Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.33 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (179 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
61
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
167 of 17993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Review 41 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 March 20, 2013

So comfy!

" These are so comfy! The first time I wore them, I was worried they were too small, but after that I have plenty of room and wear them all the time! "
Review 42 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia PA
 March 14, 2013

Gift for mom

" Bought these shoes for my mom and she loved them. They have good traction on the bottom so she can go up and down the stairs in them no problem. "
Review 43 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Overland Park, KS
 March 11, 2013

O yeah!!!

" So comfy these are great slippers! "
Review 44 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Madison
 February 22, 2013
" I received my shoes and I'm pretty happy with them. They do come up a little high in the back so they rub a bit. I think it'll be fine once they get broken in a though. "
Review 45 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sarasota
 February 18, 2013

Really cute but they go back

" I wanted to love these, but they are way too short. I usually wear 9.5 & ordered the 10 just to be sure. If these were to work for me I would have to go up a whole size. I'm sending them back. "
Review 46 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hoboken
 February 13, 2013

Comfy

" Nice and comfortable. Very warm (my floor is always cold). Runs a little short though. "
Review 47 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York,NY
 February 12, 2013

COMFY!!!

" I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 80 yr old grandma. She needed easy slip on shoes for the house and for a quick trip outside. These are perfect. She loves them so much. "
Review 48 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 February 2, 2013

Love these

" Incredibly comfortable; this is my second pair. I buy a half size larger than I usually wear. "
Review 49 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Pgh
 January 30, 2013
" Love this Moc! Super warm and comfy "
Review 50 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 January 17, 2013

Not as comfy as I would have liked!

" I had bought these in black because I already had the brown color which fit me great out of the box.The brown ones I purchased from another retailer. The black ones I really wanted to love, but the left shoe was digging into my shin right above my heal. I finally decided they have to go back. "
Review 51 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 January 16, 2013
" LOVE LOVE these shoes!!! So comforable "
Review 52 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 January 14, 2013

Great lounge shoes

" I have these in the black and light brown options. They're a wonderful shoe to lounge around in, make a quick trip out, or to pair with a boho-chic style outfit. However, don't get them wet. I've noticed that if they get at all damp (from light rain, or dew on the grass), they're faster to fall apart. However, if you keep them dry, they're a comfy and warm lounge shoe that will last you quite a while! "
Review 53 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 January 11, 2013

Did not last

" Although these sleepers are extremely comfy and warm, they are not well made. I got them in brown. The construction of the shoe and genuine suede made me think I was going to have these sleepers for a while. Sadly, after barely two months of gently over-carpeted-floor wear, they are tearing off. There are several holes along the sewing at the top of the shoe. I could not see this coming since I have narrow feet and the sleepers always fitted me loose. "
Review 54 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Holly, Mi
 January 6, 2013

cute shoe, great service

" I ordered this shoe for my daughter for Christmas at the last minute when I heard her compliment a friend on a similar pair that she was wearing. They arrived in the nick of time to go under the tree, and my daughter LOVES them! Great quality, great service, and really cute! "
Review 55 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: indiana
 January 1, 2013

nice and comfy

" These are great to slip on after being on your feet all day. They are soft and fuzzy inside and the bottoms are sturdy.
I ordered size 8 but usually wear 7.5 b/c i figured i would be using some kind of insert . I found an insert that is working well--giving me support and a better fit.
"
Review 56 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 December 31, 2012

not quite right

" bought this for a comfy and warm indoor/patio slipper. that much they are but i'm actually returning them because they just doing fit right. they're very boxy. i typically buy a 9 M and my shoes are just barely too short and about as wide as i need. these were too short and a little too wide to stay on my feet comfortably. also, there's no good way to wash them. i'd still recommend them because they're comfy and warm but that's only useful if they fit. "
Review 57 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Falls church
 December 28, 2012

Great looking moccasins

" They look amazing and the insides are super fuzzy. But, the heel is pretty tough and hurts to fully step in when walking! "
Review 58 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: N.E. Washington State
 December 26, 2012

Cute slippers

" Warm and cute, I bought these in black "
Review 59 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 December 25, 2012

Moccasin not as appears

" Got this shoe as a present for my mom and she's going to return it because the shoe is so uncomfortable. It doesn't fit well because the arch is low and digs into her foot. Not what I expected to hear based on the picture and description... "
Review 60 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 December 19, 2012

Jr. Trapper

" I ordered my usual size (9), and it was just a hair too snug. I want my slippers to be perfectly comfy. I'm going to exchange them for a 9.5. They are so soft and warm. I have no doubt a slightly larger size will be exactly what I need. "