Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.022 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
11
108 of 13779%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HotTaMolly
Location: TX
 October 25, 2012

Stinky!

" These shoes are SOOO comfortable, but after wearing them and sweating in them, the padding gets super stinky. I don't know how to keep them clean, because the padding is memory foam and very absorbent. "
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vacrawfish
Location: Virginia
 October 12, 2012

Very comfortable but a bit narrow

" I ordered these in regular width, but ended up exchanging them for wide width, which I have never worn before. They are very comfy, and have great support "
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: dwsfan07
Location: Downey, CA
 October 1, 2012

Okay shoe

" This shoe is very pretty and can be dressed up or down. The bad thing about it is that it runs long and because its made of leather it stretched. I got my usual 8.5 and should have gone down to an 8. I think it caused me blisters because the shoe is so big but I think if I would have gotten the correct size I would have loved them. "
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SASS1
Location: Atlanta
 September 13, 2012

my second pair!

" Just bought my second identical pair of these shoes! Super cute, super comfy...and they go with everything! Perfect with jeans and t-shirt, a sundress, or even dress pants. I wore my first pair for over 2 years, and they started to get, well...a little stinky. I was so happy to find them online again! "
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BridgesAA
Location: DC
 September 5, 2012

Almost love it

" This is an extremely comfortable shoe and is very sturdy, has decent tread on the bottom and is perfect in every way exceot one. The silver color becomes damaged and begins to wear off after just one wear. I've worn mine three times to the office and the sides show a lot of signs of damage already! The color underneath the silver is black so it is extremely visible. It's really sad because otherwse I love them! I would reccommend getting the patent leather Dr. Scholls instead or a type with a different kind of "finish" to them. "
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poopyface
Location: SF Bay Area
 September 4, 2012
" Only the soles of the shoe are comfortable to step in--it's very soft and cushiony. I usually wear a size 7 and I ordered 6.5. The fit is great, but because the material is on the hard side, the shoes started hurting my feet after an hour of wearing them. My feet resulted in blisters. "
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyRose
Location: New york, NY
 August 29, 2012

Very comfy!

" I love them! I have them all. Very comfortable from the minute I put them on. My only request would be to find them without buckle to give them a more modern look. "
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monieb513
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 16, 2012

Perfect for Being on Your Feet!!!

" This shoe SO comfortable and is perfect for anyone who is on her feet for long periods of time. I love how Dr. Scholls has merged comfort and elements of fashion. I have it in pewter and the leopard print and both shoes are versatile enough to go with numerous outfits. "
Review 29 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brairrose2
Location: Puyallup, wA
 May 27, 2012

Great for day and night

" I loved these shoes when I tried them on in store. I work 10 hours days and my feet sometimes swell so shoes can seem too tight at the end of the day, but these stayed comfortable and not too tight the entire time. "
Review 30 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: simmons
Location: kansas
 April 22, 2012

comfy and cool

" they look good and feel good, how about that?! "
Review 31 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kirt4343
Location: Washington, dc
 April 4, 2012

Super comfy shoes

" I bought these shoes last year and still love them. They did require some breaking in, but are the most comfy shoes I own. I love the metallic. The only tiny drawback is that everyone has them here, but I can see why. They do run a half a size big, so I went down half a size from an 8 to a 7.5. "
Review 32 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaineCoonMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 3, 2012

Great but........

" Perfect shoe to wear with anything. Metallic color changes with your outfit. Comfortable from day one. Great shoe but if for any reason you should get a slight scuff mark the metallic is gone. Not a very practical shoe to wear to work or any where you might accidently scuff your shoe. "
Review 33 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foxyladie
Location: Sacramento, ca
 April 2, 2012
" These flats are trendy and so comfortable. I love them. "
Review 34 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GraceJ123
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 2, 2012

Great shoe

" It's true they do tend to hold foot smells, but overall they are still a great shoe. Very comfortable and people will be surprised that Dr. Scholls has such high style! "
Review 35 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lucypt
Location: Florida
 March 31, 2012
" I love these shoes! This is my second pair. I wore the first pair so much for work that I ended up buying them in another color. "
Review 36 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyW
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 March 20, 2012

Stylish Comfort

" This shoe is not only adorable it also has style AND comfort.
Can be worn from work to play. I get lots of compliments on these shoes and when I tell them they are made by Dr. Scholls - the gasps fill the area.
Great shoe! Highly recommend buying them in any color. "
Review 37 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbBM
Location: Georgia
 March 11, 2012

Like / Dislike

" I liked the shoe, I was attracted to the color and the cute buckle. The fit was pretty good and comfortable, however, a little too high and close to the ankles. Was disappointed to wear them for the first time today to church and the metallic finish scuffed / came off on one of the toes of my shoes. That concerned me since I didn't do much walking around like I do when at work, so I decided to nip it in the bud & return them. I purchased them on-line, however, I took them back to a brick and mortar store today since I was going shopping anyway, & I could just get my card credited right away, plus, I didn't feel like packing them back up and going to the post office tomorrow. (I DID keep all the packaging and my receipt). They were very understanding and took them back without any issues. Thank you for that DSW. This shoe is too $$$ for the finish to be so fragile. "
Review 38 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ClaireBear1952
Location: Massachusetts
 March 2, 2012

Dr Scholls Habit Metallic Flat

" Previously purchased the black patent leather..Wore them once and they really hurt my feet......Waited months before wearing them again and now I love them. Guess I had to break them in...Hopefully the Metallic are just as comfortable ! "
Review 39 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionistamom
Location: St. Louis, MO
 February 9, 2012

My favorite shoes

" I've had these shoes for about a year, and they've held up so well. I wear them quite often and for long periods of time. They never make my feet sore, and I love the big shiny buckle. These are the bets flats I've ever owned! They do run a bit wide, so I have to wear thicker socks to accommodate - but that just makes them that much more comfortable! "
Review 40 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvetheshoes
Location: Atlanta
 December 17, 2011

Luv Luv Luv

" I liked this shoe on line but love it in person. It's very comfortable and stylish for a flat shoe. Goes well with my jeans as well as a nice skirt if I choose. This is a great buy! I'm very satisfied. "