Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 of 7499%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shadyrestbaskets
Location: Ga
 November 21, 2012

Teva flip flop

"I have about ten pair of these in all colors. True to size, very comfortable. If they get get dirty just take to the shower."
Review 22 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeeLyn
Location: Castle Rock, CO
 October 15, 2012

Best Flip Flops Ever

"So happy to have the brown color...to add to the other 10 colors I have. I love, love, love these shoes. Wish there was a comparable shoe in a closed toe version."
Review 23 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmbj
Location: langhorne
 September 3, 2012

Comfy shoe

"Great sandals for walking, extremely comfortable."
Review 24 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teamreeg
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 27, 2012

Olawahu

"I typically wear an 8 or 8 1/2, but they do not make half sizes so I ordered an 8 like my regular Teva flip flops. I should have gone up in size to a 9 I guess so now I have to return them! I can't wait to get the bigger size!"
Review 25 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carefree62
Location: Longmont, CO
 July 27, 2012
"As usual the Teva flip flop is comfortable and my go-to shoe for the summer. This pair is replacing a pair I purchased many years ago that finally wore out."
Review 26 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kiki3976
Location: Waterford Michigan
 May 25, 2012

Love this

"I LOVE this brand of flip flop/sandle - they are so comfortable and easy to wear and dont make the smack noise of most flip flops."
Review 27 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNL5218
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 15, 2012

Highly Recommend These!

"This is the third pair of these I've purchased. They're SO comfortable and long-lasting. If you get them, you'll love them!"
Review 28 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCliff
Location: Lansing, MI
 March 26, 2012

Love!!! Love!!!

"These sandals are soooo comfy and super cute!"
Review 29 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chardonnaylady
Location: Ohio
 March 23, 2012

Love my Teva's

"This is one of many Teva's flip flops that I own. Love the fact that they actually have an arch, makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I will by more in the future!"
Review 30 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFisher
Location: PA
 March 19, 2012

So Comfortable!

"Like other Teva sandals I have had, these are all-day comfortable. Straps do not irritate feet or toes."
Review 31 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muhs
Location: El Paso, TX
 March 18, 2012

Comfy!

"Love this flip flops. Most comfortable ones I have ever owned. Ordered them in brown, but I'm going to have to get black as well!"
Review 32 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurynTF
Location: Milledgeville, Ga
 February 11, 2012

Great shoes!

"I LOVE Teva's! This is a great shoe for running around during the summer. I love wearing flip flops but I find I need more supportive ones for my feet. These are great!!"
Review 33 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenD1
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
 January 18, 2012

Best. Sandal. Ever.

"I have been wearing Olowahus for years. They are cushy AND cute. I love the Mush technology and the straps keep the sandals on my feet. I have not once gotten a blister or sore spot, even after wearing them all day at amusement parks, fairs, etc. I currently only have a brown and black pair but they get worn all the time. The only thing that would make Olowahus better would be for Teva to come out with a few metallic options (for dressing up sundresses a tad more) while magically keeping the no-chafe comfort factor. I've gone so far as to write a few requests to Teva, just in case. A girl can dream, right?"
Review 34 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AmyBM
Location: Tennessee
 January 12, 2012

aewsome!!!

"great support! true to size!!!"
Review 35 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MEM55
Location: Florida
 November 14, 2011

Teva's

"I love my tevas. My narrow foot is a problem w/ most sandals but these tevas are great. I have 4 pair of them!"
Review 36 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LettieG
Location: Minnesota
 October 31, 2011

Teva Women's Olowahu Fabric Flip Flop

"I didn't think I could wear flip flops because the strip between the toes was always so painful for me. Not the case with this shoe--the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn! I've ordered 3 of these in different colors."
Review 37 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trisha12
Location: Ft Worth
 October 31, 2011

love

"I love these flip flops. They are so comfy. I highly recommend these!"
Review 38 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marika
Location: Bloomington, IN
 October 30, 2011

So comfy

"I love these sandals. They're super comfy and great for skirts or jeans. This is my second pair (one in brown and one in black). If you normally wear a half size, order up. For example, I'm a 7.5 and I ordered a 8, which fits great."
Review 39 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pence
Location: Kansas
 October 20, 2011

Teva Olowahu

"I have been wearing these for years & they are the most comfortable flops ever! I have narrow feet & then double straps work really well for me"
Review 40 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: winwhitekat
Location: Michigan
 October 12, 2011

Great!

"Love these sandals. I had purchased 2 pairs in 2006 and wear them all the time. Even after 5 years they are in great shape. Recently purchased a new pair and the design is improved. Love these Teva sandals. They are very comfortable and the black pair makes them universal with many outfits!"