Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.954 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
6
87 of 10980%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Review 41 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloversteph24
Location: New Jersey
 July 23, 2011

Love

"I loved these shoes so much I had to buy another pair for when the first ones wear out. They are great for when I am on my feet all day and look cute with anything!"
Review 42 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kacastanon
Location: little rock, ar
 June 13, 2011

looking for new work shoes

"I found these on clearance in my DSW. Since they were Dr. Scholl's, I assumed they'd be comfortable. I've worn them for three days, and they've been rubbing the top of my feet badly. But the soles of my feel didn't hurt. I wore them with fishnet stockings those days and I was only able to wear them for about four hours each day. I'm going to try other stockings to see if that makes a difference. As these being my first experience with Dr. Scholl's, I don't think I'd buy another pair."
Review 43 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAlbertine
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 3, 2011

Great comfy shoe, but you still need to break in

"These are great and comfy and are actually really cute - my friends cannot believe they are Dr. Scholls! However, on maybe the third or fourth day that I wore these shoes I walked about a mile in them and got horrible cuts on my heels...most flats do that to me at first, and these are no exception. So, if you're like me, be sure to "break them in" like you would other flats! Otherwise, they are perfect."
Review 44 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shooerson
Location: boston, ma
 May 31, 2011
"love these!"
Review 45 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: marefitz
Location: Westchester
 May 23, 2011

Comfy, but not for long

"I have worn these and I can definitely say that they were comfortable the first two times I wore them, but that was for a short period. I walked for a long time without socks and got a blister on my heel and one on my toe. Next time I will wear them with socks! I hope it helps."
Review 46 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pennyloafer
Location: novi, mi
 May 17, 2011

Painful!

"I bought these cute flats expecting a Dr. Scholl's shoe to be so comfortable. They were the right size, but they were the most uncomfortable flat I've ever worn. They cut into the tops of my feet!"
Review 47 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennlynn
Location: PA
 May 17, 2011

GREAT FOR LONG DAYS AT WORK!

"I spend all day on my feet at work, this shoe is comfortable and cute!"
Review 48 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: philadelphia, pa
 May 13, 2011
"These are very comfy. I got them for working in the office all day and they are great."
Review 49 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: garvshoes
Location: blue bell, pa
 May 11, 2011

great flat

"this shoe is so comfortable. I wear a 9 1/2 wide and that is what I ordered and they fit great. Look stylish and feels good on my feet. I am on my feet all day, so I need a shoe that is comfortable as well as stylish."
Review 50 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shirshir
Location: Boston, MA
 April 30, 2011

Comfy!

"I haven't had the shoes for long, but so far they've been super comfy! AND they look better in person than they do in the picture online imo. I don't regret the purchase at all!"
Review 51 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starchild1
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 30, 2011

Comfort

"This shoe is so comfortable. I love it. Wear them just about everyday, everywhere."
Review 52 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crbs
Location: brooklyn, NY
 April 27, 2011
"great shoe for everyday. extremely comfortable.on my second pair & would definitly buy it again."
Review 53 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: RessaJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 26, 2011

Dr. Scholl's Flat

"The shoes are somewhat comfortable, the top part before the toe box is extremely tight and rubs the foot area on the side of the feet. The shoes hurt and I hate to break in shoes so I am still on the fence."
Review 54 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chutkipri
Location: Fontana, CA
 April 26, 2011

In the modd for flats

"I absolutely love these.. so comfy and its my everyday shoe when i dont feel like being in heels or if i am wearing skinny jeans these go so well.. u can even wear it with a long skirt like i am right now.. :)"
Review 55 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AFriend
Location: Bellevue,WA
 April 18, 2011

Comfort and Style

"I work in a hospital. Although I don't wear a uniform I must wear a shoe that has no heel with a nonskid sole. These shoes are beautiful and I get asked about them all the time. WAY COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH!"
Review 56 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 April 16, 2011

Dr. Scholl's Flat`

"When I saw these I thought they would be great. The are definitely comfortable, however I felt like an eye was staring at me all the time! Opted for an alternative in this case."
Review 57 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: gfived5
Location: chicago
 April 16, 2011

Not wide enough in wide

"If you have wide feet, your toes will be mushed. It's sad, the cushioning feels like it would be very comfy under the arch. If you are not wide, these would likely be great shoes!!"
Review 58 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: day234
Location: Glendale, AZ
 April 2, 2011

FABULOUS

"These are my go-to shoes for work and for fun! I love them, they are super comfy and I get compliments on them because of the cute big buckle. I am looking at getting another pair in a different color because I love them so much"
Review 59 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NES1988
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 2, 2011

Best Flats

"My favorite flats!"
Review 60 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rebelcarney3
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 28, 2011
"This shoe is extremely comfortable and great for work."