Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.022 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
11
108 of 13779%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Review 41 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LucilleB
Location: Ohio
 December 12, 2011

Great Shoes

" Very comfortable shoes came back for a different color. "
Review 42 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane84
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 15, 2011

Comfy... but

" These shoes are very comfortable. I got them at the store a 1/2 size smaller because my normal size the shoe would slip off. I got blisters on my heels the first day from them rubbing. The second day i put bandaids on and they seem to be fine. So as long as you can "break" them in, they're good. Shouldn't have to break in Dr. Scholl's in my opinion though. "
Review 43 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: malmal123
Location: chicago
 November 9, 2011

Too wide

" I ordered these a while ago and wish the reviews had indicated that these were a wider shoe and ran big. I usually wear an 8 1/2 and that's what I ordered, but after a few times of wearing they stretched out and were already a bit wide to start. Now I have ball of foot cushions and heel liners to make them fit, but they still slip off my feet. Bummed I bought these, should have gone to the store to try them on and walk around in them for a bit. Dr. Scholls is known for comfort, which they could be if they fit properly. "
Review 44 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ViciousPixie
Location: Texas
 November 3, 2011

Dr. Scholls Shoes Women's Habit Metallic Flat

" I just got these new flats and they look great. I looks forward to rocking them with a comfy pair of jeans and a matching purse.
The shoes are true to size and have a nice level of support. My only concern is that the seam at the back of the shoe is a bit rigid and may rub my foot uncomfortably, but at this point I can't say that for sure.
"
Review 45 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saredford
Location: NWA
 October 31, 2011

great flats, wish they came in every color.

" Love these shoes! At first thought they were a little big and wanted a half size smaller. But they are super comfy, wish they came in navy. "
Review 46 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msliss
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 30, 2011

Okay shoe

" These shoes are okay. I love flats but I do not like ones that shoe toe cleavage! These ones shoe a little hint of toe cleavage and they seem to run narrow on my feet. I'm not sure about the comfort level because I almost feel I need to "break in" these shoes which seems unexpected for Dr. Scholls. They have good arch support though! "
Review 47 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaW
Location: Austin, TX
 October 29, 2011

Love love love

" This is the second time I've purchased these shoes...all of my shoes were stolen recently while I was moving and the first pair I replace were these! I got the silver and they are so cute with jeans and a black shirt. Hard to believe shoes this pretty could be so comfortable too. "
Review 48 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatV
Location: Chicago
 October 21, 2011
" Great shoe for work or fun. Comfortable and stylish. "
Review 49 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sari2
Location: Illinois
 October 20, 2011

Mettalic Flat

" Great comfy shoes. Love the color. Great with Jeans. "
Review 50 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillygirl312
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 13, 2011

Comfy on the sole but gave me blisters

" I loved this shoe at first! It was super comfy and really cute. I thought I could wear all day while I ran around the office. And I could for the bottom of my foot, but I got blisters at the back of my heel. I will wear them again, but will have to put band-aids next time. "
Review 51 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: workinmoma
Location: Virginia
 October 12, 2011

Great shoes!

" I bought these shoes 2 years ago and they are still really cute. They have worn quite well - the silver hides scratches. And they are still one of the most comfortable pairs of flats I've ever owned. I am not a big fan of huge buckles or bows on shoes, but this pair isn't too bad since the buckle is the same color as the leather. "
Review 52 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bebe2629
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 11, 2011

Love this Shoe

" I love Dr. Scholl's shoes, first off, and this one is no exception. This shoe is very comfy and the buckle allows you to dress it up or keep it pretty casual. "
Review 53 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolotess
Location: Florida
 October 6, 2011
" I really like these shoes. The material is soft. And the size is true "
Review 54 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stadlock
Location: Austin, TX
 June 2, 2011

Nice flat

" These shoes fit pretty good and I love the silver color! Even though they are Dr. Scholl's, I would like them to be a bit more comfortable but they definitely fit the bill. "
Review 55 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stephieiscrazy4LLB
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 23, 2011

perfect flat for me

" i LOVE these! The are SO very comfortable and stylish. Best flat i have ever owned & plan on purchasing a spare pair! "
Review 56 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyShoeLady
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 9, 2011

Underwhelmed...

" I'm not as in love with these shoes as everybody else seems to be! I found them to be pretty uncomfortable. The cushoining is nice however the backs are extremely stiff and made for a LONG work day. Not sure if I will give them another try or not. "
Review 57 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cassterson
Location: San Francisco
 April 18, 2011

Comfy, but high in the back

" I love this shoe! It's supportive, comfy and cute. There's only one downside, it runs quite high in the back of the heel so I'll probably have to fit it with moleskin or wear blister pads...but I think it's worth it. OH! And the inside is velvety soft. YAY! "
Review 58 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: csokisbff
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
 April 13, 2011

Very comfortable

" I was not planning on purchasing shoes by Dr. Scholls because they seem like a brand people of an older age would wear, but they stood out in the aisle when I walked by them. They are very cute and definitely have a younger and hipper vibe to them. Moreover, they are immensely comfortable. I went into dsw searching for flats that would fit my wide feet comfortably and not cause my skin to rub off after wearing all day. I wore these on a day when I have class straight from 9am till 9:30pm and I still felt like I could run a few more miles in them by nighttime. I would recommend these to any person looking for a flat that will not ruin your feet. "
Review 59 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: trinad
Location: New Jersey
 April 12, 2011

Padding Flat Already.

" I love the shape, color and fit of this shoe. The padding was SO GREAT when I first got them, but after 2 days of walking in them it was flat. I bought these because I wanted to wear them to walk in. It's a little disappointing. "
Review 60 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWlover88
Location: Destin, FL
 April 10, 2011

awesome!

" This is my second pair of these shoes. They are really comfy and stylish! They can easily be paired with dresses or jeans. "