Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal

M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Review 1 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CELEBCAMI
Location: STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK
 October 6, 2012

matinelli dress shoes

" I HAVE THESE SHOES IN BRONZE AND LOVED THEM SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT THEM IN PEWTER...JUST ARRIVED TODAY AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. THEY FIX GREAT TRUE TO SIZE.... "
Review 2 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kijon5
Location: Hunt Valley
 March 21, 2012

If you like glitz!!!!

" Very comfy and super cute!! I could dance all night in these!! "
Review 3 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashsid
Location: Chantilly, VA
 February 29, 2012

Fabulous but fragile

" These shoes were absolutely gorgeous! Perfect sparkle and very elegant as well. Also their height was very comfortable. My only concern was when I was walking, the left heel seemed to bend under my weight or it was just not very stable. Had to return because of that. I wish they had made the shoes alittle bit less fragile but aesthetically were beautiful! "
Review 4 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuzanneC
Location: NY
 January 28, 2012

slippery shoe!

" I loved the shoe it was just what I was looking for the heel was a nice height for wearing all day and the gems looked very rich I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding they matched my dress perfect the down side is that the sole and heel tip are plastic so they slip and slide when you are walking. I was going to keep them and get a gripper pad on the sole and replace the heel tip with a rubber one but decided that spending an additional $25-$30 was not a good investment concidering the price of the shoe. Very disappointed because they were just what I was looking for but I wasn't going to break a leg just to look good! If you want to invest more money in the shoe I say do it they were very comfortable and ran true to size. I hope this helps. "
Review 5 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Rockville, MD
 July 30, 2011
" These shoes are SO comfortable! The only thing I would change would be the bottom part of the shoe, its slippery. I'd recommend buying adhesive no-slip grips to attach onto the bottom. "
Review 6 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aijan81
Location: VA
 May 20, 2011

score!

" Have been searching for a pair of bronze strappy sandals (I'm in the wedding party) everywhere,finally found this deal!The sandals are very comfy and oh so beautiful,just the right amount of sparkle,I especially like the centre stone:) "
Review 7 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: staceyc02
Location: Fraser, MI
 April 18, 2011

Wedding

" These shoes are gorgeous & very comfortable. I can't wait to wear them in the wedding I'm standing up in. "
Review 8 for M by Marinelli Tip Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ATSL
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 15, 2011

Great for bridesmaids

" This shoe is a great height and just the right amount of bling for a bridesmaid. Comfy and sheek. "