Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump

JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
33 of 3789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeTalkDiva
Location: Richmond
 September 18, 2011

MUST HAVE PUMPS!!!

" I just received my JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump today and I could not wait to try them on. These pumps are stylish, comfortable and adorable. Whether you're wearing them to the office or a night out on the town I highly recommend these pumps. You will not be disappointed!!! "
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: fabgirl64
Location: san jose
 September 9, 2011

the right look

" these shoes had just the look I wanted. With a wide foot, it was wonderful to be able to purchase the shoes in a wider width. The only issue was that they felt short int he length. Normally I wear a 9 but was easily solved by buying a half size up ( 9.5) and they fit like a glove. "
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CristinaD
Location: Toronto, Canada
 September 6, 2011

Most Comfortable Pumps!

" I purchased these shoes in both the black and tan color. The heel is not too high which is great for work and I would have to say they are the most comfortable pair of pumps that I own! Suede is also a great look for fall. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who is looking for a stylish yet comfy pair of pumps. Shipping was extremely fast as well. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: USAGirl
Location: Hawaii
 August 23, 2011

Great Heels!

" I am so happy that I purchased these! I struggle to find heels that are comfy around the toes - my toes are wide so heels usually are so tight around them that its unbearable - but I ordered these in wide and they are just perfect! The fit is right on. The only complaint I have with them is that there is not much traction on the soles but other than that, I would definately recommend these! "
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Rockville, MD
 July 30, 2011
" These heels are pretty comfortable, and heel is a little high but not skyscraper high. I wouldn't really say these are 'wide', but they aren't narrow like how heels typically are. The other thing is that the the bottom part of the shoe is really slippery. I'd recommend buying adhesive no-slip grips to attach onto the bottom. But overall I'm happy with my purchase. "
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lusine
Location: Glendale, CA
 July 30, 2011
" This shoe is great! The heal isn't too high but it isn't low either. Love the suede material, very comfortable too. Matches with everything I tried it with. This is a great purchase! You do have to be careful with it, though, so that nothing happens to the material. But overall, great shoe! "
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MillieL
Location: Portland OR
 July 27, 2011
" I highly recommend that every girl have a pair of black pumps in their closet!These look soooo good and could easily go with any outfit!Mine came in the mail 2 weeks ago and I immediately knew I made a good choice in this purchase.The size runs true and the hidden platform up front helps balance out the heels at the back so it's pretty easy to walk in it! "
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QTBooties
Location: Moncks Corner, SC
 June 21, 2011

Teeny, Weeny

" I have large feet but I ordered the shoes for my correct size, received them, shoes were tight and felt like a size smaller than what I wear. "
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krys22
Location: miami
 May 27, 2011
" love these shoes!! have to get use to walking in them . but they are nice. doesn't look platformy. very classy "
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EAQS
Location: Miami
 May 13, 2011

Color doesn't match the picture

" I've bought a few Jessica Simpson shoes before and thought these would be as comfy as the others; but the size isn't accurate and these are narrower than usual.
Also, the color isn't the same as the pic, I thought they'd be grey but the ones I received are more of a brownisn grey color (not pretty), I returned them.
"
Review 31 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: leighmes
Location: New York, NY
 April 25, 2011

So hot, but not comfy!

" I loved the look of these shoes... gorgeous! But I'm terrible at wearing really high shoes and these were higher than I expected and not comfortable "
Review 32 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: workingal
Location: Boston, MA
 April 13, 2011

super sexy

" sexy heels, but definitely tall heels. platform front helps make them a little more comfortable but unless you are a heels person these are not the shoes for you. "
Review 33 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: whiteangel
Location: Reading, PA
 April 5, 2011

Perfect pump

" I bought the gray one. It's a nice color. They look sexy. You can wear it with any kind of clothes. These pump run perfect. "
Review 34 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoverTX
Location: Garland, TX
 March 20, 2011

Super Cute!

" These shoes are super cute! They run true to size and are fairly comfortable. I gave them 4 stars because the shade of grey is lighter than the color shown in the picture, but they are still very cute. "
Review 35 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeChick33
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 3, 2011

JS

" I love these pumps, got them in grey as a gift & I love them!!!! They are really comfy & fit true to size not to mention they go with just about everything, you can dress them up or wear them with jeans, either way they look great. I wish they had more colors available. "
Review 36 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegirl21
Location: Houston, TX
 February 21, 2011
" I love these shoes, I'm really sad that I didn't get these when they had the purple and light grey in stock. They're the perfect height and super comfy, but I really want the purple ones argh! "
Review 37 for JS by Jessica Mary Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoShoeLover13
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 13, 2011

Best Heels Ever

" These are quite possibly the best heels ever! They are so comfy and look incredibly sexy on. The platform and heel are the perfect size and make your legs look amazing! I bought them in grey and would buy them in every other color "
21-37 of 37