Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.234 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(859 Reviews) 818
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (859 reviews)
5 stars
431
4 stars
287
3 stars
75
2 stars
43
1 star
23
764 of 85989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julmiss11
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 May 13, 2014

Adorable Nude Patent Flat

" This shoe is great for formal or casual situations. I've had them for about 5 days, and I can tell they are starting to break in, but definitely not the most comfortable or supportive flat I own. Also, the material on the inside of the shoe peels, but since it's not noticeable, it's not enough to make me want to return. I'm happy with the shoe. I'd probably order more. "
Review 42 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anita189
Location: grand rapids, michigan
 May 12, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wore these for my wedding in April and they were perfect! So comfy, the perfect color and great for someone who dislikes heels :) "
Review 43 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMeSomeHeaven
Location: Houston
 May 5, 2014

I'm So Not Blue!

" I love, love, love these flats. "
Review 44 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington
 April 29, 2014

Perfectly bright

" These bright colorful flats will add a wonderful pop of color to any outfit! Beware though, they run a little narrow... "
Review 45 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHM18947
Location: Bucks County, PA
 April 27, 2014

Basic ballet flat

" This is a nice, basic ballet flat. I needed red flats to wear with a particular skirt and these are perfect -- plus I didn't have to spend so much that I feel guilty wearing them just a few times. They do run a little wide, so I plan to buy an insert before I wear them again. "
Review 46 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GloCab123
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 27, 2014

Needs to be stretched out first!

" I purchased these flats in size 6.5 Black. These are very narrow so they will be uncomfortable for a while, the first time I wore them I had to take them off and switch shoes because it was bruising the sides of my feet near my toe. It took a month before they were worn in and comfortable. Now I wear them almost everyday with everything. "
Review 47 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zuryan
Location: Mammoth Lakes
 April 26, 2014

LOVE THEM

" i bought these in patent grey and they are so cute.I got lots of compliments on them. fairly comfortable but were a little tight for steve madden, but as time goes on they will soften up and will be more confortable to wear. "
Review 48 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SELN
Location: SD
 April 20, 2014

Order 1/2 size up

" I have 2 pairs of these flats. I'm a 9 with narrow feet and wear these in a 9 1/2. My only problem is that the patent cracks after not much wear. But these are very versatile, comfy, and classy looking. "
Review 49 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 April 17, 2014

Bright and Pretty

" It always makes me nervous to purchase flats because they almost always end up being to tight or to big, but these fit perfectly. I got these in pink and they bright and eye catching. Not a huge fan of the toe cleavage but they are too cute and fit too great to return. I will definitely be buying these in another color. "
Review 50 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefandc
Location: DC
 April 13, 2014

Great flats but run small

" I ordered these flats online in a size 8 and had to exchange them in-store for a larger size. I thought an 8 1/2 would suffice, but I had to go larger until I tried on a 9 1/2! U usually wear an 8 - 8 1/2 shoe, so that was shocking.
Other than the size, they are really cute and seem comfy. Mine are fairly new so they still have a plasticy stiff feeling. I got them in red for a nice pop of color with my clothing, "
Review 51 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieBananie151
Location: Boston
 March 31, 2014

Think Pink!

" Received these flats in carnation pink in the mail this weekend and wore them for the first time today. I scratched the toe on my computer and some of the pink came off revealing a silver material underneath. Really bummed out... "
Review 52 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rissa23
Location: TX
 March 28, 2014

Love this flat

" So happy with this purchase! The shoe is pretty comfortable and I was able to wear while shopping on a Saturday. I purchased the red color and love it. Great way to give an outfit a pop of color. "
Review 53 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicster1970
Location: Sterling, VA
 March 27, 2014

LOVE THESE FLATS

" These Steve Madden flats are super cute and comfortable. I love them so much, I have them in 3 different colors. You can't go wrong with these. The only difficult part is finding them in a size 5. "
Review 54 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 627mar
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2014
" I purchase this Steve Madden style every year and this year they seem to be less comfortable. I still have to break them in but it feels like they run a bit larger than usual and they tend to slip off my feet if I am wearing nylons. "
Review 55 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennay23
Location: Chicago,Il
 March 20, 2014

Even if you order them in wide still run small

" Shoes were tight arounf toes. "
Review 56 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GerBer
Location: Utah
 March 14, 2014

Cute but small

" I love the look of this shoe--however, it is small, and its more of a salmon color than pink. "
Review 57 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OriginalNicknameHere
Location: Columbia, SC
 March 14, 2014
" These were the perfect nude flat I was looking for! Wore them all day as soon as I got them and not a blister in sight. Definitely thinking about buying in other colors now. "
Review 58 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeeshMoh38
Location: Florida
 January 25, 2014

Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat

" This is one of the most uncomfortable pairs of shoes I ever owned. It is not true to size. Fits smaller than expected. They are however, very pretty to look at. "
Review 59 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allboutshoez
Location: Philadelphia
 January 11, 2014

Steve Madden Flats Addict

" I think at this point I've owned more pairs of his flats than I can count. Currently own them in turquoise and nude, these shoes last me a while and I wear them into the ground. They go with EVERYTHING and flatter your feet and legs. Sleek and stylish, and so very comfortable for walking all day in the city. They do stretch out a little after wear, so I always go a half size smaller to begin with. Can't recommend enough!! "
Review 60 for Steve Madden Heaven Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amykins87
Location: MI
 January 10, 2014

Super cute yet dressy flats

" These flats are EXACTLY what I was looking for, nice and rounded with a bit of toe cleavage, cut low on the sides too. LOVE them. Will definitely have to get them in more colors! "