Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop

Teva Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop

Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 of 5396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bunny33
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 6, 2011

Very Comfy!

"I would recommend these sandals. No "breaking in" needed. They are super comfy."
Review 22 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karenini
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 5, 2011

shoe farts

"I love these flip flops. I bought the same pair last year and I am still wearing the old ones even though I got new ones. My only issue is that I do seem to make a lot of flip flop sweaty sqeaky feet. Maybe its just me, I remember I had the same issue last year but once they molded to my feet I was ok."
Review 23 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 7495jones
Location: NC
 June 3, 2011

My favorite flip flop

"The most comfortable flip flop I've found. The soft bed of the flip flop conforms to your foot. After breaking them in you get a personal fit. I can walk all day in these."
Review 24 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: myramann
Location: LaFayette GA
 June 2, 2011

Teva Mush Flip Flop

"Comfy but a little on short side...will upsize."
Review 25 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarylandShoeShopper
Location: Maryland
 June 2, 2011

Great shoes!

"They are so comfortable. What a great find!"
Review 26 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: luci123
Location: ohio
 May 29, 2011

perfect summer flip flops!

"Super comfy, cloth between toes does not rub. very true to size. perfect summer shoe!"
Review 27 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: isandie
Location: Long Beach, CA
 May 26, 2011

SUUUUUUper mushy!

"love these flip flops! SOOOOOOOO comfy! this "mush" they use really is mushy, but still gives enough support to walk around on comfortably. will be testing them out at disneyland this weekend :)
they SQUEEK tho! it's so funny...they won't stop! i'm hoping as they break in they stop squeeking! haha"
Review 28 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LolaS
Location: Bryan, TX
 May 23, 2011

Super comfy, easy to keep clean

"These flip flops are super comfortable. They are super easy to keep clean. I've worn them to work on occasion - my pants cover them for the most part so they look like a nice pair of sandals. I would recommend them to a friend, and I even noticed this weekend that one of my friends already had them. I also own them in brown."
Review 29 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: booboosmg
Location: Washington
 May 19, 2011

Teva's

"I love these flip flops......!!!!"
Review 30 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo15
Location: new york
 April 21, 2011

yearly flip flops

"these flip flop are the most comfortale flip flops ever. I buy 2 pair of black every year. they have a slight arch and are not completely flat, perfect for me. I wear them often so they really dont last year to year, but thats fine with me, they are flip flops."
Review 31 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melsco
Location: Denver
 April 21, 2011

Love these!!!

"This is now my 3rd spring/summer in teva flip flops I love them. They don't hurt my feet and I can't find another flip flop that is as comfortable. I wear them everywhere camping, bars, baseball games, they are great!"
Review 32 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvinallshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 11, 2011

Great Comfy Flip Flop

"Very comfy and has arch support."
Review 33 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMurder
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 2, 2011

AWESOME

"Great arch support for a flipflop and fits true to size. No blisters!"
Review 34 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cquinn22
Location: Newark, DE
 March 31, 2011

flip flops

"I am usually very pick on my brands of flip flops as I walk a lot in the summer and refuse to wear socks and sneakers (ewww). These flops can go the distance and they price is right!!!"
Review 35 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: idocgardner
Location: Houston, TX
 March 26, 2011

FIRST FLIP FLOPS EVER!!!!!

"I have never been able to wear flip flops--even as a child. They always hurt between my toes. These flip flops are canvas between the toes instead of leather or plastic. Also the sole is SOOOOO soft. Very comfortable flip flops."
Review 36 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JLOA
Location: St Paul, MN
 March 23, 2011

Best flops ever

"These are the best flip flops on the market. They provide the best arch support once they've molded to your foot. Love these! I have several different pair in different colors."
Review 37 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopaholicDianne
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 March 14, 2011
"I love TEVAs! I now have four pairs in my collection. I bought black in size 11. I like the wide strap and my feet do not hang over the edge while I walk. I've never had to break in a pair. Unlike other sandals I've owned, my TEVAs have never rubbed in between my toes incorrectly or caused sore spots. And the bottom of the sandal is super comfy! Highly recommend!"
Review 38 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Aec18
Location: Portland, ME
 March 14, 2011

Love love love these but...

"I have always and will always love tevas. These are extremely comfy and look great. However, I received my sandals and they were WAY too short. I have a few other pairs of tevas in the same size I ordered that fit fine but for some reason this style runs very very short. Luckily, I called my local DSW and exchanged all three of the tevas I bought for the next size up with ease. :)"
Review 39 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SRVOR101
Location: Kansas
 March 7, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES!

"Super comfy. Love the wider band. Are a little long in the front & it takes awhile to break in the toe slip but well worth it."
Review 40 for Teva Mush II Solid Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ALgal
Location: Illinois
 March 3, 2011

LOVE

"I have this sandal in black and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! So, I had to get it in brown, too. Super comfortable to wear for hours! My favorite summer sandal by far!! Soft material at the top and cushion is perfect too."