Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On

Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On

Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Review 21 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banrr5
Location: Omaha
 April 5, 2012

So comfortable

" These shoes are amazingly comfortable!! I bought them as a casual summer shoe but it's like wearing slippers and I don't want to take them off! Will definitely be buying another pair in a different color. "
Review 22 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roza
Location: buffalo ny
 March 24, 2012

so comfortable

" these shoes are everything that i've come to expect from grasshoppers shoes. they look great and more importantly to me are extremely well padded for comfort. you can put them on the first day and wear them all day. i did. i do however have to order them in a wide as they run slighly narrow "
Review 23 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LA123
Location: Wisconsin, USA
 March 5, 2012

Comfortable, Cute!

" This shoe is super comfortable...it has awesome arch support! It's also super cute, and it gives a little height. "
Review 24 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol2
Location: Hoover, AL
 May 10, 2011

Comfortable!

" I love this shoe so much that I bought 5 pairs in different colors! It looks good, it feels so good on and it's a great price. The padded lining really makes the shoe comfortable and it truly is like walking on a cloud.
Highly recommend these!
"
Review 25 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blue44
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 22, 2011

Super Comfy!

" These wedges are incredibly comfortable! The cushioning in them makes it almost feel like I am wearing slippers ! The wedge is a nice height, too. "
Review 26 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: comfortfashionista
Location: Raleigh NC
 April 20, 2011

Loooove these wedges!

" I read all the great reviews and ordered two pairs of these (navy and the sage pattern). They really are as comfy as the reviews say! I have size 11 feet and teach so I'm on my feet a lot and these are *great* - so comfy, just the right amount of height. Would definitely buy even more colors if they were available in my size! can be worn with casual work attire or weekend wear. Just love them! "
Review 27 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zaks27
Location: Washington State
 April 18, 2011

Grasshoppers

" Ordered 4 pair of navy blue shoes and kept these--they were the most comfy as they're padded nicely. Also liked the low wedge heel. A nice shoe to wear barefoot. PS--Makes your feet look smaller due to design. Don't know if this is a negative or positive! "
Review 28 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: peeking
Location: Pinetop, AZ
 April 18, 2011

Comfy Shoe

" Very nice cushioning in the shoe- it looks good & is easy to wear. I would definitely would order this shoe again! Thanks DSW!! "
Review 29 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cmonnier
Location: CA
 April 7, 2011

Comfort and Style

" These shoes are extremely comfortable but have style as well. Rather than flats, they give you a bit of height but without the discomfort. Great for spring and/or casual work attire. "
Review 30 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gess
Location: union
 April 6, 2011

grasshopper wedge

" I love this shoe, it is very comfortable and it is true to size. I have gotten numerous comments on the style of the shoe. I can wear it for something as casual as jeans and tights or a simple dress. I think i am going to go back just to get the different colors. "
Review 31 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatMcG
Location: Southern WV
 March 15, 2011

Great Shoe!!!

" This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever found. I love all the cushioning. I bought this first in black and I am going to buy the navy next. If you are thinking about buying a pair, don't hesitate, you will not regret your decision. It is just a wonderful shoe!! "
Review 32 for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: endearingtaste
Location: Chicago IL
 March 14, 2011

comfort brand is stylish!

" Last year I bought a pair of grasshoppers and receive so many compliments. They are amazingly stylish and so comfortable! I have a previous foot surgery thus not all wedges work for me. The shoes under this brand are like walking on clouds! Needless to say when I saw this pair today I jumped on it! The style will work well in much of my wardrobe- likely to be a work horse in my closet. A very comfy and stylish horse though. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grasshoppers Shellie Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33