Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump

Rampage Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump

Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
2
125 of 13791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Review 21 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 615Gem
Location: NYC
 September 18, 2012

Love it! Order 1/2 size down

"I got these in silver and in black and what i love about the glitter is that I dont feel that they "over sparkle". Very nice for an adult 30 something to wear.
I normally wear a size 7 in womens shoes and have somewhat hard time fitting the front of my feet in all these narrow shoes they've come out with...i dont need wide shoes they just make em too narrow today,,,, anyway.... i tried these on in store in a size 7.5 and they were huge but the front didnt squish my toes. i ordered them online in a 6.5 and they fit great! i could use a bit smaller but a 6 would be too small..theres about 1/4" of space in the back of the shoe."
Review 22 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Makeda
Location: the G8, wide somewhere...
 September 2, 2012

Too wide for my feet....

"I've been searching for a glitter pump for a while and I really like these pumps, but they are too wide for my feet..."
Review 23 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 August 29, 2012

Fabulous Pumps!

"I now own two pairs of these Rampage Gracee Glitter pumps ... one pair in pink and the other in black. For being platforms, with a 3.5 inch heel, they are pretty comfortable. I found they run a little bit long, but once I tried a half size smaller, they felt too snug. So I opted for the little heel inserts for inside of the shoe ... and that did the trick! Love these! They're fabulous!"
Review 24 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blythe32
Location: Florida
 August 27, 2012

Glitterati

"Very comfortable for a high-heel. Perfect shoes for a simple cocktail dress or to dress up a pair of jeans."
Review 25 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Cmazz0108
Location: CA
 August 20, 2012

Eh not as great as I expected...

"I was rather disappointed with the craftsmanship of this shoe. I have purchased other shoes by Rampage before and these were just way below the quality expected. The shoe looks great from a distance, but when you hold the shoe up the heels were all scuffed up and there was what appeared to be glue all in the bed of the shoe. As far as the fit, they run big, I would have definitely needed a 5.5. The toe box was cut wide but the top of the shoe going over your foot just above the toe box was narrow and caused an ugly buckling affect. If these weren't for my wedding I may have considered keeping them because the price was good, but seeing as though they will be apart of pictures, they will be going back :-( ..."
Review 26 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mirr
Location: Vero Beach, Florida
 August 7, 2012

Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump

"SO CUTE! If you have been looking for some silver pumps...these are it! Love them!"
Review 27 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runtherace88
Location: St. Louis, MO
 July 5, 2012

Cute Bridesmaid Shoe

"The bride chose these shoes (at my suggestion) for her November wedding and they just came in the mail today. They are even more adorable in person than they are on the website! They are also quite comfy so I am not worried about our feet being in pain when we're standing there during the wedding. I would have given them a 5 but I haven't actually worn them out yet so I don't know how they would perform during a wedding/reception yet!"
Review 28 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nettaboo
Location: indiana
 June 9, 2012
"i love them!!! i have wide feet and was scared they wouldn't fit but they do and i love them"
Review 29 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexs7587
Location: Wisconsin
 June 7, 2012

Great Shoe!

"I love this shoe! I bought this shoe for a wedding, and they are insanely comfortable! I did have to order a 1/2 size smaller than what I normally wear, but I think it's because it was a higher shoe. For how high the heel is, this shoe never made my feet hurt. The sparkle on the shoe is perfect. Not too bright and not too dull. I would recommend this shoe to anyone."
Review 30 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Krystal33
Location: Lincoln, Ne
 May 30, 2012

Perfect for a Wedding

"I bought these shoes to wear in two weddings, both with red dresses. They are comfortable and cute! I would definitely recommend these to a friend."
Review 31 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreamh
Location: Riverdale, MD
 May 27, 2012

Cheap Looking Shoe

"These shoes looked noting like what I expected. It looked like a kindergarten school project gone bad..it looked as if someone put glue on the shoe and just rolled it around in some cheap glitter. Also, the shoes run a little big, I ordered an 8 and 8.5 b/c I wasn't sure how they were going to fit and there was only one size 8 left. I usually wear an 8.5 but the 8 fit me just fine. I sent these back for a refund!"
Review 32 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iWonder
Location: Mass
 May 27, 2012

SilverBells

"These are comfortable beautiful shoes I can walk and strut"
Review 33 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snowflake15
Location: New York, New York
 May 23, 2012

Pretty shoes

"Very nice shoes, they look great in pictures, but they do hurt when your in them for hours at a time."
Review 34 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdcuervo
Location: washington, dc
 May 21, 2012

Like Cinderella!

"These are gorgeous shoes! I bought them to wear this coming weekend in Las Vegas and was excited when they fit so comfortably. The silver glitter is beautiful and can be worn with various outfits! Buy these - you won't regret it!"
Review 35 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaM86
Location: CT
 May 21, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I NEVER wear heels but really wanted to for my bridal shower. I brought flip flops along with me anticipating I wouldn't last long in the shoes but I was able to wear them all day- they were so comfortable! And so pretty! LOVE THEM!"
Review 36 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicoco
Location: Indianapolis
 May 2, 2012

Cute shoes, but toe bed too small.

"I ordered these in Pink, and they are adorable! I was planning on wearing these as my wedding shoes, to add a pop of pink under my gown. Unfortunately they are way too small in the toe area. After putting them on at my wedding dress alterations appointment, my big toe went numb and turned purple. :( so I will not be able to wear these beauties. Would reccomendation to someone with a narrow foot, or tiny toes, but anyone with a little bit of width will be uncomfortable."
Review 37 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kathleenh
Location: Mpls, MN
 April 29, 2012

Gorgeous in person!

"These shoes are for my daughter's prom. They are even more gorgeous in person than they are online! They fit true to size and feel comfortable on for such a high(4 inch) heel."
Review 38 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kymmc
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 28, 2012

Glitter Glam!

"Purchased the pewter pair on a whim and I do not regret it. These are my first pair of glitter shoes and the highest heel my narrow flat feet have worn. They have about a 3-4 hour window which is pretty good for me.
They really dress up jeans. I rated them a 4 because they run a little long and my heel was slipping out as I walked. The foot petals I purchased solved this problem.
"
Review 39 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaywoww
Location: CA
 April 27, 2012

Ba-Bling, Ba-Bling

"LOVE this shoe! So sparkly, definitely a show stopper, you'll get all the attention you're looking for with this shoe."
Review 40 for Rampage Gracee Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 April 25, 2012

sexy!

"These are hot!!! They are so comfy that you can dance on these all night long with no problem whatsoever! They run true to size, slightly wide though (not big deal)"