Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
104 of 11194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Review 21 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Delaware
 April 24, 2012

Perfect wedges!

" Wow, these wedges are amazing! They are incredibly adorable. I was so excited to get these so when they came in the mail, I immediately put them on. They fit like a glove and are a perfect addition to my spring and summer wardrobe! I recommend these to everyone that loves wedges and is looking for a pair that will look good dressed up or dressed down! "
Review 22 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kate23
Location: Washington D.C.
 April 23, 2012

Love it!

" Love this shoe - it's cute and comfy! I've walked all day in these and haven't had to worry about being in pain like some heels! Definitely recommended. "
Review 23 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngieinArlington
Location: Arlington TX
 April 23, 2012

Slides off my heel

" These wedge sandals are very comfortable and walking around my office the first morning I wore them, I didn't have any problems. But when I left for lunch and was walking outside, they started slipping off my heel completely and I had to stop several times to put them back on! I don't think I'll wear them again, unless I can find some type of heel insert to keep them on my feet. Very disappointing as they are a cute and generally comfortable shoe. "
Review 24 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LisaEsq
Location: Melville, NY
 April 16, 2012
" very comfy, goes with everything. "
Review 25 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Melly3
Location: Nashville
 April 15, 2012

Love it!

" Love this shoe! Super cute and the pink color was amazing!! Got TONS of compliments and they are super comfortable!! "
Review 26 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: themrf
Location: Round Rock, TX
 April 12, 2012

LOVE THEM

" These are by far the MOST comfortable pair of shoes! They are super light too! "
Review 27 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YBBIL
Location: FL
 April 11, 2012

Very comfty

" I love these shoes, they are very comfortable and stylish. I got them in cream and love they way they look with my tanned feet. I'm thinking of getting them in pink also. "
Review 28 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RRoss21900
Location: Michigan
 April 11, 2012

LOVE!!

" I bought this exact style last year in a floral print and am sooo glad they are back again this spring! I got these in the black and they are just as amazing. The shoe is true to size, the toe opening is just right so that it doesn't wear blisters on your exposed toes, and the wedge height is just perfect high enough to give you the confidence of heels but short enough that you can actually walk in them. They are also extremely comfortable and can be worn for hours and hours. I've never been uncomfortable in these shoes when worn for out for an entire night on my feet. They are a great and stylish choice! "
Review 29 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Allia
Location: New Jersey
 April 11, 2012

Nice but...

" I like these shoes but I need to exchange them for a bigger size, it seems they run smaller and narrow. I like the color and they look exactly like in the picture. "
Review 30 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: KWAP
Location: NC
 April 10, 2012
" These shoes are so cute, perfect height! I have slightly narrow feet and my heels slip out a lot on this shoe. "
Review 31 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambrosia429
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 6, 2012

Pleasantly surprised

" I have such a hard time finding shoes that are stylish AND comfy...always seem to sacrifice one or the other. Was pleasantly surprised to find these wedges in wide width (for my wide feet) and find that they are actually comfortable! They do slip a little at the back of the heel, and could use more arch support, but I'll probably just slip an arch insert in and see how that goes. The beige is such a perfect neutral to go with everything in my closet, too :) "
Review 32 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: totodancer
Location: Camden County NJ
 April 6, 2012

High arches

" I have really high arches but these felt really good! the heel isn't crazy high and i'm tall enough that I don't want or need platform shoes. The hemp around it seems a little weird to me but that's just my opinion, if you like it, it doesn't matter. Just cute good shoes! "
Review 33 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bostonma
Location: Boston ma
 April 5, 2012

amazing!

" These shoes are very comfortable and can be worn for many occations. They are very slightly narrow at the toes, but nothing that is uncomfortable, I highly recommend these! "
Review 34 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: demommy
Location: Oklahoma
 April 4, 2012

Not very comfortable

" I bought this pair of shoes online because I think they were cute. Unfortunately I end up returned them to the store as they were not as comfortable as I thought. I found another pair for the exchange that a whole lot more comfortable. "
Review 35 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura8
Location: Virginia
 April 3, 2012

Coral color is not so coral

" I love how comfortable these shoes are. They fit great, I wear a size 8, that's what I ordered and it fits perfectly. The only problem I have is that the Coral color is more like red. It is maybe tomato red...dark orange-y red. I was hoping for a pink-orange, which is what I think of when I hear coral. "
Review 36 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dlynne30
Location: Olney, Maryland
 April 3, 2012

LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump

" I bought these shoes for work in the black. Unfortunately they aren't very comfortable . There's just no "give" with the point of the shoe being really narrow. They feel kind of hard like they cut into my foot. They are relatively cute but cheap feeling - hence the low price. "
Review 37 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: had201
Location: Houston TX
 April 3, 2012

Great summer shoe!

" I love these shoes! Ever since I've had my baby over a year ago, I have been having trouble with shoes fitting good, that are comfortable, and stylish. I found these under comfotable sandals. After reading a few reviews, I decided to get a pair for summer. I bought a beige (goes with everything) pair in my normal size. I got my shoes just in time for a road trip so I didn't have time to break them in. We did a lot of walking and these shoes were actually comfortable! I was shocked. I usually bring a pair of back-up shoes (flip flops) in case my feet hurt, but I didn't need to use my back-up shoes. I love these so much, I decided to buy another pair. This time I am going to go for some color. That seems to be the summer trend right now. "
Review 38 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: donnaaries
Location: Austin
 March 29, 2012

Difficult fit!

" I took the advice of the other reviewers and ordered a 6W even though I'm usually between a 6M and 6W (and usually order M). The toe box fit fine, but the heel was so wide that I couldn't keep the shoe on when I was walking. The soles felt a little heavy, but the cushioning was comfortable. I just can't seem to get the size right in this shoe though. "
Review 39 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Santanna2
Location: Washington,DC
 March 25, 2012

Comfy shoe

" I needed a walk around the city shoe, and this is definitely it. Adds femininity and a little bit of sexy to any outfit. After reading the other reviews, I thought that I would need to exchange this shoe for a W width, however the M is fine. Love this shoe. "
Review 40 for LifeStride Romp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeobsessed16
Location: Fairfax, VA
 March 21, 2012

great wedges!

" I bought these last summer and absolutely loved them! I originally thought the height was on the shorter side but after owning them, it is perfect for when you want something a little dressier than a flat but want to be able to walk around easily and comfortably. They are so comfortable that I don't even realize I'm not in flats half the time! You can easily wear them with pants, skirts, dresses..obviously nothing more formal as the material of the wedge itself is a more casual look though. Highly recommend and really excited for the new colors this year! "