Customer Reviews for Aerosoles What's What Materess Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles What's What Materess Flat

What's What Materess Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
121 of 12795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for What's What Materess Flat
Review 21 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Nj
 November 17, 2012

Materess Flat

" Because I find it difficult to find shoes that fit and look good on my small, wide feet I was hesitant to order shoes online but did not have the time or patience to go to the mall. I found these shoes on the DSW website and they were exactly what I needed so I bit the bullet and ordered. They arrived within days and I was amazed at the quality and that they are even prettier than pictured. The best part? Perfect fit and so comfortable. I highly recommend these shoes for anyone needing a classy, simple ballet flat. Even more, I highly recommend DSW. Everything was easy and smooth from the many choices to quick delivery. "
Review 22 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 November 7, 2012
" A simple yet sexy shoe. Makes me feel like a ballerina "
Review 23 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Home
 November 3, 2012

Blue Shoes

" Nice shoe and quality but tight, need to exchange them. "
Review 24 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island, NY
 October 26, 2012

Color Fail.

" Comfy shoe, but DON'T buy the Navy... it looks black. Completely worthless to buy if you specifically wanted a navy blue shoe. Womp womp. "
Review 25 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Snohomish, WA
 September 26, 2012

What's What Materess Flat

" I have a narrow heel but regular size toe. This shoe in medium was the only flat that would fit correctly in the heel and toe besides being very comfortable for long wearing. The aerosole and soft leather is the key! Wish it came in more colors. "
Review 26 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dayton, ohio
 September 19, 2012
" i absolutely love these flats, cute and comfortable. "
Review 27 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Geneseo, NY
 September 13, 2012
" I wish I had bought the wide size, but normally I can buy regular shoes and be fine so I didn't think too. Disappointed since they seemed super comfy when I put my feet in, but the toes were just much more narrow than the rest of the foot! Have to exchange and hope the wide fit... otherwise returning them. "
Review 28 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 11, 2012

If you want navy shoes... pick another!

" I bought these shoes in black and navy. They are SO comfortable. I am definitely keeping the black. They provide great support for me (I'm on my feet all day!).
However, the navy blue is much more of a deep charcoal color. I will be returning the navy for something that is more of a true navy color. I could barely tell the difference between the black and navy and had to check the boxes twice to be sure! "
Review 29 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 September 10, 2012

cute and comfy

" I wore these shoes out of the box all day at work (11 hours) standing and they were great! Any shoe that can make my feet feel that great after an all day shift gets 5 stars. Cute and comfy are a great combination. "
Review 30 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 September 7, 2012

Second pair

" I wore these all last winter to work. They are very comfortable and you can dress them up or down. They held up great, but really wearing them almost every day meant that I have to have a new pair for this winter. I could walk miles in these. Best flat I have ever had "
Review 31 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
 July 26, 2012

Perfect all day work shoes!

" These have been heaven sent! "
Review 32 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 July 18, 2012

Love these!

" Very comfy, have worn them several times already and they are great. They go with everything, love them! "
Review 33 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 July 18, 2012

Great basic ballet flats

" Very comfy with lots of padding. Could use a bit more arch support, but with inserts this is a perfect walking shoe. No rubbing - they are brand new and feel perfectly broken in. They don't look like "comfort" shoes in person; very trendy and basic. "
Review 34 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ca
 June 5, 2012

Little black slipons

" Nice little shoes "
Review 35 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 26, 2012

Great ballet flat

" Super basic black ballet flat. Comfortable and stylish for when you must have your ballet flat to wear. "
Review 36 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Boca Raton
 May 23, 2012

What's What

" This is my 4th pair of these shoes. I'm on my feet for long periods while teaching and these are very comfy! "
Review 37 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baton rouge
 February 23, 2012

Good shoe

" I bought these because I needed a basic pair of flats for work. I have square shaped, wide feet so I ordered these in a wide. They are pretty comfortable except for around the toes. I bought them in wide,but they are still a little tight around the toes. I wore them for about a week before they were "broke in". The toes are still a little tight, but overall comfortable. "
Review 38 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: on line purchase
 February 14, 2012

too tight

" I have a high arch and the top of the shoe (by the bow) is too tight around my foot. I find these very uncomfortable to wear all day long. I shouldn't purchase shoes on line for this reason. "
Review 39 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 February 5, 2012

Second pair!

" I LOVE these shoes. They are so comfortable. I can wear them all day without any pain. "
Review 40 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miramar
 January 6, 2012

Great shoes

" These shoes are so comfortable for work. I love it "