Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.335 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
150 of 16193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Review 41 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: godess1
Location: indiana
 January 1, 2013

nice and comfy

"These are great to slip on after being on your feet all day. They are soft and fuzzy inside and the bottoms are sturdy.
I ordered size 8 but usually wear 7.5 b/c i figured i would be using some kind of insert . I found an insert that is working well--giving me support and a better fit.
"
Review 42 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ntamma
Location: Louisiana
 December 31, 2012

not quite right

"bought this for a comfy and warm indoor/patio slipper. that much they are but i'm actually returning them because they just doing fit right. they're very boxy. i typically buy a 9 M and my shoes are just barely too short and about as wide as i need. these were too short and a little too wide to stay on my feet comfortably. also, there's no good way to wash them. i'd still recommend them because they're comfy and warm but that's only useful if they fit."
Review 43 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ttran
Location: Falls church
 December 28, 2012

Great looking moccasins

"They look amazing and the insides are super fuzzy. But, the heel is pretty tough and hurts to fully step in when walking!"
Review 44 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: HelloKitty37
Location: N.E. Washington State
 December 26, 2012

Cute slippers

"Warm and cute, I bought these in black"
Review 45 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDshoeaddict
Location: San Diego
 December 25, 2012

Moccasin not as appears

"Got this shoe as a present for my mom and she's going to return it because the shoe is so uncomfortable. It doesn't fit well because the arch is low and digs into her foot. Not what I expected to hear based on the picture and description..."
Review 46 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MBryng
Location: Minnesota
 December 19, 2012

Jr. Trapper

"I ordered my usual size (9), and it was just a hair too snug. I want my slippers to be perfectly comfy. I'm going to exchange them for a 9.5. They are so soft and warm. I have no doubt a slightly larger size will be exactly what I need."
Review 47 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 December 13, 2012
"Adore these! Sooo cute and super comfortable"
Review 48 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momoftwo2
Location: Sammamish, WA
 December 12, 2012

Love them!

"These slippers are extremely comfortable and very warm. I probably should of bought a bigger size but I believe they will stretch out. And they would probably fit better without socks but I wear socks with them."
Review 49 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PinkLove07
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 December 11, 2012

Warm and cute

"These are very warm and cute, however, I wish I would have gone a size up as these run small and are super tight. They also cut into your heel for the first few wears."
Review 50 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AnastasiaCarter
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 28, 2012

Comfy, Cute, Break-In!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I usually where an 8 1/2, but the size 8 fit me perfectly. They are really comfy, but need to broken in. The first week I wore them, they rubbed against the back of my ankles which hurt, but nothing that a band-aid and sock can't help. Once broken in, they are AWESOME, they keep your feet really warm! Be cautious of the dye from your pants rubbing against them though.
...My friends and I all have a pair.
"
Review 51 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover00725
Location: los angeles, ca
 November 27, 2012

super comfy

"my daughter loves this too. she said its very comfortable."
Review 52 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tianyi
Location: albany, NY
 November 18, 2012
"very good itme. warm and great for winter"
Review 53 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designs
Location: columbus ohio
 November 15, 2012
"Good looking, inexpensive moccasin."
Review 54 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChancyBabe
Location: New Orleans
 November 13, 2012

comfy house shoes

"Fit is true to size but they do hit a little on the back of my ankle which is slightly annoying. Nothing that a shoe stretcher can't handle. Worth the $30 dollars for the warmth of my feet this winter!"
Review 55 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFad
Location: Spokane, WA
 November 4, 2012

Comfy!

"I wear these as slippers around the house! I love them! They are comfy and super warm. They were a bit tight in the heel to start off with but nothing a little breaking in couldn't fix! I will be buying another pair in black!"
Review 56 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: natralove
Location: brooklyn
 October 25, 2012

ok

"i expected it to be supper comfy but it was not . It is however its good for a quick earn or two , but if you are going to be out whole day or shopping till you drop at a mall i recommend regular sneakers not this product"
Review 57 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: vagoughs
Location: Virginia
 October 13, 2012

Probably nice, but much too short

"These slippers will probably be fine once I find a size that works. While they are well made, they seemed at least one size too small, though. The pair I just got delivered will be going back on Monday for the next size up."
Review 58 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnaVictoria
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 October 12, 2012

Love them!

"These bad boys are so comfy. I used to get moccasins all the time but they wouldn't last long. These ones have a good bottom so it's fine to walk around out side in them. So happy I got them right before the cold season."
Review 59 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessicatricia
Location: PA
 October 12, 2012
"The inside of these shoes are super comfy with the exception of the backing. Not sure why, but it's a little rough to wear. Other than that I love the shoes!"
Review 60 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katydid461
Location: langhorne. pa
 October 10, 2012
"These are great slippers. The back is a little hard on the foot but it softens as you wear the shoe more often."