Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper

Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
62
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
175 of 18794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Review 41 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 April 10, 2013

"Must have in the winter"

" I purchased three pairs with different colors for myself and my grandmothers. They are so comfy and warm in the winter time. The price is absolutely fair ! "Must Have Shoes" is the name for it ! "
Review 42 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbia, SC
 April 4, 2013

Minnetonka Cinnamon Junior Trapper

" I bought these for my moms birthday and she loved them!!! "
Review 43 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 April 3, 2013

Comfy and Warm

" Got these in black. Wanted a slipper that would work as in house toasty shoe and outside dog walker and garbage taker outer shoe. This works for all purposes. They run a little wide, but that's OK, it's a slipper! "
Review 44 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 2, 2013

Comfy Moccasins

" These Moccasins were really cute I'm happy I ordered them! However, they didnt come in 1/2 sizes so I had to go 1 size up for them to fit comfortably. "
Review 45 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plainfield, NJ
 March 25, 2013

Minnetonka Rules!

" Every pair of shoes I've bought of the Minnetonka brand are so comfortable that I wear them to work every day (I switch between all of the types I own). Their sandals are wonderful as well and will buy new pairs as long as they continue to make different colors! "
Review 46 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 March 24, 2013

Really comfortable

" These shoes are really comfortable and they look great! My friend who had them recommended them to me and I absolutely love wearing these with jeans. "
Review 47 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NJ
 March 23, 2013

cumfy house shoes !

" These are the best mocs to wear around the house. When I get home after a crazy day and slip into these shoes if feels like I put on clouds. they are soft and billowy. they run true to size and feel like dream on my feet. I wish I could wear them out. love them!!! "
Review 48 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 March 20, 2013

So comfy!

" These are so comfy! The first time I wore them, I was worried they were too small, but after that I have plenty of room and wear them all the time! "
Review 49 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia PA
 March 14, 2013

Gift for mom

" Bought these shoes for my mom and she loved them. They have good traction on the bottom so she can go up and down the stairs in them no problem. "
Review 50 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Overland Park, KS
 March 11, 2013

O yeah!!!

" So comfy these are great slippers! "
Review 51 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Madison
 February 22, 2013
" I received my shoes and I'm pretty happy with them. They do come up a little high in the back so they rub a bit. I think it'll be fine once they get broken in a though. "
Review 52 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sarasota
 February 18, 2013

Really cute but they go back

" I wanted to love these, but they are way too short. I usually wear 9.5 & ordered the 10 just to be sure. If these were to work for me I would have to go up a whole size. I'm sending them back. "
Review 53 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hoboken
 February 13, 2013

Comfy

" Nice and comfortable. Very warm (my floor is always cold). Runs a little short though. "
Review 54 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York,NY
 February 12, 2013

COMFY!!!

" I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 80 yr old grandma. She needed easy slip on shoes for the house and for a quick trip outside. These are perfect. She loves them so much. "
Review 55 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 February 2, 2013

Love these

" Incredibly comfortable; this is my second pair. I buy a half size larger than I usually wear. "
Review 56 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Pgh
 January 30, 2013
" Love this Moc! Super warm and comfy "
Review 57 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 January 17, 2013

Not as comfy as I would have liked!

" I had bought these in black because I already had the brown color which fit me great out of the box.The brown ones I purchased from another retailer. The black ones I really wanted to love, but the left shoe was digging into my shin right above my heal. I finally decided they have to go back. "
Review 58 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 January 16, 2013
" LOVE LOVE these shoes!!! So comforable "
Review 59 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 January 14, 2013

Great lounge shoes

" I have these in the black and light brown options. They're a wonderful shoe to lounge around in, make a quick trip out, or to pair with a boho-chic style outfit. However, don't get them wet. I've noticed that if they get at all damp (from light rain, or dew on the grass), they're faster to fall apart. However, if you keep them dry, they're a comfy and warm lounge shoe that will last you quite a while! "
Review 60 for Minnetonka Jr. Trapper Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 January 11, 2013

Did not last

" Although these sleepers are extremely comfy and warm, they are not well made. I got them in brown. The construction of the shoe and genuine suede made me think I was going to have these sleepers for a while. Sadly, after barely two months of gently over-carpeted-floor wear, they are tearing off. There are several holes along the sewing at the top of the shoe. I could not see this coming since I have narrow feet and the sleepers always fitted me loose. "