Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop

Teva Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop

Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 of 7199%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: C0LINE
Location: NC
 June 8, 2012

Good quality beach shoes

"These shoes are comfy and hold up well to lots of abuse"
Review 22 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JacMac
Location: Houston, TX
 June 7, 2012

Teva Flip Flop

"Had these in the blue stripe, liked them so much ordered them in pink. Very comfy."
Review 23 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carolruth
Location: Los Angeles
 June 5, 2012

favorite flip flops

"This is the 10th pair of these I've owned. They have enough sole and arch support to make them very comfy to walk around in, and they hold up really well if I wear them to water or even clean the pool. Highly recommend."
Review 24 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: DaysEnd
Location: NC
 May 28, 2012
"comfy but not excessively so, fits OK,no irritation between the toes, no foot pain after running errands"
Review 25 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TennisShoeGirl
Location: St. Louis, MO
 May 24, 2012

A must have!

"Incredibly comfortable! They are great for day-to-day but I also don't worry about getting them sandy or wet at the beach. They hold up very well - even when wet. In my opinion, they are definitely worth every penny!"
Review 26 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharms
Location: Albany, NY
 May 22, 2012

teva mush flips

"These are VERY comfy, and pretty true to size.
BUT
the color is more red than pink.
"
Review 27 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jul29
Location: Northeast
 April 27, 2012

It's the Teva Mush, what else is there to say?

"I'm a big fan of this flip-flop and have been wearing them for years. With my knee trouble, I shouldn't be wearing flip-flops at all, but there is so much give in the Mush that I can get away with it. They're unbelievably soft, they conform to your foot so you eventually get arch support, but they do need to be replaced every year if you wear them a lot. The sole is so mushy that by the end of a year you can almost feel the street.
I don't like any of the Mush designs this year, unfortunately, but I got a pair from DSW that I think were part of last year's line. They're better, but still not as cute as some designs they've had in the past."
Review 28 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chutch827
Location: Grand Rapids
 April 14, 2012

Love them!

"Love Tevas! Always happy with the product! Speedy shipping time, packaging exceeded expectations! Thanks DSW!!!!!!"
Review 29 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alliecakes
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 5, 2012

I love my Tevas!

"I love love love this brand of flip flops. They're cute--can be dressed up or dressed down, they last at least two summers, and they are so supportive and comfortable! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!"
Review 30 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyN
Location: Washington, DC
 April 2, 2012

Comfy, but tight

"I like these flip-flops a lot, but the bands on them are a little narrow for my feet. Teva sandals often have a fairly wide foot-bed, but these run a little on the narrow side. I also find that they are a little short--my heel comes almost to the edge.
However, they are SUPER comfortable and break in easily, so by the end of the summer, I'm sure the narrowness won't be an issue."
Review 31 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LZap
Location: Quincy
 March 30, 2012

Awesome!!

"Love these flip flops. Had them last year and actually lasted all season. I just purchased two for this year. They are true to size. Highly recommend!!"
Review 32 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teriKC
Location: kansas city, MO
 March 28, 2012

very comfy

"these flip flops are the only kind i wear. the part that goes between the toes is soft. and the bottoms are not stiff. i highly recommend them!"
Review 33 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXgal84
Location: Texas
 March 26, 2012

Love Teva

"Teva sandals never disappoint me. Every pair I've ever gotten has been comfortable. I got the black and white pair so that I could wear them with lots of different outfits. These flip flops fit great, not to big, not too tight."
Review 34 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennieK
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 7, 2012

Fantastic!

"These are very comfortable and oh so durable! I wore them on a recent trip to the Galapagos Islands and walked all over the lava rocks, up a volcano, and across many beaches -- all with no problems from my shoes! Highly recommended!"
Review 35 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spiraltime
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 13, 2012

little short in length

"Arch support, great padding. Hoping this will break in well when the band stretches a bit. Very comfy. Runs a wee bit short. If found in the store I might have purchased the next size but I cannot tell since I haven't tried on the next size up. Plus when these kinds of shoes break in they get big and loose fast."
Review 36 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lotsosunshine
Location: California
 September 21, 2011

Teva

"Love these flip flops. Super comfortable and lightweight!"
Review 37 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stacebulls
Location: Boston, MA
 August 8, 2011

Favorite Flips

"I've bought a new pair of these flip flops every year. I love them! super comfy with out feeling like I'm walking on a sponge."
Review 38 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suejane
Location: Rhode Island
 August 7, 2011

TEVA IS WONDERFUL

"This is my second pair of Teva flip flops. I wore my first pair out! These are the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn, The support and comfort is outstanding. I highly recommend."
Review 39 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smaline
Location: New York
 August 6, 2011

Nice

"These are nice flip flops, not as comfortable as other Teva flip flops I have tried before. They dont fit 100% well but other sizes would have been worse."
Review 40 for Teva Mush II Patterened Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelindaMo
Location: Wisconsin
 August 5, 2011
"These are AWESOME super comfy shoes. I love the arch support. They are a tad tight compared to my current pair, but I think these might have been tighter before (I have worn them for over a year!!!)"