Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 of 9698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 May 7, 2014
" I love these sandals! This is my 3rd pair. "
Review 22 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ashburn, va
 April 14, 2014

My summer fav!!

" I have been wearing these style of teva shoes for years it takes me 3 summers to wear a pair out and I can walk for miles and hours in them. I usually have two colors to match outfits. Very comfy and get better as you break them in!!! "
Review 23 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 April 4, 2014

The Best

" Just bought my 4th pair! These are the most comfy flip flops I have ever had. I wear them all spring and summer more than anything else. "
Review 24 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 March 31, 2014

Super Comfy

" I have 4 pairs of these sandals in a bunch of colors. I can wear them all day and have never had discomfort issues of any kind. They are comfortable right out of the box. I LOVE these sandals! "
Review 25 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 6, 2014

TEVA

" Get 2 new pair every year...one black and one brown. I live in them all summer!! "
Review 26 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 January 31, 2014
" Cute, but one feature that I would change to make this flip flop comfortable all around is the toe piece. Made of plastic. "
Review 27 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 August 8, 2013

!!

" I love Teva flip flops. They are comfy and they last. This one is no different! "
Review 28 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 August 8, 2013

Love these Tevas!

" These are my favorite flip flops! I wear them almost all year round, unless its freezing or snowing. I've had 3 pairs in different colors (black, brown & black/blue) that go great with anything. They last many years with heavy use. When my oldest pair finally wears too thin I will definitely be replacing them with a new pair of the same. "
Review 29 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 July 9, 2013

Love Teva

" I now own 3 pairs of Teva sandals. I have these in black and I love them. Teva are the only flipflop style shoe I have ever been comfortable in all day long. They may be the only ones I ever buy again. "
Review 30 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 17, 2013

Most comfortable summer shoe there is!

" I am not usually a fan of Tiva's for comfort they get an A, but for fashion, a C- at best. But when I found this shoe in black, I fell in love. They look classy and don't have that hippie vibe when I wear them. This is my second pair because after years of use I've worn down my first pair! Get them if you are looking for classy comfort! "
Review 31 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 May 30, 2013

Comfy in Mass

" Love these! Purchasing my second pair. "
Review 32 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CO
 May 15, 2013

So comfy!

" This is probably my fourth pair of black Olowahu Tevas. I love them so much! They are really comfy and form to your feet over a short time. These are the only types of flip flops I can wear, because of the support in them and the comfort of the fabric strip between the toes. Every time I wear my Tevas someone comments on how they LOVE those flip flops!! Fashionable and comfortable... win/win! :) "
Review 33 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: columbia, sc
 April 23, 2013
" Sole is a little thicker than I expected, I was hoping for something flatter, but I still love them! Super comfy "
Review 34 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Western New York
 April 22, 2013
" These are super comfortable for every day running around, and I've even "dressed" them up to wear to work "
Review 35 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 17, 2013

From City to Beach

" Despite living in NYC, I always need something on my feet that I can walk in. These are the perfect sandals. I have the black ones and wear them with cute summer dresses, to the beach, and out to dinner. I plan to buy them in every color! "
Review 36 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Queens NY
 April 10, 2013

Teva 's olowahu fabric flip flops

" Ordered third pair in different color per my daughter request. She is using it at work. Happily will return next year for a new pair. "
Review 37 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lawrence, KS
 April 1, 2013

perfect

" ordered these in black, already had a purple pattern pair from last year. very comfy, will go with everything "
Review 38 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 24, 2013

Comfy Shoe

" I love these flip flops! This is the 3rd pair I've bought. They are casual or can wear with dresses. Even my 2 teenage daughters have a pair. Won't be disappointed. "
Review 39 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2013

just what I needed

" ordered this for the beach, but need arch support - they are perfect "
Review 40 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 March 10, 2013

Relax time!

" I am going on vacation with this flip flop. There I go sunny beach! They feel very soft and comfortable for walking long distances, and all those strips make a firm step. "