Customer Reviews for Aerosoles What's What Materess Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aerosoles What's What Materess Flat

What's What Materess Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
121 of 12795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for What's What Materess Flat
Review 41 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buytoomany
Location: Virginia
 December 31, 2011

Cute, cute flat!

" Very comfy, will look great with pants or jeans at office or around town. "
Review 42 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kpcnc
Location: NC
 November 29, 2011
" i needed a pair of 'run around' shoes and this flat is it. "
Review 43 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHay8984
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2011
" I LOVE this shoe -- have 3 pair! Like wearing slippers, they're so comfortable, but don't stretch all out of shape after extended wear. "
Review 44 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: BrooklynBren
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 7, 2011

Cute & Comfy

" These shoes are not only comfortable, but look even better when you open the box. The leather is soft and flexible and the sole cushions the walk. "
Review 45 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissylou
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 23, 2011
" Shoes are very comfortable. Have a classic look and can wear with casual as well as dressy. "
Review 46 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BabsRoses
Location: New York
 October 14, 2011

Love this shoe

" I bought these last year in black, and when they came out again I bought the navy leather and the gray flannel. They are super comfortable, I really like the little lift from the heel. Wore them a week straight on vacation walking everywhere. For someone whose feet hurt without support, these were my go-to shoes. "
Review 47 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shhester
Location: Zebulon
 October 6, 2011

what's what

" This is one of my fav brand of shoes! Ultra comfy! "
Review 48 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherokee
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 September 15, 2011

walking on air

" love this shoe; it fits without gaping at the instep, the navy color is even and walking in them is like walking on air. Standing, walking or sitting it's a comfortable shoe. "
Review 49 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bethany345
Location: Texas
 August 28, 2011

Love them

" I recently had varicose vein surgery, and needed to find some really comfortable flats. I hit the jackpot with these. They are cute *and* comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone who wants comfort, but still wants to be stylish. "
Review 50 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OldMAN
Location: ON line
 August 16, 2011

Wife Loves the Shoes

" Bought shoes for my wife. She says they are very comfortable. Bought first pair in store in Midlothian, Va. She liked them a lot.
She asked me to get her more pairs. I then ordered her two more on line which she said were as comfortable as the one she got at the store..
Today I ordered her two more pairs. She wants me to save them and give them to her for XMAS. This means she has 5 pairs of this shoe.
"
Review 51 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: wide
Location: BROOKLYN, NY
 August 15, 2011
" I purchased these shoes for myself and they were so comfortable that I bought a second pair for my daughter in las who lives abroad. I "
Review 52 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HappyGirl2578
Location: Las Vegas
 July 4, 2011

Great Ballet Shoe

" Great for the price. The shoes are comfortable and easy to walk around in all day. A very light shoe to wear or take with when needing to escape heels. "
Review 53 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tishia
Location: philadelphia, pa.
 June 21, 2011

What's What Materess Leather Flat

" Received my order within 2 days. Tight at first but now fit fine.
Looked for blue shoes and finally found what I wanted.Thanks
"
Review 54 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dobie
Location: Virginia
 May 12, 2011

Very Comfy!

" Great shoes that I can wear with casual pants or jeans. I have these in both navy and black. Great staple to my shoe wardrobe. "
Review 55 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arpie
Location: New York
 May 12, 2011

Great shoes

" Have them in 2 colors, very comfortable (especially after you break them in) and the lighter color goes well with every outfit. "
Review 56 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JaymeCat
Location: California
 May 7, 2011
" These are the perfect neutral ballet flat. This is my second pair: I purchased a pair in 2009 and literally wore them out. I was so excited to see them again this year I bought them immediately. The shoes are ultra supportive and comfortable. Great with skirts, shorts, capris, jeans...everything! The metallic sheen is gorgeous, too. "
Review 57 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ejb24
Location: New York, NY
 May 7, 2011

So Comfortable!

" I was looking for something I could walk to work in, but still wear at work, without feeling frumpy. These are perfect! I had to send back the 10W for 11W, so they run a little small, but so worth the exchange. "
Review 58 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopaholic28
Location: Boston, MA
 April 28, 2011

AWESOME SHOES

" These shoes are wonderful not only are they stylish they are comfortable too. Also they go great with a variety of clothes and can be dressy or casual. "
Review 59 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cmprwi
Location: New Yrok, NY
 April 26, 2011

Nice flats

" These shoes were a little stiff when I first got them, had to use a little shoe stretch, but they are very comfortable now. Nice with Jeans, or a skirt. "
Review 60 for What's What Materess Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mfs957
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 20, 2011

Leather Ballet Falt

" I wear a 9M (occasionally an 81/2M) and these ballet flats were too narrow and my toes went all the way to the front edge of the shoe. I've puchased other ballet shoes by Aerosoles and the fit is wonderful. Was hoping the navy blue would be a keeper. Am planning to return them and probably won't reorder this particular style. Perhaps they were mis-sized. "