Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Teva Olowahu Flip Flop

Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
81 of 8299%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Review 21 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: busymom1
Location: Western New York
 April 22, 2013
"These are super comfortable for every day running around, and I've even "dressed" them up to wear to work"
Review 22 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenlynn456
Location: New York
 April 17, 2013

From City to Beach

"Despite living in NYC, I always need something on my feet that I can walk in. These are the perfect sandals. I have the black ones and wear them with cute summer dresses, to the beach, and out to dinner. I plan to buy them in every color!"
Review 23 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jmerinka7
Location: Queens NY
 April 10, 2013

Teva 's olowahu fabric flip flops

"Ordered third pair in different color per my daughter request. She is using it at work. Happily will return next year for a new pair."
Review 24 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sydkc
Location: Lawrence, KS
 April 1, 2013

perfect

"ordered these in black, already had a purple pattern pair from last year. very comfy, will go with everything"
Review 25 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MomofTeens
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 24, 2013

Comfy Shoe

"I love these flip flops! This is the 3rd pair I've bought. They are casual or can wear with dresses. Even my 2 teenage daughters have a pair. Won't be disappointed."
Review 26 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimberlyK
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2013

just what I needed

"ordered this for the beach, but need arch support - they are perfect"
Review 27 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lakiatara
Location: DC
 March 10, 2013

Relax time!

"I am going on vacation with this flip flop. There I go sunny beach! They feel very soft and comfortable for walking long distances, and all those strips make a firm step."
Review 28 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bbaa
Location: denver, co
 January 1, 2013

love these

"my whole family wears these, we love them, they are durable rugged and cute all at the same time and SOOOOOOO comfy. We have been wearing these for years and always replace them after a few years when they get their money's worth. Definitely check these out!"
Review 29 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shadyrestbaskets
Location: Ga
 November 21, 2012

Teva flip flop

"I have about ten pair of these in all colors. True to size, very comfortable. If they get get dirty just take to the shower."
Review 30 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeeLyn
Location: Castle Rock, CO
 October 15, 2012

Best Flip Flops Ever

"So happy to have the brown color...to add to the other 10 colors I have. I love, love, love these shoes. Wish there was a comparable shoe in a closed toe version."
Review 31 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmbj
Location: langhorne
 September 3, 2012

Comfy shoe

"Great sandals for walking, extremely comfortable."
Review 32 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teamreeg
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 27, 2012

Olawahu

"I typically wear an 8 or 8 1/2, but they do not make half sizes so I ordered an 8 like my regular Teva flip flops. I should have gone up in size to a 9 I guess so now I have to return them! I can't wait to get the bigger size!"
Review 33 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carefree62
Location: Longmont, CO
 July 27, 2012
"As usual the Teva flip flop is comfortable and my go-to shoe for the summer. This pair is replacing a pair I purchased many years ago that finally wore out."
Review 34 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kiki3976
Location: Waterford Michigan
 May 25, 2012

Love this

"I LOVE this brand of flip flop/sandle - they are so comfortable and easy to wear and dont make the smack noise of most flip flops."
Review 35 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MNL5218
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 15, 2012

Highly Recommend These!

"This is the third pair of these I've purchased. They're SO comfortable and long-lasting. If you get them, you'll love them!"
Review 36 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCliff
Location: Lansing, MI
 March 26, 2012

Love!!! Love!!!

"These sandals are soooo comfy and super cute!"
Review 37 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chardonnaylady
Location: Ohio
 March 23, 2012

Love my Teva's

"This is one of many Teva's flip flops that I own. Love the fact that they actually have an arch, makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I will by more in the future!"
Review 38 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFisher
Location: PA
 March 19, 2012

So Comfortable!

"Like other Teva sandals I have had, these are all-day comfortable. Straps do not irritate feet or toes."
Review 39 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muhs
Location: El Paso, TX
 March 18, 2012

Comfy!

"Love this flip flops. Most comfortable ones I have ever owned. Ordered them in brown, but I'm going to have to get black as well!"
Review 40 for Teva Olowahu Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurynTF
Location: Milledgeville, Ga
 February 11, 2012

Great shoes!

"I LOVE Teva's! This is a great shoe for running around during the summer. I love wearing flip flops but I find I need more supportive ones for my feet. These are great!!"