Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog

b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
91 of 10091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Review 21 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KDSM
Location: Douglasville
 September 15, 2012
"I purchased a size 9.5 W. This shoe ran a little small and was quite snug on my feet. I returned it to order a size 10W. Can't wait for it to arrive in the mail and pray it's not too big. The shoe has good support. I wish it came in a WW."
Review 22 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janoots
Location: ny
 September 10, 2012

loved them, but......

"Great shoes, super comfortable, BUT.......after a couple of months of wearing them regularly to work, the sole cracked in half under the ball of my foot. I figured it was my problem, and got a new pair of b.o.c. clogs to replace them. The sole on those did the same after a few more months. Maybe I walk funny?! I don't think so since that has never happened in any other shoes before!"
Review 23 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: gahgah
Location: Florida
 September 8, 2012

Great Shoes

"These shoes look good and feel great. Very comfortable and I am able to be on my feet all day and still feel good."
Review 24 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GAPeach4040
Location: Macon, GA
 September 1, 2012

Suprisingly diappointed

"I always buy B.O.C because they are so comfortable and stylish. I love their shoes. However, I had a pair Peggy Leather Clog's almost a year as work shoes wearing 3 days weekly and they cracked across the soles. Imagine my surprise as I have never had a B.O.C product fail me before!"
Review 25 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sassysuzie65
Location: New York
 August 20, 2012

I LOVE MY NEW B.O.C.s

"Wow, these shoes are the best. I have been looking for a good solid work shoe. Even though I work in an office, these are so stylist too. I thought at first they would look a little 'industrial' and I think they would be great in that environment also! But for the office it is a great shoe that looks really super with my pants! They are so comfortable. Living in New York, there is alway a lot of walking to get to work and home, they shoes last me all day, even on a long day. I totally recommend them to any one looking for a great solid, well made shoe. My sister works as a manager in the food industry and I told her about these shoes too! Thank you"
Review 26 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ziaangela
Location: SF Bay Area
 July 1, 2012

Comfortable Shoe but sole cracked

"I've had a pair of these clogs for almost a year. It is a very comfy and attractive shoe. Imagine my surprised and disappointment when both soles split along a grove across the ball of the foot. Molded plastic soles do not last. Usually the quality of a Born B.O.C. shoes is outstanding but this pair of shoes failed miserably."
Review 27 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieC08
Location: Portland, OR
 June 14, 2012

Great for work!

"Needed new shoes for work in a more industrial setting.I got these in black and in 7. The only thing is that the 6.5 was a little too snug w/ socks & the room in between the top of the shoe and your foot so I plan to put heel liners and wear super thin socks. They are so comfy espec for work and aren't super ugly as "work shoes!""
Review 28 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 May 29, 2012

b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog

"i enjoy all of my b.o.c shoes, and particularly like the Peggy Leather Clog. They are comfortable right out of the box, and look great with jeans or shorts. The size was a great fit with my size 6 feet. You could not find a better weekend clog for around the house, shopping trips or walking your dogs. I would definitely recommend these clogs."
Review 29 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLJJ
Location: Wisconsin
 April 29, 2012

Comfortable

"Based upon other reviews, I bought slightly larger than I usually would - very good decision! The shoe is very comfortable but would definitely be too small in my typical size."
Review 30 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Missmarci76
Location: Sacramento, CA
 February 7, 2012

Terrible quality

"I bought these shoes in October and they have already fallen apart. The toes are coming unstitched and the bottome sole has completely split in half. They were comfortable at first but don't waste your money."
Review 31 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mgfmiko
Location: los angeles,ca
 January 2, 2012
"my mom loves it. its a little bit pricy, but its worthy."
Review 32 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MartyjetsGirl
Location: Walpole, MA
 December 31, 2011

great shoe for walking & working

"Several of my coworkers wear this shoe in patent leather. I finally broke down and gave it a try. It looks great and comfy especially if you spend your day on your feet like I do. However it runs almost a half size short in length."
Review 33 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suesclogblog
Location: Wisconsin
 December 30, 2011

Love It !!!!!

"This shoe is very comfy, feels like you are walking on a cloud, and forms to your foot. The heel is a little wide but still comfortable. I love the Born brand, and have bought this brand often."
Review 34 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjhayes
Location: Wisconsin
 December 28, 2011

the best pair of shoes I've ever owned!!

"I LOVE these shoes!! When I put them on in the store they felt like they were made just for my foot! I had to buy them. I have the brown pair and now I just ordered the black."
Review 35 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fris
Location: PA
 December 27, 2011

Super Shoe

"I was looking for a shoe I could wear to run errands, shop etc. This is the perfect shoe. It fits true to size and is really comfy. There is no need to wait until you break in the shoe for a good fit. I feels great right out of the box. I like the size of the heel too. I am very pleased with the shoe!"
Review 36 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyScrapper
Location: San Antonio
 December 22, 2011

Sturdy Shoe

"I got this shoe a half size bigger and I'm very glad I did! They would not have fit otherwise. When I first put them on, I was worried that they might be too tight, but after wearing them all day and walking a lot, I have to say that they are no too tight, just snug. I wore a thin sock and probably couldn't wear a thick one. The toe is rounded, so there's nice room for the toes. The padding in the bottom and around the back of the heel is very comfy. The padding that goes over the top of your foot is snug, but not too tight. I'm guessing this part will stretch with time anyway. The leather is a nice color and was even toned. I would recommend this shoe. It feels sturdy and well made."
Review 37 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theladypuff
Location: NC
 December 19, 2011

b.o.c. leather clog

"The shoe is very comfortable. The only drawback is it is a little short. I ordered my normal size because they do not have 1/2 sizes for 10.5. If this were the case this shoe would be rated #1! I have bought this brand of shoe before and was very pleased."
Review 38 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hawaii34
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 17, 2011
"I absolutely love these shoes,are very comfortable and soft. I'm able to wear them all day and not have any leg or back pain"
Review 39 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: christmaself
Location: Elkins Park, PA
 December 17, 2011

b.o.c. clog

"I was hoping to replicate my brown oiled clogs, but settled for the black leather because they came in a wide width. I'm happy with them, but have to add a little padding under the ball of my foot."
Review 40 for b.o.c Peggy Leather Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GeeHaz
Location: Lafayette
 December 16, 2011

b.o.c. Peggy Leather Clog

"Very attractive clogs but run too short - i can feel my toes hitting even though I always wear a 9."