Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(843 Reviews) 803
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (843 reviews)
5 stars
420
4 stars
285
3 stars
74
2 stars
41
1 star
23
751 of 84389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SEAHAWKSPRIDE
Location: Somewhere In the United States
 May 23, 2014

A Cute Flat BUT

"The flat is a perfect color(taupe) but fits too tight.
I rated 3 stars because of the tight fit.
"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DocGRod
Location: Dallas
 May 20, 2014

Too Long

"I ordered these on-line because I already have a pair in another color and like them. I ordered a size 8.5 like my others, but these were huge. I had to return them. I didnt get the smaller size since they did not have the size 8 in stock at the store. It was a super cute color, but the price is high for style. Side note...I have another pair and that pair fell apart after 3-4 months. So, that being said...too many issues to stick with this shoe!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlr9
Location: philadelphia
 May 14, 2014

Not a fan

"I ordered these in a wide, and while they were a perfect fit, the shoe was not comfortable because of the sole. The sole is not flat across the bottom of the shoe, and I found the shoe was awkward to stand and walk in as I don't have a high arch. I had to return these."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelsMakeMyCalvesLookGood
Location: washington, dc
 May 14, 2014

Awesome Color

"The color is great on these and they are a super cute spring flat. They are more comfortable than I expected, but still not much support or padding. Sizing was spot on."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhamma
Location: Maryland/ D.C.
 May 14, 2014
"Love this shoe. Gives a pop of color to any outfit and is versatile enough to wear with dresses or Jeans."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julmiss11
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 May 13, 2014

Adorable Nude Patent Flat

"This shoe is great for formal or casual situations. I've had them for about 5 days, and I can tell they are starting to break in, but definitely not the most comfortable or supportive flat I own. Also, the material on the inside of the shoe peels, but since it's not noticeable, it's not enough to make me want to return. I'm happy with the shoe. I'd probably order more."
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anita189
Location: grand rapids, michigan
 May 12, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wore these for my wedding in April and they were perfect! So comfy, the perfect color and great for someone who dislikes heels :)"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMeSomeHeaven
Location: Houston
 May 5, 2014

I'm So Not Blue!

"I love, love, love these flats."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington
 April 29, 2014

Perfectly bright

"These bright colorful flats will add a wonderful pop of color to any outfit! Beware though, they run a little narrow..."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHM18947
Location: Bucks County, PA
 April 27, 2014

Basic ballet flat

"This is a nice, basic ballet flat. I needed red flats to wear with a particular skirt and these are perfect -- plus I didn't have to spend so much that I feel guilty wearing them just a few times. They do run a little wide, so I plan to buy an insert before I wear them again."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GloCab123
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 27, 2014

Needs to be stretched out first!

"I purchased these flats in size 6.5 Black. These are very narrow so they will be uncomfortable for a while, the first time I wore them I had to take them off and switch shoes because it was bruising the sides of my feet near my toe. It took a month before they were worn in and comfortable. Now I wear them almost everyday with everything."
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zuryan
Location: Mammoth Lakes
 April 26, 2014

LOVE THEM

"i bought these in patent grey and they are so cute.I got lots of compliments on them. fairly comfortable but were a little tight for steve madden, but as time goes on they will soften up and will be more confortable to wear."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SELN
Location: SD
 April 20, 2014

Order 1/2 size up

"I have 2 pairs of these flats. I'm a 9 with narrow feet and wear these in a 9 1/2. My only problem is that the patent cracks after not much wear. But these are very versatile, comfy, and classy looking."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 April 17, 2014

Bright and Pretty

"It always makes me nervous to purchase flats because they almost always end up being to tight or to big, but these fit perfectly. I got these in pink and they bright and eye catching. Not a huge fan of the toe cleavage but they are too cute and fit too great to return. I will definitely be buying these in another color."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefandc
Location: DC
 April 13, 2014

Great flats but run small

"I ordered these flats online in a size 8 and had to exchange them in-store for a larger size. I thought an 8 1/2 would suffice, but I had to go larger until I tried on a 9 1/2! U usually wear an 8 - 8 1/2 shoe, so that was shocking.
Other than the size, they are really cute and seem comfy. Mine are fairly new so they still have a plasticy stiff feeling. I got them in red for a nice pop of color with my clothing,"
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieBananie151
Location: Boston
 March 31, 2014

Think Pink!

"Received these flats in carnation pink in the mail this weekend and wore them for the first time today. I scratched the toe on my computer and some of the pink came off revealing a silver material underneath. Really bummed out..."
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rissa23
Location: TX
 March 28, 2014

Love this flat

"So happy with this purchase! The shoe is pretty comfortable and I was able to wear while shopping on a Saturday. I purchased the red color and love it. Great way to give an outfit a pop of color."
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicster1970
Location: Sterling, VA
 March 27, 2014

LOVE THESE FLATS

"These Steve Madden flats are super cute and comfortable. I love them so much, I have them in 3 different colors. You can't go wrong with these. The only difficult part is finding them in a size 5."
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 627mar
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2014
"I purchase this Steve Madden style every year and this year they seem to be less comfortable. I still have to break them in but it feels like they run a bit larger than usual and they tend to slip off my feet if I am wearing nylons."
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennay23
Location: Chicago,Il
 March 20, 2014

Even if you order them in wide still run small

"Shoes were tight arounf toes."