Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.981 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
5
87 of 10881%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loulu16
Location: Queens ny
 December 31, 2011

Great flats

"Just dont wear with thick socks.. Otherwise great shoes... Wish they came in purple"
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chocoluv
Location: MD
 December 13, 2011

Awesome

"I wasn't a fan of these shoes until I put them on. They are super comfy and they ARE cute but they aren't my preferred flat based on appearance because of the glossiness but I was convinced when I put them on. I've worked on my feet 9+ hours straight with these shoes and I've gone home without much feet pain. Also, they are very well made compared to even pricier flats that are made with half the quality of these shoes."
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melstewa
Location: New Jersey
 December 12, 2011
"I don't like the shiny leather material but the shoes are so comfy that they are definitely worth buying"
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arcoleman
Location: Columbia
 November 30, 2011

Dr. Scholl's Shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. I am on my feet all day, and my feet feel great at the end of the day! I like them so much I would love to get another pair in a different color."
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mindi
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 28, 2011

Good shoe

"I previously got Dr Scholl's flats & loved them! But I wore them out I replaced them w/ these & have worn them a few times and they are not nearly as comfortable. They are very cute and I'm hoping breaking in will help!"
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frantastic
Location: Houston
 November 23, 2011

Clouds for your feet!

"Very Comfy!"
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eumoir
Location: online
 November 13, 2011

Don't buy these

"I bought these shoes online when I needed a pair of comfortable shoes for work. I put my trust in the brand name. However, even though I ordered a wide, and my feet are not that wide, the left one fit fine while the right one cramps my little toe; after thinking about it, I think I received two different size shoes (one wide, one regular). Also, the first time (and last time) I wore these shoes, they rubbed on my heels and bloodied them. I want to return them."
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRadz
Location: Connecticut
 November 11, 2011

Comfortable!

"I got a part-time job in retail and needed a pair of shoes that would be comfortable and stylish. These shoes are perfect! I'm standing and walking around for hours straight, and my feet are never sore! The buckle is slightly bigger than I would prefer, but overall they're a cute pair of comfortable shoes."
Review 29 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: XSophiaX
Location: Arlington
 November 9, 2011
"I bought this same shoe last season and wore it almost every day and had to get a new pair. This new pair doesn't fit as nice in the heel as last year."
Review 30 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexinator
Location: Houston, TX
 November 7, 2011

Love/Hate

"I love these shoes because I have a bad back which they're totally helped with that, and they're super cute. But the "breaking in" process has been horrible. I have to wear 3-4 band-aids on each foot to keep from getting blisters on my toes and ankle. Just be prepared ladies."
Review 31 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyJ
Location: Philly
 November 2, 2011
"I love these Dr. Scholl flat's. They are perfect for my job since I am on my feet all day but still have to be professional. Love love love! The arch support is the best since most flats don't have any sort of support."
Review 32 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurainDC
Location: Washington, DC
 November 1, 2011

Great for work!

"These shoes are perfect to walk to work or catch the Metro. They are comfortable and casual enough to wear with jeans, or fancy enough to wear with work pants. I'm a fan!"
Review 33 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 1, 2011
"I have this same pair in the silver color that I absolutely love... but when I ordered these I was disappointed. The material was a lot stiffer and has no give whatsoever... I've worn them several times hoping to 'break them in' but they still feel as though they just came out of the box. I ordered a wide width, but it was not as wide as the others. I would order another pair of the silver ones, but will steer clear of the black ones in the future."
Review 34 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAmamma
Location: MA
 October 27, 2011

Dr. Scholl's flats

"I purchased these for my daughter because I have a pair and she kept wearing mine. She LOVES them as they go with everything and they are very comfortable."
Review 35 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: comfygirl64
Location: NY
 October 19, 2011

a maybe

"The shoe seems to be comfortable for the sole of the foot; however it does pinch at the pinky toes and I have a narrow foot so was surprised even after reading the reviews. I may try half a size up because it seems to otherwise be comfortable."
Review 36 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liltdm
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 24, 2011

One of my favorite shoes ever!

"I love everything about these shoes! They are so cute AND comfortable. I wear them all the time - with both dresses and jeans."
Review 37 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoctorShoeLove
Location: Long Island, NY
 September 4, 2011

Thank you Dr. Scholl's!

"By far the comfiest pair of flats I own! Not only do I WANT to wear them all the time, but they conveniently look great with everything whether its just stepping out with jeans to go grocery shopping, or wearing them with a cute dress to go out at night, or wearing them with dress pants to go to work. So versatile and just wonderful. Was even more lucky to have picked them up on clearance!"
Review 38 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melanie26
Location: Akron, OH
 September 4, 2011

OUCH!

"I wore this walking from my dorm to the dining hall, which is less than a 5 minute walk. When I got there, the back foot (achille's heel area) was in so much pain and it was bleeding like crazy, it was so uncomfortable. When I got back to my room after a very short but painful walk to and from my class, besides my screaming heels, my little pinkie toe hurt too. I have very narrow feet so I don't know why my toe was so crammed in there (the shoes should have been the correct size. If I got the cuts on the back of my feet because the shoe was too big, then the toe should not have been too small, and vice versa). The only thing that was comfortable about the shoe was the arch, which was supported. The shoes are silver, and they are really cute (I got them in silver from the store). Unfortunately, they just aren't cute enough for me to withstand that pain. I seriously recommend trying them on before you buy them. I wish I was able to return the shoes because they are relatively expensive, but I don't think you can return shoes that you have worn, let alone shoes that have blood in them."
Review 39 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jassyk84
Location: Houston, Texas
 August 23, 2011

I'm in love!

"I love love love these shoes! They were a tad tight at first and it took going to an event where I stood for about three hours to really break them in but after that it was heaven. I've literally worn these shoes nearly every day until they've fallen apart and I just ordered two more pairs! They are VERY comfortable and look good with everything from a nice dress to leggings. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 40 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloversteph24
Location: New Jersey
 July 23, 2011

Love

"I loved these shoes so much I had to buy another pair for when the first ones wear out. They are great for when I am on my feet all day and look cute with anything!"