Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
88 of 9098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 August 8, 2013

!!

" I love Teva flip flops. They are comfy and they last. This one is no different! "
Review 22 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 August 8, 2013

Love these Tevas!

" These are my favorite flip flops! I wear them almost all year round, unless its freezing or snowing. I've had 3 pairs in different colors (black, brown & black/blue) that go great with anything. They last many years with heavy use. When my oldest pair finally wears too thin I will definitely be replacing them with a new pair of the same. "
Review 23 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 July 9, 2013

Love Teva

" I now own 3 pairs of Teva sandals. I have these in black and I love them. Teva are the only flipflop style shoe I have ever been comfortable in all day long. They may be the only ones I ever buy again. "
Review 24 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 17, 2013

Most comfortable summer shoe there is!

" I am not usually a fan of Tiva's for comfort they get an A, but for fashion, a C- at best. But when I found this shoe in black, I fell in love. They look classy and don't have that hippie vibe when I wear them. This is my second pair because after years of use I've worn down my first pair! Get them if you are looking for classy comfort! "
Review 25 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 May 30, 2013

Comfy in Mass

" Love these! Purchasing my second pair. "
Review 26 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CO
 May 15, 2013

So comfy!

" This is probably my fourth pair of black Olowahu Tevas. I love them so much! They are really comfy and form to your feet over a short time. These are the only types of flip flops I can wear, because of the support in them and the comfort of the fabric strip between the toes. Every time I wear my Tevas someone comments on how they LOVE those flip flops!! Fashionable and comfortable... win/win! :) "
Review 27 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: columbia, sc
 April 23, 2013
" Sole is a little thicker than I expected, I was hoping for something flatter, but I still love them! Super comfy "
Review 28 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Western New York
 April 22, 2013
" These are super comfortable for every day running around, and I've even "dressed" them up to wear to work "
Review 29 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 17, 2013

From City to Beach

" Despite living in NYC, I always need something on my feet that I can walk in. These are the perfect sandals. I have the black ones and wear them with cute summer dresses, to the beach, and out to dinner. I plan to buy them in every color! "
Review 30 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Queens NY
 April 10, 2013

Teva 's olowahu fabric flip flops

" Ordered third pair in different color per my daughter request. She is using it at work. Happily will return next year for a new pair. "
Review 31 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lawrence, KS
 April 1, 2013

perfect

" ordered these in black, already had a purple pattern pair from last year. very comfy, will go with everything "
Review 32 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 24, 2013

Comfy Shoe

" I love these flip flops! This is the 3rd pair I've bought. They are casual or can wear with dresses. Even my 2 teenage daughters have a pair. Won't be disappointed. "
Review 33 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2013

just what I needed

" ordered this for the beach, but need arch support - they are perfect "
Review 34 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 March 10, 2013

Relax time!

" I am going on vacation with this flip flop. There I go sunny beach! They feel very soft and comfortable for walking long distances, and all those strips make a firm step. "
Review 35 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: denver, co
 January 1, 2013

love these

" my whole family wears these, we love them, they are durable rugged and cute all at the same time and SOOOOOOO comfy. We have been wearing these for years and always replace them after a few years when they get their money's worth. Definitely check these out! "
Review 36 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ga
 November 21, 2012

Teva flip flop

" I have about ten pair of these in all colors. True to size, very comfortable. If they get get dirty just take to the shower. "
Review 37 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Castle Rock, CO
 October 15, 2012

Best Flip Flops Ever

" So happy to have the brown color...to add to the other 10 colors I have. I love, love, love these shoes. Wish there was a comparable shoe in a closed toe version. "
Review 38 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: langhorne
 September 3, 2012

Comfy shoe

" Great sandals for walking, extremely comfortable. "
Review 39 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 27, 2012

Olawahu

" I typically wear an 8 or 8 1/2, but they do not make half sizes so I ordered an 8 like my regular Teva flip flops. I should have gone up in size to a 9 I guess so now I have to return them! I can't wait to get the bigger size! "
Review 40 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Longmont, CO
 July 27, 2012
" As usual the Teva flip flop is comfortable and my go-to shoe for the summer. This pair is replacing a pair I purchased many years ago that finally wore out. "