Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(856 Reviews) 815
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (856 reviews)
5 stars
429
4 stars
286
3 stars
75
2 stars
43
1 star
23
761 of 85689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LNel
Location: Illinois
 July 8, 2014

Perfect Flats

"I have a hard time finding flats that don't rub my feet the wrong way when I wear them. These flats are amazing. So comfortable, so cute, and worth the price. They also haven't gotten scuffed up at all and I wear them almost every day. Great buy!"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhstudio
Location: Boston, MA
 July 6, 2014

My staple shoe

"These are so amazingly comfortable that I'm on my 3rd pair! The taupe color is the perfect nude color that goes with everything. Causal enough for everyday yet always pulled together. it is made well with good cushioning. There are so many nude flats out there but I always go back to this one."
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CakeLady35
Location: VA
 July 4, 2014
"These are great flats! Comfortable and cute."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SAM14
Location: Connecticut
 June 29, 2014

cute flats

"Bought these in coral and went a half size up. They are perfect to through on with anything and the fit is fairly comfortable. They do need a little breaking and stretching out time, but after that they're good."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmaggie
Location: Michigan
 June 28, 2014

Best Flats Ever!

"Steve Madden Heaven is my go to for flats they are simply the best. If I had enough money I would have them in every color"
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeBdo
Location: Texas
 June 21, 2014

Once Broken In...PERFECT

"I work in a women's business/ business casual retail store and am ALWAYS looking for a comfortable stylish shoe to fit my personality and job as I am on my feet for extended hours at a time. After trying on multiple pairs, I decided to order a 6 through the in online fulfillment program in store! I was quite pleased with how quickly the order was shipped and arrived! I was hesitant about keeping the shoes upon opening the package as they were quite tight in both the toe area and the entire shoe as a whole. I followed a quick breaking in method recommended online (thick socks and a hair dryer) and they are absolutely a perfect fit! Love these shoes and want all of the other colors!"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieShoeLover
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 11, 2014

Love, love, love these!

"This is my third pair of these shoes. They are so comfortable once broken in, it feels like you are wearing no shoes at all! Love them for casual and dress. Fantastic!"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: firesidegiraffe
Location: Wahiawa, HI
 June 5, 2014

size up!

"These shoes are cute. I ordered the turquoise and mauve colors. I have wide feet and these shoes are NARROW! Also, Steve Madden's run small. Usually I try and go for an 11, but I ordered a 12 in these and there is not much wiggle room. Still, they are perfect for work. One thing I dislike about these is the toe cleavage. They show so much toe cleavage that it appears the shoes don't fit my feet even though I can wear them fine. If you have big feet like me, this may be a turn-off. Regardless, it is so hard to find stylish size 11/12 shoes that I take what I can get!"
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mommy901
Location: Memphis, TN
 June 4, 2014

Comfy

"The most comfortable flats ever. I have them in red and navy. Perfect for office, Saturdays and casual days."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tmpd97006
Location: Portland, Oregon
 May 31, 2014

Runs small

"I got these in several colors!! I adore patent leather. They are a bit small tho."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emily1001
Location: Kentucky
 May 26, 2014

Love these shoes.

"I've got two other pairs of the Steve Madden Heaven flats. I love love love the bright teal. They are maybe a little bit lighter and brighter than they appear online, but I don't mind. I wore them and got lots of compliments. These seem a bit longer than my other pair, but I still like them. I knew from my previous pairs that they would need a couple of days of breaking them in, so I was prepared with some heel pads. I have very narrow heels, but with the heel pads, these stay on just fine."
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Portland
 May 23, 2014

This is the perfect flat. Seriously.

"I have the nude and black and wear them every single day. I'm now buying the turquoise, coral and grey because I love them so much.
Fair warning, the sizing is weird for these shoes. I don't normally have "wide" feet but definitely needed a wide. If you have super narrow feet you'll be fine with the medium width, otherwise order a size down in length and get a wide. In Steve Madden shoes, I'm always a 7.5 for a shoe without heel and always a 7 for a heel. BUT, in this shoe I needed a 7 wide. Other than the weird fit, these shoes are PERFECT."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SEAHAWKSPRIDE
Location: Somewhere In the United States
 May 23, 2014

A Cute Flat BUT

"The flat is a perfect color(taupe) but fits too tight.
I rated 3 stars because of the tight fit.
"
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DocGRod
Location: Dallas
 May 20, 2014

Too Long

"I ordered these on-line because I already have a pair in another color and like them. I ordered a size 8.5 like my others, but these were huge. I had to return them. I didnt get the smaller size since they did not have the size 8 in stock at the store. It was a super cute color, but the price is high for style. Side note...I have another pair and that pair fell apart after 3-4 months. So, that being said...too many issues to stick with this shoe!"
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlr9
Location: philadelphia
 May 14, 2014

Not a fan

"I ordered these in a wide, and while they were a perfect fit, the shoe was not comfortable because of the sole. The sole is not flat across the bottom of the shoe, and I found the shoe was awkward to stand and walk in as I don't have a high arch. I had to return these."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelsMakeMyCalvesLookGood
Location: washington, dc
 May 14, 2014

Awesome Color

"The color is great on these and they are a super cute spring flat. They are more comfortable than I expected, but still not much support or padding. Sizing was spot on."
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhamma
Location: Maryland/ D.C.
 May 14, 2014
"Love this shoe. Gives a pop of color to any outfit and is versatile enough to wear with dresses or Jeans."
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julmiss11
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 May 13, 2014

Adorable Nude Patent Flat

"This shoe is great for formal or casual situations. I've had them for about 5 days, and I can tell they are starting to break in, but definitely not the most comfortable or supportive flat I own. Also, the material on the inside of the shoe peels, but since it's not noticeable, it's not enough to make me want to return. I'm happy with the shoe. I'd probably order more."
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anita189
Location: grand rapids, michigan
 May 12, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wore these for my wedding in April and they were perfect! So comfy, the perfect color and great for someone who dislikes heels :)"
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMeSomeHeaven
Location: Houston
 May 5, 2014

I'm So Not Blue!

"I love, love, love these flats."