Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
104 of 11194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQCADC
Location: CA
 August 27, 2012
" Really cute shoes, beautiful vibrant coral color, very comfortable. True to size. I have a slightly wide foot, but usually don't require a wide shoe. I got the regular width, and they fit great. I wore them all day to work and no blisters or cuts. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PegofPotts
Location: Royersford PA
 July 30, 2012

Dress Up Dress Down

" Very comfy and looks great with skirts and pants for work. Or try with casual clothes, too. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexlovesshoes85
Location: New Haven, CT
 July 16, 2012

Love this wedge!

" So cute, love the bright shade of pink. These wedges are very comfortable. I ordered the wide because I have flat wide feet and they fit great. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: j2l4p
Location: new jersey
 July 6, 2012

adorable!

" Very cute, just runs slightly narrow, not enough to go to a wide but very cute, perfect height! "
Review 5 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cb1004
Location: philadelphia
 June 24, 2012

cute, but too big

" Cute shoes, comfy and would go with everything- but about a half size too big. I usually wear a 5.5 and these will definitely be needed in a 5. "
Review 6 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dReamer123
Location: Reseda, CA
 June 19, 2012

All Day Use

" No problem these shoes are amazing and comfortable stylish the best "
Review 7 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauraech32
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 June 15, 2012

Great Wedge

" I bought these in tan, they were very tru to size, although i did order a wide, so they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I am going to order them in black too. What a great shoe. I highly recommend these if you are looking for a cute, comfy, basic wedge that doesn't have that huge heel. "
Review 8 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine92v
Location: Oswego, NY
 June 12, 2012

LOVE them

" Wasn't sure about the wide because I usually get medium. Went down a half a size and I LOVE them. Super comfy! "
Review 9 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tspoon
Location: seattle, wa
 June 11, 2012

cute color not super comfy

" I usually wear a 8.5 but these are a 9. Not super comfy but, I love the pink color. "
Review 10 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoescb
Location: st. catharines, on
 June 10, 2012

great shoe!

" I bought these shoes in the natural colour, which has almost a metallic shine in it but NOT a gold shoe. They fit perfectly in my regular size and the back sits right above the heel so no blisters! They are a perfect height so they are very comfortable and easy to wear for the whole day! Going to look for other colours too! Soles are very comfortable. "
Review 11 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissPepper
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2012

Awesome Wedge!

" I purchased this wedge because I was looking for one that was not too high and also comfortable. This wedge is a winner! It is very stylish and comfortable as well. It runs true to size. "
Review 12 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momzworkin
Location: Kansas City, Kansas
 May 21, 2012

Love to Romp in these Lifestride Romp Wedges!

" Perfect height for the office, wearing with jeans or shorts, and the comfort level is amazing. So nice to find a company who makes not only a 10.5, but a wide one at that. "
Review 13 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elainedl
Location: Washington, DC
 May 15, 2012

perfect wedges!

" These wedges are great - comfortable and stylish. You can wear them with a pair of jeans for a casual look or with a nice dress for work. They look a little more red on the website; in real life they're a little more orangish - a true coral shade. "
Review 14 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ATL09
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 13, 2012

Super Comfiortable Wedges!

" These wedges are perfect! Not too high, very comfortable, don't rub my heel in the back (normally shoes like these will rub away at my heel!).... Very cute too! I got them in black and I think I could easily wear these through the fall and with so many different outfits (Dresses, jeans, for work) "
Review 15 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlcshuluvr
Location: Winter Garden, Fl
 May 11, 2012

I love this Wedge!

" I have been buying different wedge sandals, this one is my absolute favorite I have it in black, so comfortable. "
Review 16 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinMarie
Location: Saint Paul
 May 10, 2012

So cute and comfortable!

" I had to use anti-chafing cream on my toes the first few times I wore these until the fabric softened, but now they are perfect. True to fit in length and width. "
Review 17 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jchopkins
Location: minneapolis mn
 May 8, 2012

very cute- however.......

" These shoes are SUPER cute! However- they will take a few times to get used to them. The front bites your toes a tad. Hoping my feet need to just get used to sandals and open toed shoes again. But they look good on! True to size- however do slip forward a little bit. "
Review 18 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: DragonKaren
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 4, 2012

Black Silk Wedge

" I originally bought this in a 7.5 (what I would normally wear in a heel), but it was too long and my heel slipped out, so I got a 7 and it fits nicely. I like the black silk and the wedge height is perfect for me. "
Review 19 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mlcb
Location: NY
 May 1, 2012

comfy

" love these shoes. The heel height is perfect for wearing all day at work, and the wide width is also a plus. Might buy in other colors. "
Review 20 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 2boymomma
Location: Collegeville, PA
 April 29, 2012
" These shoes are even prettier in person! And comfy too! "