Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
62
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
173 of 18594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Review 1 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 May 23, 2016
" very comfortable. runs a little small. usually wear size 6 and got a 7 "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 May 17, 2016
" Love my Minnetonka's! "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach
 May 13, 2016
" A little short, but very cozy. "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas tx
 May 4, 2016

already on my second pair

" Minnetonka's are in my top three brands of flats I reach for. I had my first pair of these for over a year and it wasn't until my puppy decided that she loved them too that I had to buy a new pair. I love how inexpensive they are. these are my go to grocery store shoes and i know they are slippers but they hold up like a regular shoe. i cannot say enough good things about these and all minnetonkas in general. "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Waco
 May 2, 2016

Nice

" I bought these as I was going on vacation and needed some very comfy shoes that I could wear with jeans because some chemotherapy that I am taking is doing a real number on my feet and hands. They are very comfortable and now that Im home, I wear them all the time. I wear them out to shop too because my feet are so sore from the medicine. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bulverde Texas
 April 19, 2016

Moccasin Comfort

" I found these babies on the clearance rack. Don't know why they were there but so glad to find "a deal". They are comfortable although when I first put them on they felt "short" in the big toe area. Now that they have been broken in the fit/comfort is A-OK. "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grayson
 March 14, 2016

Love these slippers!

" I wear a size 8-81/2 in most shoes. The 8 fits perfect after about a week of wear. They stretch a little with wear. Soft and warm in the winter. Love that they have a real sole on the bottom in case I need to run outside for a second. This is my fourth pair of the same slipper. After about a year or two the insides just flatten out and it's time for a new fluffy pair "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Collegeville
 December 17, 2015

comfy

" my daughter loves these "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 December 14, 2015

First Moccasin!

" Got these pair over the weekend for cold days. I tried these in stores, my regular size fitted ok, but i could felt the tip of my toes at the top of the shoe a bit. Went up a size, but it was too big. Bought my regular size, hoping the fur will will flatten out with time. After i worn for a day or two, I noticed that the back of the shoe is uncomfortable. I think it is too high . When I walk, the back of the shoe kind of grabs my heel. I hope its jus that I need to break in more. "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 November 19, 2015

Slippers

" These slippers are super comfy, though they do run a little large/long. But they're slippers, so this doesn't really matter to me, so I'm happy. "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 October 19, 2015

GREAT house slippers!

" These slippers are wonderful! I had been on the look-out for another pair of slippers after my old ones fell apart. I'm glad I read the reviews -- I'm usually a size 8 or 8.5, but ordered a size 9. They were snug at first, but now I feel like I've totally broken them in. They're PERFECT house slippers and keep my feet so toasty! "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 September 12, 2015

Great Shoes

" I have two pairs of these shoes one in sand and the other in grey. These are perfect for around the house slippers or daily shoes for the fall. The back of the shoe on the ankle rubs a little at first which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars, but after they are broken in, they're perfect! "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Green Bay
 March 16, 2015
" These shoes are great! I had lost my previous pair and bought the same ones again because I loved them so much! "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lansing, MI
 January 20, 2015

Minnetonka makes the best slippers!

" This is my 3rd pair of Minnetonka slippers, and both my son and daughter wear them non stop as well. Cant beat them for comfort and quality. They wear fantastically indoors and out. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: colorado
 November 21, 2014
" I loveee mocasins and I also love minnetonka products. Really comfortable, would recommend to buy a half or a size smaller because they do end up getting a little bigger. "
Review 16 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 20, 2014

Cute, comfortable

" Great price for leather slippers. I got the grey which I think is more chic than the other colors. Love these slippers and wear them every moment I'm home. "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Herndon, VA
 November 18, 2014

Run super long!!

" I was so excited to get these, but after I got them I found out they run a whole size too big!! Now I have to take them to the store and hope they have them smaller and that they next size down fits and isn't too small.
Also, the right shoe was WAY larger than the left one. So even if they were the right size in general, I would have to return them because the left and right shoe don't feel alike at all!!!
"
Review 18 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 October 17, 2014

Best Fall-Wear

" I purchase these every fall to wear shopping, to work, weekends, anything... they are the most comfortable shoe ever. They do get a little warm so I'd recommend the half sock (peds). They look great with leggings or jeans and a cute top. Im normally a 6 but I purchased a 7 (no half sizes) because my toe was too tight on top. "
Review 19 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 October 4, 2014

LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Waking up early is a hassle as it is, these are super comfortable to just slip on in the morning. I am a size 8 and at first they were a bit tight but after a few uses they fit perfect. "
Review 20 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WA
 September 14, 2014

SIZES ARE HORRIBLE

" I bought these in an 8,and they are way too small. Went to the store to get them in a 9, and they were way too big. The jump from the 8 to 9 is about 2 inches, so unless your lucky, these wouldn't work for you. But if they do, they are very comfy, and cute. "