Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump

Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.023 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (177 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
62
3 stars
24
2 stars
9
1 star
9
147 of 17783%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memmww566
Location: Aston, PA
 April 5, 2010

Paten Gray Pump

"I love these shoes. Perfect heel, looks great with jeans, dresses and slacks. I want them in every color."
Review 22 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kristy793
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 5, 2010

Very cute, but runs small!

"I ordered this fun pump in the grey color online. When it arrived at my doorstep, I fell instantly in love. It's the perfect heel height for daily wear, and the light grey patent would go great in winter and spring.
And then I slipped it on. I wear an 8.5 in everything--and this was definitely too small! I'll need to exchange the shoe at a DSW location, where I can try it on.
I recommend this shoe as it is definitely cute! Just make sure you order up :)"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sasa1
Location: Roseville,California
 April 5, 2010

Classy comfy pump

"These pumps are perfect. Just the right height that I can wear them for a long time. Oh! So comfy."
Review 24 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 5, 2010

Great Pump!

"I love this shoe!! It's really comfy and the color makes it really unique. I found that it fit to size. I bought them in black the next week."
Review 25 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jarz
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 April 7, 2010

Stunning

"These shoes will turn the eyes of everyone in the room to you. I bought the grey...since grey is my favorite color...but they go with EVERYTHING....the grey is soooooo LIGHT (and beautiful I might add) I will be able to wear it all through spring and summer. Ive worn these with skinny jeans, light and dark skinny khakis and even dresses. These shoes are fabulous, fit well, are easy to walk in, and are yet another masterpiece by Madden Girl."
Review 26 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: thehannahnator
Location: CT
 April 19, 2010
"These shoes are cute, but the blue is a very different color than it appears to be in the photo. The picture shoes a bright blue, but it's really more of a wedgewood blue."
Review 27 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joeyboey
Location: La Mirada, CA
 April 19, 2010

ok shoes!

"the shoes look great and i personally love them but i can't go more then like 2hrs wearing them cause they start hurthing after awhile...they are not as comfortable as they look...but if you're only going to wear them for a couple of hours then you're good..
:)
"
Review 28 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Joscygirl
Location: Portland, Oregon
 April 20, 2010
"Runs maybe a half size too big. But overall very comfy shoe, and doesn't leave blisters on your heels. Highly recommended, just a little too big."
Review 29 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fabshoes
Location: Massachusetts
 April 20, 2010

cute and comfy

"This shoe is really cute and really comfortable. I previously bought a pair of Madden Girl shoes for the first time and when I realized how comfortable they were for stilts I immediately bought 2 other pair of the same brand. This shoe was one of those pairs. I got the grey patent and they are very unique and fashionable. I definitely recommend them!"
Review 30 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: QCDancer
Location: Boston, MA
 April 21, 2010

So cute but you get what you paid for

"These shoes are so cute! I got them in the grey color and they are absolutely the most perfect color. The grey is very light and will be a great shoe for the spring and the summer. I wore them to work and they were pretty comfortable - my feet are wide and I felt that my toes were being squished a little but for a heel it is pretty comfortable.
However, the first day I wore these I scratched them a little bit and a piece of the material came off of the toe. Now there is an unattractive white patch on my shoe - I can color it back in but it was upsetting that this happened the first day I wore them.
"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrookefromOz
Location: Rockville, Maryland
 May 3, 2010

The best pumps I have bought!

"I purchased these pumps in winter in Red, and they were so comfortable that I also purchased them in Navy Blue, Purple, and Teal. Then for summer, I also purchased them in Yellow, Lighter Purple, and Black. If they had come in White Patent, that would have been great. These shoes are so unbelievably comfortable, cute, and sexy. Every time I wear any of these pumps, I get compliments. Thanks DSW ... please request them in White Patent!"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tany
Location: brookly, new york
 May 14, 2010

finally

"i already purchases these pair of great shoes.....the color grey and i love it.... it's chic and stylish..... i finally got these ones in yellow..... thank you DSW for bringing these back on the website"
Review 33 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: salemu
Location: Toledo, OH
 May 15, 2010

awesome gray pump

"The most comfortable pair of pumps I own. I spent a long time looking for gray heels and I haven't regretted the wait. They are amazing."
Review 34 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DomesticDiva618
Location: Omaha, NE
 May 18, 2010

Love this shoe!

"I now have 3 pairs in different colors and plan to purchase more! Great shoe with jeans, skirts or any outfit. I love the rounded toe, and the heel is just the right height and very stable. I can work or shop all day in these shoes!"
Review 35 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spartygirl
Location: Lansing, MI
 May 20, 2010

Comfy & Gorgeous!

"These shoes are great! Bought them in black. Every day I wear them, at least one person compliments me! They're comfy and fit true to size. Love them!"
Review 36 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego Ca
 May 29, 2010

The Perfect Heels

"These are my be all- end all shoes. So adorable and they are amazingly comfortable to wear. They are the perfect classic shape. Round toe and a great heel. Not too high to be uncomfotable but still high enough to be sexy. Love them so much- I bought them in 5 colors!"
Review 37 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nins
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 1, 2010

LOVE EM!

"I bought these shoes hesitant at the height. but I saw eveyone's comment and how they loved em so I took a risk. Now they're my favorite shoes! Love em! Love em! Love em!!!!"
Review 38 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlemissasp
Location: Thief River Falls, MN
 June 2, 2010

Comfy but not true to size

"Great Shoe, but runs long and a bit wide. Very Comfortable!!!"
Review 39 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Adaniel89
Location: Austin, TX
 June 5, 2010

Adorable but runs small

"I am usually a size 8 in shoes, but these were way to small on me. I sent them back for an exchange because they are just too adorable to pass up! I would say order up half a size from your normal shoe size just to be on the safe side!"
Review 40 for Madden Girl Sursey Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maddenfan
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 14, 2010

simple but cute!

"love these soes. They are very simple but are such a nice bright yellow."