Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Fifi Flip Flop

Unisa Unisa Fifi Flip Flop

Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Review 1 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 March 8, 2013

Awesome!

"It's true to size and very pretty!"
Review 2 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hbluvsshoes
Location: louisville, ky
 July 26, 2012

perfect

"adorbale shoe, very comfortable, great price, shipped quickly.
would love to have more in other colors!
"
Review 3 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mom23bos
Location: Louisiana
 June 10, 2011

Very Comfy

"This pair of flip flops are so comfortable. I have a high arch and they fit my arch perfect. Great Shoe!!!!"
Review 4 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: sssingh2405
Location: Boston, MA
 June 10, 2011

Love it!!

"Excellent fit and very comfortable. Can walk for hours. Would purchase again in the other color which isn't available any longer :("
Review 5 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zazz
Location: Maine
 June 10, 2011

comfy buuuuut.....

"I like these flip flops a lot. They're super comfy and they're cute, but I got them in blue and the material is upside down on one of them. One shoe has wide stripes and the other has narrow ones. I wear them anyway, but it was certainly a surprise!"
Review 6 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandy05
Location: Kansas
 June 3, 2011

Love it!

"Casual but still nice enough to wear to the office on Casual Fridays."
Review 7 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BamaBrooke
Location: Huntsville, AL
 June 1, 2011

Not True to Size!

"Be advised! These flip flops are not true to size. Normally I would wear a 7.5 or 8 at the largest. I got these in an 8 and they were so tiny I couldn't even get my feet in them. Unfortunately the 9's are sold out. They're cute, but I have no idea if they're comfortable or not."
Review 8 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kymom521
Location: lagrange, ky
 May 19, 2011

great deal and comfort

"So very cute and comfortable!! Love them so much!!"
Review 9 for Unisa Fifi Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autogirl
Location: Midland, TX
 April 29, 2011

Love! Love! Love!

"The flip flops are great and worth the money! I wear a 7 1/2 tennis shoe and I bought these in a size 9 and they are perfect. Bought both colors and I love them both. My favorite buy of the spring/summer!"