Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(693 Reviews) 666
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (693 reviews)
5 stars
279
4 stars
274
3 stars
75
2 stars
42
1 star
23
605 of 69387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yellowmeema
Location: wisconsin
 September 20, 2014

Cute shoes and so comfy!

"I bought these for my daughter, but I tried them on....she may not get them :)"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rsolson
Location: Maple Grove
 September 15, 2014

Repeat Purchase

"Love this shoe.. perfect basic flat. This my second pair and I am sure when these wear out I will buy another!"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissJessTX
Location: Texas
 September 10, 2014

Comfy, but weird sizes I think

"I bought two pairs of these shoes. The first in a 10W, and the shoes were so big I was walking out of them. I bought another pair in a 9.5W, and they were almost too short. Other than walking out of the first pair, they were really very comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was that the liner inside the shoe didn't seem to last long."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate112
Location: Dublin
 September 5, 2014

Cute Shoe

"Very cute to wear to work and with jeans. Love these for fall!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: monique23
Location: greensboro nc
 August 26, 2014
"the first day I wore them they started turning colors. Looks more of a faded tan now instead of the color I ordered."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimber1911
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 14, 2014

Ballet Flat

"Perfect for every day use. Classic style. Real Leather"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Resalynnx3
Location: Dover, DE
 July 21, 2014

Cute

"I bought these cute flats for work. They are comfortable and stylish. You could always dress these up with jeans as well. They have tons of colors. I might get a brown pair later on."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarahd123
Location: north carolina
 July 21, 2014

Steve Madden Ballet Flat

"These currently hurt my feet a little on the inside by my toes. I'm hoping that they stretch out some so they feel more comfortable. Certainly easy to put on though."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aubsr
Location: NYC
 July 17, 2014

Love.

"I love these (in nude). As soon as I wear them out/they get gross I just buy them over again! Literally, the greatest flat. Plus, these give you some toe cleavage, of which I am a huge fan - not like those flats that cover the majority of the top of your foot."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Knightsparkle
Location: St. Peters, MO
 July 4, 2014

So Comfy I Bought 2 pair

"Not all flats are comfortable - these are!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeatherJunkie
Location: New York, NY
 June 27, 2014

Essential summer/spring camel flats

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are the perfect flats for everything from a sun dress to skinny jeans. They are comfy, flexible, and their versatile camel color is a must for anyone's shoe collection.
Their rubber sole provides some shock absorption, but is thin enough to be delicate-looking. These shoes also run pretty true to size."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamanthasMum
Location: Salem, OR
 June 18, 2014

Time will make it perfect

"Bought this in Aug 2013. Was disappointed at first because it was a little narrow. Worn it at least twice a week to break it in. Now the leather is softer. Was worried about the foot bed all creased like it's going to tear. So far it's still okay. Love the light brown color and simple design. Hope it lasts at least another year. My nearly perfect adorable flats!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjohnso94
Location: Boston, MA
 June 18, 2014

worth it!

"Bought these flats in both colors, and love them! I sized up half a size and they are super comfy."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacieK
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 June 16, 2014

Runs a little small and narrow

"Very cute shoe but I had to return it because it didn't fit. Size 9.5 fit (half a size bigger than I am)"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabuk95
Location: 10573
 May 29, 2014
"If you get these leather shoes and not the PV ones they will stretch out! With previous experience with these shoes I always get a half a size larger than my usual size and wear them around with thick socks on. Totally worth the money."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JazzFestFan
Location: USA
 May 21, 2014

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Fest approved

"Love these shoes! True to size and very comfy. I bought them to wear with a sundress to the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage festival. I walked around for six hours, no problem. The next day wiped off the dust and they were good as new. Perfect for the summer, sundress or capri's - Great shoes!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniArtGirl
Location: Langhorne
 May 15, 2014

They stretch to fit, and sexy toe cleavage

"My coworker had these and warned me that they stretch, so to let them break in. She was right. The first wearing, they pressed down on my toes a LOT. The second wearing, less so, and by the third wearing, super comfy! I went for the wide width and glad I did, they fit really well on my slightly wide at the front foot. They are short in the front, they show sexy toe cleavage. But still work appropriate. The perfect super flat ballet flat shoe. Love them!"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bina03
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 12, 2014

Perfect Flats!

"I got these flats in black and they are perfect for my casual days out. I normally wear a size 6 but had to get these in a size 7. They run smaller and narrower than my other shoes. They are pretty comfortable too."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeilaC
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 11, 2014
"They are quite comfortable and do not rub off in the back of feet"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yolie1968
Location: Franklin, NJ
 May 8, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am usually a 7.5, but since it came it wide i bought a 7 in black They fit perfect and very comfy. I needed a pair of comfortable flats and i found them..."