Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Teva Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop

Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 4398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cline
Location: California
 August 7, 2011

Vacation here I come

" I haven't had a pair of flip flops in a while...these are so comfy and cute. I'm looking forward to wearing them in Hawaii "
Review 22 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rv727
Location: bronx, ny
 August 4, 2011
" it runs a little bit wide, but since i have a wide feet, it is very comfortable. will definitely buy again and recommend it to my friends... "
Review 23 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: btrcpkim
Location: Red Bank, TN
 July 22, 2011

Cute & comfortable

" SUPER comfortable & very cute even on my wide foot "
Review 24 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: shoreview
 July 9, 2011

love my Tevas

" I love, love, love these shoes so much I have them in 2 colors, soon to be 3 or 4. "
Review 25 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lksmith58
Location: Oklahoma
 July 5, 2011

Teva Flip Flops

" I have a very narrow foot, and love these flip flops. In fact, I have about 6 different pairs of this particular style. Before I discovered these, I had never been able to find flip-flops that really fit my feet. Although, I can see how they would not be suitable for someone with a wide foot. "
Review 26 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: panthermom
Location: memphis
 June 15, 2011

Comfy Flip Flop!

" These are the cutest and most comfy flip flops I have ever owned. They fit very well, match most of my wardrobe and most importantly are easy to walk in. This is the third pair of Tevas I've bought from DSW...ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Great product, great service. "
Review 27 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karlar
Location: WA
 June 13, 2011

Great Sandals

" This is my second pair and I love them. They are very comfy and easy to wear around. They have great traction if it is wet outside. "
Review 28 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iAhhknee
Location: California
 June 13, 2011

AMAZING

" I bought these flip flops about 3 years ago before a trip to a camp overseas. I wear these shoes pretty much every day during the summer, and all year round. They're comfy, mold to your feet and last forever. Im considering buying another few pairs just because i love them so much. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend these sandals. For any occasion :)
LOVE THEM!
"
Review 29 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjb210
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 7, 2011

BEST. FLIP FLOP. EVER.

" Absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are the most comfy shoes I've ever had the pleasure of wearing. Not only are they comfortable, but they stay on my feet so well (I feel like I could run in them!). Could not say enough good things about these. "
Review 30 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susie456
Location: Louisville
 June 7, 2011
" These are a nice change from regular flip flops and they are very comfy too! "
Review 31 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tucsonmom
Location: Tucson, AZ
 June 2, 2011

super comfy

" These are very comfy and something more interesting on your feet than plain flip flops. Highly recommended. I love the color combos. "
Review 32 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoepermarket
Location: Wisconsin
 May 18, 2011

Beautiful

" Lovely stuff, just what I wanted "
Review 33 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: akcastor
Location: Indiana
 May 16, 2011

So comfy and cute!!

" I love these flip flops...they support my feet and look great on...what more could you ask for?!?! "
Review 34 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: imsusie
Location: Ohio
 May 12, 2011

Straps not comfy

" I know a lot of people are really into these shoes, so I gave it a shot, but just didn't find the material on the straps as comfy as I'd hoped. :( The soles were really soft, though! Had to return :( "
Review 35 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shear
Location: Arkansas
 May 12, 2011
" I LOVE these shoes I got them in pink. They are soo comfortable and cute. "
Review 36 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: velogurl
Location: Gautier, MS
 May 10, 2011

Something to kick around in

" I saw this flip flop and really needed a new pair, so I purchased them in the pink. I've owned Teva sandals before and they're always comfortable. Perfect length and perfect width. Foot bed is very comfortable. "
Review 37 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tevagirl
Location: Norfolk, VA
 April 23, 2011

Best Flip Flops Ever

" I love these flip flops! Bought a pair last year and was so excited to find the same ones this year too.
These stay on your feet and you don't have to hang on to them. If you wear a lot of flip flops you will understand what I am talking about.
Buy a pair you will not regret it. "
Review 38 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Retta
Location: Buda, TX
 April 9, 2011

Great flip flops

" These are some of the best flip flops I have ever worn. I bought my first pair 6 years ago and wore them out. I am purchasing 2 pairs this time as these are the most comfortable ones I have ever worn. They look great with shorts, sundresses, jeans you name it. "
Review 39 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MtnSk8tr
Location: Spokane, WA
 April 3, 2011

Cushy and cute

" I wore these all last summer -- they were perfect with summer dresses, jeans, crops, and shorts. The Olowahu is super-comfortable -- and unlike other flip-flops: no blisters! The double webbing is as stable & functional as it is cute. I've been wearing Teva's for 15+ years now -- they never disappoint. "
Review 40 for Teva Olowahu Print Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sugarbeth
Location: Plymouth, MI
 March 21, 2011

cute and comfy

" My criteria for shoes is simple, cute and comfy. These sandals are both. I rarely buy a pair of shoes to go with a particular outfit but I couldn't turn down the turquoise for summer. "