Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Habit Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.954 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
6
87 of 10980%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 October 1, 2014

HURT

" These shoes are horrible and stiff. The heels rub huge blisters even with socks. Will not buy Dr. Scholls again! "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 30, 2013
" Super comfy and very cute! "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 25, 2013

Horrible Shoes!

" This shoes hurt so bad and gave me blisters all over my feet! My feet didn't recover from those marks and the money I spent was a waste!
Too bad I can't return it because I wore it and I don't have the receipt. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Factoria
 March 31, 2013

Looks great, but HURTS!!!

" I wore these shoes for a couple hours and they hurt soooo bad! Worse than my heels! I went and returned them immediately. Too bad, because they're really cute. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville
 February 12, 2013

Very Comfortable

" This is a great, cute, comfortable shoe! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: silver spring
 February 4, 2013

comfort

" As advertsised, that shoe is really comfortable "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenixville, PA
 January 22, 2013

Perfect shoes for being on your feet for hours!

" These are the perfect shoe to switch to from wearing heels. Since I switched to these particular flats, my back and feet are SO much happier working those long restaurant shifts, and they're cute too! Would totally recommend these shoes to anyone needing cute, comfortable flats :) "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jersey City
 December 7, 2012

Ouch... They hurt!

" I fell in love with these shoes the moment I saw them at the store. Looked sturdy and very stylish. But... they hurt! The back seam rubs against the ankle and bruises my skin every time I wear them. I exchanged them for a bigger size but the problem remains :(
Be sure to run your finger along the seam that touches the ankle. And try a few different sizes before you decide. These shoes fit a little tight overall.
"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 October 15, 2012

Love these!

" I love these shoes! I bought them in 2 other colors. They are very comfortable. You will need to break them in but just for a day or so. I wore them to a conference and never even thought about my feet. Not to mention how cute they are. Can wear them with jeans, slacks, dress or skirt. Love love love these!! "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 24, 2012

Nice!

" I am a teacher and these shoes are very comfortable and can go with many outfits. I got these shoes in black and they are extremely stylish. I'm im my early twenties and these shoes are very stylish for any age! "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New york, NY
 August 29, 2012

Stylish and comfy!

" I love them! I have them all. Very comfortable from the minute I put them on. My only request would be to find them without buckle to give them a more modern look. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Montana
 August 8, 2012

Too Small

" These shoes ran small for me "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carbondale, IL
 June 11, 2012

Best. Shoe. Ever.

" These shoes felt incredibly comfortable from the start. The first day I put them on for work I brought another pair with me change into, figuring they would bother me before the end of the day. Not so. I forgot I even had them on--they are wonderful. Not only comfortable, but cute, too. "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 June 11, 2012

Dr Scholls Flats

" Most comfortable flats on earth! Patent leather looks very sharp either casually dressed or dressed up for work! I would like to own every pair of Dr Scholls flats! "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville, IL
 May 17, 2012

Great shoe!

" I was so excited to receive this shoe. I tried it on in the store but wanted a "W" size, so ordered them online. They are extremely comfortable and you can walk in them all day. They're perfect for work or for play with dress pants or jeans. They are very comfortable because they have thick padding and support for your instep, so they tend to have a bit of an odor after wearing them constantly, but nothing that a little bit of odor spray can't fix. Great shoe overall! "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 11, 2012

So comfy!

" Bought these to wear for commuting to work. They are perfect and so comfortable! "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 April 26, 2012

Dr. Comfy

" This is the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. My feet mold to the amazing padding and I feel like I am walking on air! "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 April 2, 2012

Not quite right

" I purchased this shoes in the black patent leather after I had owned the silver leather ones for a few months and loved how comfortable they are! Unfortunately these were not quite the same fit as the silver leather ones and I had to take them back - they seemed more narrow and not as comfortable. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bloomfield, NJ
 February 27, 2012

Very disappointing

" These shoes look really cute, but they are very uncomfortable because they pinch so much at the top. Thought they just needed breaking in, so wore them a few times but they were still unbearable. "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: hoschton, ga
 February 12, 2012

:(

" I love these shoes but they bothered my toes for some reason :(. It only bothered my left foot. It would rub the toes weird. "