found this to be more comfortable. Also it's not the bright red which is nice because you still get red without the "wow" that's really red factor. Overall great shoe "
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buttersugarfloursalt
Location: Napa
 September 8, 2013
" I was looking for red patent pumps for so long and these totally fit the bill! The only reason they aren't 5 stars is because they really aren't that comfy - I'd say there's pretty much no padding whatsoever. I'm planning on getting some heel insoles, so hopefully that will help. These are also round toe pumps, which I couldn't see from the pictures provided. I was hoping they'd be more of an almond toe shape. I'm still happy with them though! A great little secret weapon for any LBD. "
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kandi4eyez
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 16, 2013

Perfect works shoe!

" I wanted a solid, cute work shoe that I could actually walk in for a few hours. These are a really great find! They instantly molded to my feet as they warmed and are very comfortable. Once I run these into the ground I'll be looking for another pair! "
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeStopper21
Location: Overland Park, KS
 July 5, 2013

Classic.

" Classic pump. Can be worn with almost anything. "
Review 31 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jayeeaych
Location: Los Angeles
 June 23, 2013

Love these!

" I have small feet - in heels, I need a 4.5 or a 5, and sometimes, even a 5 will feel too big. But not with these shoes! None of those toe-pinching heel-slipping problems. I have these in nude and black, and they're my go-to heels for everyday use. Comfortable, walkable, sensible, yet stylish. Works with everything. "
Review 32 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: immy70
Location: chicago, IL
 June 23, 2013

SO COMFORTABLE

" IM WEARING THEM RIGHT NOW AS I WRITE!!THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE PERFECT FOR THE OFFICE... I WALK A LOT AT WORK AND AT THE END OF THE DAY MY FEET DONT HURT! I ALSO WEAR THEM TO GO OUT WITH SOME JEANS SUPER NICE!! I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN!! "
Review 33 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cchamb9
Location: Houston
 June 17, 2013

Very comfortable pumps

" These are my everyday work pumps, and I would highly recommend them. They are extremely comfortable. I bought them in black and red patent leather. I am able to wear them all day, and my feet do not hurt. "
Review 34 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lesliejj
Location: Houston,Tx
 June 16, 2013

AWESOME !!

" I been looking for some cute heels that weren't super tall ...and omg I found them ! I went to the store and tried on the nude ones and omg! I fell in love !! I can take these pumps to church to a dinner and clubbing too ..I am not so good on walking on heels lol..but I can walk on these with out a problem.I will get every color if I can :) They do run a slightly bigger..I am always a 5.5 and it was just a little lose but the 5 was a bit too tight. so I kept the 5.5.. "
Review 35 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPoizonIV
Location: Columbus, OH
 June 10, 2013

Great everyday pumps

" I have these in the mint green and the black, and they're awesome. They look great with skinny jeans and skirt, and i wear them at least once a week to work. I did have to add a gel insert under the ball of the foot, and now i can run around in them all day without issue. "
Review 36 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ame66
Location: Shaker Hts,Ohio
 May 24, 2013

Love it

" Jessica Pumps are the to go to shoe, for all types of outfits. Have 5 will buy more "
Review 37 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiomtz
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 9, 2013
" These are my new favorite pumps! I have them in nude and always receive compliments when I wear them. They are the perfect heel height and they are also very comfortable to wear. I am a standard 7 1/2 and the size fit perfect on me. "
Review 38 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McCuey
Location: Connecticut
 May 7, 2013
" I have these shoes in both black and nude because they are the perfect basic heel. My only complaint is, I wear a size 10.5 to 11. These don't come in a 10.5 and the 11 is slightly big. I had to buy heel stickers for the inside of the shoe to make them fit correctly. Now that they do, they are comfortable and look good with pretty much anything. The nude is the perfect shade. "
Review 39 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lele3435
Location: Northern California
 May 6, 2013

Perfect for work!

" I wear heels to work and am constantly on my feet for hours and hours on end and I have to say, these might be thee most comfortable heels I have ever owned! The nude color is on point and there is a rubber sole on the bottom, so I really loved that! At first, I thought they looked a little grandma-ish (most of my heels are 5 inches and higher with a big platform) but after having these on for a few hours, I knew they were going to be my go-to shoe! I already have the black and the red on their way! "
Review 40 for JS by Jessica Oscar Patent Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 April 30, 2013

Love It

" I got this in red and love it. It's a very fun shoe. I fits perfect and leaves room for your toes. It's flattering to my feet and legs. Goes with most of my clothes. "