Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
104 of 11194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQCADC
Location: CA
 August 27, 2012
"Really cute shoes, beautiful vibrant coral color, very comfortable. True to size. I have a slightly wide foot, but usually don't require a wide shoe. I got the regular width, and they fit great. I wore them all day to work and no blisters or cuts."
Review 2 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PegofPotts
Location: Royersford PA
 July 30, 2012

Dress Up Dress Down

"Very comfy and looks great with skirts and pants for work. Or try with casual clothes, too."
Review 3 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexlovesshoes85
Location: New Haven, CT
 July 16, 2012

Love this wedge!

"So cute, love the bright shade of pink. These wedges are very comfortable. I ordered the wide because I have flat wide feet and they fit great."
Review 4 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: j2l4p
Location: new jersey
 July 6, 2012

adorable!

"Very cute, just runs slightly narrow, not enough to go to a wide but very cute, perfect height!"
Review 5 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cb1004
Location: philadelphia
 June 24, 2012

cute, but too big

"Cute shoes, comfy and would go with everything- but about a half size too big. I usually wear a 5.5 and these will definitely be needed in a 5."
Review 6 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dReamer123
Location: Reseda, CA
 June 19, 2012

All Day Use

"No problem these shoes are amazing and comfortable stylish the best"
Review 7 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauraech32
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 June 15, 2012

Great Wedge

"I bought these in tan, they were very tru to size, although i did order a wide, so they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I am going to order them in black too. What a great shoe. I highly recommend these if you are looking for a cute, comfy, basic wedge that doesn't have that huge heel."
Review 8 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine92v
Location: Oswego, NY
 June 12, 2012

LOVE them

"Wasn't sure about the wide because I usually get medium. Went down a half a size and I LOVE them. Super comfy!"
Review 9 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tspoon
Location: seattle, wa
 June 11, 2012

cute color not super comfy

"I usually wear a 8.5 but these are a 9. Not super comfy but, I love the pink color."
Review 10 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoescb
Location: st. catharines, on
 June 10, 2012

great shoe!

"I bought these shoes in the natural colour, which has almost a metallic shine in it but NOT a gold shoe. They fit perfectly in my regular size and the back sits right above the heel so no blisters! They are a perfect height so they are very comfortable and easy to wear for the whole day! Going to look for other colours too! Soles are very comfortable."
Review 11 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissPepper
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2012

Awesome Wedge!

"I purchased this wedge because I was looking for one that was not too high and also comfortable. This wedge is a winner! It is very stylish and comfortable as well. It runs true to size."
Review 12 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momzworkin
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
 May 21, 2012

Love to Romp in these Lifestride Romp Wedges!

"Perfect height for the office, wearing with jeans or shorts, and the comfort level is amazing. So nice to find a company who makes not only a 10.5, but a wide one at that."
Review 13 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elainedl
Location: Washington, DC
 May 15, 2012

perfect wedges!

"These wedges are great - comfortable and stylish. You can wear them with a pair of jeans for a casual look or with a nice dress for work. They look a little more red on the website; in real life they're a little more orangish - a true coral shade."
Review 14 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ATL09
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 13, 2012

Super Comfiortable Wedges!

"These wedges are perfect! Not too high, very comfortable, don't rub my heel in the back (normally shoes like these will rub away at my heel!).... Very cute too! I got them in black and I think I could easily wear these through the fall and with so many different outfits (Dresses, jeans, for work)"
Review 15 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlcshuluvr
Location: Winter Garden, Fl
 May 11, 2012

I love this Wedge!

"I have been buying different wedge sandals, this one is my absolute favorite I have it in black, so comfortable."
Review 16 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinMarie
Location: Saint Paul
 May 10, 2012

So cute and comfortable!

"I had to use anti-chafing cream on my toes the first few times I wore these until the fabric softened, but now they are perfect. True to fit in length and width."
Review 17 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jchopkins
Location: minneapolis mn
 May 8, 2012

very cute- however.......

"These shoes are SUPER cute! However- they will take a few times to get used to them. The front bites your toes a tad. Hoping my feet need to just get used to sandals and open toed shoes again. But they look good on! True to size- however do slip forward a little bit."
Review 18 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: DragonKaren
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 4, 2012

Black Silk Wedge

"I originally bought this in a 7.5 (what I would normally wear in a heel), but it was too long and my heel slipped out, so I got a 7 and it fits nicely. I like the black silk and the wedge height is perfect for me."
Review 19 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mlcb
Location: NY
 May 1, 2012

comfy

"love these shoes. The heel height is perfect for wearing all day at work, and the wide width is also a plus. Might buy in other colors."
Review 20 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 2boymomma
Location: Collegeville, PA
 April 29, 2012
"These shoes are even prettier in person! And comfy too!"