Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform

Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
5 stars
104
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
145 of 14898%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Review 1 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: flutterby831
Location: Bear, DE
 April 5, 2011

Great Pattern

" I love all the colors in these shoes! Great to wear with anything, dresses or jeans. "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JerzeeGal
Location: New Jersey
 March 13, 2011

Love em!!

" Beautiful shoe! Great quality! I absolutely love these.. if there are any more color varieties... I'm there. Very comfy, doesn't feel high at all when walking in them! "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sassyness27
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 3, 2011
" I <3 this shoe! I have bought this shoe in a variety of colors. It is sexy and goes with ANYTHING! It is a high heel, but feels like a flat...super comfortable! "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JaDe824
Location: Bronx, NY
 February 24, 2011

Awesome Shoes

" They are beautiful and fit just perfect! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nia918
Location: New Jersey
 February 20, 2011

Awesome!

" These heels are so comfy it's a sin! Wore them to a party for about 5-6 hours and totally forgot I was wearing them until the end of the night! "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ginlovesal
Location: Florida
 February 15, 2011

Hot!!!

" These are fabulous. I usually wear a 6.5....but found the 6 to be better for me. They are a bit snug in the front but the back feels fine. I know I am going to wear these eveywhere! The yellow is not as bright as I would like....but still beautiful. They match with everything.....Hot and sexy....get em b4 they are gone!!! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: allym
Location: chesaning, mi
 February 10, 2011
" I own 5 pair! I must love them! "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettyNic7
Location: Toledo, OH
 February 9, 2011

Reptile ruffle

" I love this shoe. I have two other pairs in diffrent colors. If I fine more on sale, I wil buy them. This shoe is vry comfortable to me...and I love heels! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SheHrtsShoes
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 7, 2011

Really fun!

" I'm so glad I decided to buy these. Like some of the other reviewers, I was a little nervous they would be too much, but they're now one of my favorite 'going out' shoes. They are comfortable and fun. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kasiashoes
Location: New Jersey
 February 5, 2011

Perfect Shoe

" This shoe is to die for. The colors are amazing. This shoe would go with anything. Very comfy too!! Buy now, you wont be dissappointed!!! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Love2DSW
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 19, 2011

Great Shoe!

" True to size. Love the color scheme. And comfy! It can really make the outfit! "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yuliana
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 18, 2011

WOW!

" WOW, these shoes are not only sexy but they are pretty comfy, too. I haven't worn them out but I've worn them around the house and it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing heels. I love this shoe and the colors, can't wait for summer to wear them all of the time. "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CJK28
Location: Oklahoma
 January 16, 2011

BUY IT NOW!

" This shoe is fabulous! It's a little different than what I normally wear, so I was hesitant to order. But when I looked at the sale price and the other great reviews, I bought them and haven't regretted it! The colors aren't as vibrant as I was expecting, but that can be a good thing, because it means I can wear them with more outfits. The ruffle in the front is a little flat, so it doesn't look too circus-y. The heel is slim enough to not be classified as "clunky," but not so thin that it kills your feet to walk in them. In short, I really love this shoe! "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeObsezzed1
Location: Boston, MA
 January 15, 2011

Adorable!

" These shoes are extremely cute. The heel is high, and the bottoms are a little slippery. Other than that, I love them! The colors are so fun, not as bright as I thought they'd be however, they will be adorable come summer. I can't speak for the comfort level because I haven't worn them for more than 5 minutes, it's still snowing where I'm from....... if you love yourself a cute girly pair of heels, get them! "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rusti
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 14, 2011

Love Love Love

" I purchased this shoe before a cruise. This shoe went with everything I wore so I didn't have to take up room in my suitcase with a bunch of other shoes. This shoe is comfy and cute. Goes with everything. "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fancyface1908
Location: Georgia
 January 11, 2011
" Cute shoe. This shoe can be worn casual or dressy. Great price. "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EELL
Location: Boston
 January 10, 2011

the heels that makes any outfit stand out!

" at first I wasn't sure if I like them but I still purchased them with a lil doubt on my mind.
now they're my favorite pair of heels I owe. I love them, They're cute and comfy, and they make any outfit you wear stand out!!!!
"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: klajane
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 9, 2011

So Cute AND Comfortable

" I love, love, love this shoe! The color palette allows you to wear with virtually anything! They look super cute with a skinny jean so you can see the ribbon detail up the front. The platform makes them really comfortable, even though they are a higher heel. I would definitely recommend this addition to your shoe wardrobe! Size was true. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: meesh3381
Location: new york
 January 8, 2011

so fab!!!

" comfy and sexy...my favorite shoe...what a bargain!!! "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Setra Reptile Ruffled T-Strap Platform
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine999
Location: Battle Creek, MI
 January 4, 2011

Better than what I expected.

" I really liked this shoe as I was trying them on. The multi colors means you can wear this shoe with many different color outfits. The strap at the toes is comfy with no pinching. I really like the ruffle detail down the front of the foot. The buckles are a little hard to buckle but I am able to slip my foot in the shoes without having to buckle. You will need a stick on scuff pad as these shoes are very slippery on any flat surface. The heel looks longer when you actually see the shoe, but these are still very comfortable. Definately recommend. "