Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.081 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(665 Reviews) 640
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (665 reviews)
5 stars
267
4 stars
266
3 stars
72
2 stars
39
1 star
21
582 of 66588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmf5004
Location: Washington, DC
 November 5, 2013
"Cute shoes. They are a little snug, but i'm hoping after I wear them a few times they'll break in."
Review 42 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: shoeloverdj
Location: Fort Worth TX
 November 4, 2013

Back they go!

"I ordered these shoes in tan and black hoping they would meet me needs for some casual flats. Both pair run very short, so I will have to return them to a local store. Don't know if they are comfortable since my toes hit the end of the shoe. Hate that I wasted my birthday reward plus another reward (a total of $15) on this order."
Review 43 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abby76
Location: chicag
 October 31, 2013
"loved it!"
Review 44 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slcshoelove
Location: salt lake city, ut
 October 30, 2013
"This is my second pair of these same exact shoes. I love how they look on my feet, but they do run a bit small in length and width. And of course, 1/2 size up was too big for me. I ordered my second pair in a wide (never had to order wide before), and they fit perfectly! They take a few wears to break in, but after that they are pretty comfortable, but completely lacking in support."
Review 45 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMBra
Location: Houston, TX
 October 16, 2013

LOVE

"I LOVE these flats! I actually bought a new pair a year and a half after I bought my first pair, because my first pair got so much use. The color is very versatile and they're a great go-to shoe."
Review 46 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoequeenKent
Location: STL MO
 October 16, 2013

STEVE Madden flats

"These are my go to flats, I have gotten tons of compliments. They are super cute too!"
Review 47 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seroli
Location: SF Bay Area
 October 12, 2013

Good look and comform

"Love these with jeans or with a cute little dress. Nice shoes I can wear all day long."
Review 48 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: College Station, TX
 October 12, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE STEVE MADDEN!!

"All Steve Madden shoes seem to run short, so I always get a size larger and they're a perfect fit. Really really comfy. I probably have 10 pair of Steve Madden ballet flats. Awesome shoes! They're perfect with dresses or pants."
Review 49 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jimmychooooooos
Location: Florida
 October 11, 2013

GET THESE

"These shoes are tasteful and look high-quality. Comfortable after broken in. Screams indie."
Review 50 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JNYC
Location: New York
 October 7, 2013

My favorites

"I have the heaven flat in three different colors. The black and cognac are my go to flats. I have bought a black pair every year for at least three years now since I wear them down so much walking in the city.
My only problem with them is the bottom inside the shoe peels off sometimes quickly sometimes slowly but always kind of annoying which is another reason why I switch out every year.
Also they run a bit small so I go half a size up.
Other than that they are the perfect flat for everyday wear. I wear them at work or with jeans on the weekend. They are amazing, especially for the price.
"
Review 51 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breanna1989
Location: Tacoma, WA
 October 4, 2013

I love these flats!

"I love my new heaven leather flats. The quality and price are both great. I love the fit and look. They go great with casual and dressier outfits."
Review 52 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DMe253756
Location: Washington
 October 1, 2013

Nice and Simple

"I like this shoe because it is so simple and versatile."
Review 53 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aglaia
Location: El Centro, CA
 September 26, 2013

Love! love my new flats!

"These are very comfy and have a great style. I love the fact that I can wear them with ankle jeans for a more casual look or with a cute dress for a night out."
Review 54 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SnowWolf67
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 September 26, 2013

Madden Heaven

"I bought this flat to replace a worthington shoe no longer produced. The shoe looked great but when it came down to being in it for 8 or more hours a day it didn't meet the needs for comfort. This would be a great shoe for those only needing to wear it for a short period of time."
Review 55 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaitee
Location: Lynnwood Washington
 September 25, 2013

Love!!

"I just love these shoes...I ordered them online and they were just a little too short. But I was able to get them in a bigger size."
Review 56 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurhays
Location: WA
 September 24, 2013

for those with wide and long feet...

"I wear a size 11 and have wide feet. so as you can imagine, buying shoes is not that exciting. I love looking, but I know that i will probably never find shoes that fit well and look cute or be affordable! Which is a problem for someone who loves to put outfits together and dress with class.
However I love these shoes! they are a wonderful length and because of the leather they stretch out to the perfect width. Now, it does take a little while for them to stretch out, but not very long.
I love the shape and the fact that they can go with any outfit because they are "plain". They don't have frills, or cutouts, nor are they patent or suede. Plain leather is wonderful for a casual look or a dressed up outfit.
So for you ladies out there who have big feet, but don't want to give up looking nice to find shoes that fit or are affordable, these are the flats for you!
"
Review 57 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClairBear226
Location: Illinois
 September 24, 2013

Toe Cleavage

"These were cute enough in the pictures, and in person too. But they weren't very comfortable, and showed toe cleavage for every single toe. If they'd been comfortable enough, I may have decided to keep them anyway, but the comfort doesn't make up for the cleavage. I found this to be the case with the Heaven leopard flat too. Too bad. Not sure why these are rated so high."
Review 58 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rhe0823
Location: Dallas
 September 14, 2013

Too Short

"I liked the shoe but I usually wear a size 8- in fact I have other steve Madden flats in 8 but this shoe was really narrow and really short so I had to return it- I requested a replacement half size bigger so I'm hoping that would suffice :) The colour and the texture of it looked nice tho- not cheap looking"
Review 59 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gnerio
Location: Houston
 September 13, 2013
"Not comfortable unfortunately"
Review 60 for Steve Madden Heaven Leather Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan43201
Location: Columbus, OH
 September 12, 2013

GREAT FLATS!

"You will have to work these shoes in but once you do they are perfect! I just bought my second and third pair."