Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.08 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(700 Reviews) 673
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (700 reviews)
5 stars
284
4 stars
276
3 stars
75
2 stars
42
1 star
23
612 of 70087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootquest
Location: Sunnyvale
 October 23, 2014

Great Flats

"Bought a 7W in cognac. True to size. Comfortable. Matches with most of my professional office attire, dresses, and casual wear. Wish there was a liiiittle bit of cushioning for the bed to comfort the feet but otherwise fine. I would purchase another one to replace this one once it's worn down."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachel10003
Location: NYC
 October 20, 2014

The best

"I live in these shoes. They aren't amazing quality which is expected at this price point so I buy them 2 or 3 at a time and wear them until they fall apart. But I keep buying them again because they go with everything - pants, skirts, dresses. Super comfortable although not a very thick bottom so you need to be ok with that."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bethany92
Location: Ellensburg
 October 9, 2014

Runs Short!

"I ordered a 6.5W. I would recommend ordering a size up than your normal size. I'm typically and 6.5 but these are just a little bit too short. I am exchanging for a size 7. Overall, these are great quality shoes."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsDM
Location: Baton Rouge
 October 9, 2014

Great Flats

"These are the perfect black flats!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kittyc30
Location: NOVA
 October 8, 2014

perfect ballet flats!

"I am usually a size 10 and those ran a little small for me even after trying to break them in, I am finally repurchasing in size 11 and they are a smidge big but so much more comfy and I will be able to wear these with socks in the fall/winter"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naun
Location: Westfield, MA
 October 2, 2014

My Favorite Black Flats By Far!

"I bought these flats a few years back and they are still going strong. When you first try them on they feel a little loose but they will not fall off. So comfy! If they ever wear out on me I would buy the same ones again in a heartbeat."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JODA
Location: WV
 September 29, 2014

Great Flat

"I buy a new pair of these every fall! They are great for the price and my favorite flats I have found!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yellowmeema
Location: wisconsin
 September 20, 2014

Cute shoes and so comfy!

"I bought these for my daughter, but I tried them on....she may not get them :)"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rsolson
Location: Maple Grove
 September 15, 2014

Repeat Purchase

"Love this shoe.. perfect basic flat. This my second pair and I am sure when these wear out I will buy another!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissJessTX
Location: Texas
 September 10, 2014

Comfy, but weird sizes I think

"I bought two pairs of these shoes. The first in a 10W, and the shoes were so big I was walking out of them. I bought another pair in a 9.5W, and they were almost too short. Other than walking out of the first pair, they were really very comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was that the liner inside the shoe didn't seem to last long."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate112
Location: Dublin
 September 5, 2014

Cute Shoe

"Very cute to wear to work and with jeans. Love these for fall!"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: monique23
Location: greensboro nc
 August 26, 2014
"the first day I wore them they started turning colors. Looks more of a faded tan now instead of the color I ordered."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimber1911
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 14, 2014

Ballet Flat

"Perfect for every day use. Classic style. Real Leather"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Resalynnx3
Location: Dover, DE
 July 21, 2014

Cute

"I bought these cute flats for work. They are comfortable and stylish. You could always dress these up with jeans as well. They have tons of colors. I might get a brown pair later on."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarahd123
Location: north carolina
 July 21, 2014

Steve Madden Ballet Flat

"These currently hurt my feet a little on the inside by my toes. I'm hoping that they stretch out some so they feel more comfortable. Certainly easy to put on though."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aubsr
Location: NYC
 July 17, 2014

Love.

"I love these (in nude). As soon as I wear them out/they get gross I just buy them over again! Literally, the greatest flat. Plus, these give you some toe cleavage, of which I am a huge fan - not like those flats that cover the majority of the top of your foot."
Review 17 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Knightsparkle
Location: St. Peters, MO
 July 4, 2014

So Comfy I Bought 2 pair

"Not all flats are comfortable - these are!"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeatherJunkie
Location: New York, NY
 June 27, 2014

Essential summer/spring camel flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the perfect flats for everything from a sun dress to skinny jeans. They are comfy, flexible, and their versatile camel color is a must for anyone's shoe collection.
Their rubber sole provides some shock absorption, but is thin enough to be delicate-looking. These shoes also run pretty true to size."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamanthasMum
Location: Salem, OR
 June 18, 2014

Time will make it perfect

"Bought this in Aug 2013. Was disappointed at first because it was a little narrow. Worn it at least twice a week to break it in. Now the leather is softer. Was worried about the foot bed all creased like it's going to tear. So far it's still okay. Love the light brown color and simple design. Hope it lasts at least another year. My nearly perfect adorable flats!"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjohnso94
Location: Boston, MA
 June 18, 2014

worth it!

"Bought these flats in both colors, and love them! I sized up half a size and they are super comfy."