Customer Reviews for Teva Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal

Teva Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal

Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
31 of 3589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBish
Location: New Hampshire
 June 19, 2012

Needed some breaking in but cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"When I first got these, I made the mistake of going for a walk and the straps dug in and caused terrible blisters on the tops of my feet. After that, I wore them in small amounts to stretch them out a bit. Now, they are great! Even bought a pair for my mom. Love them, pretty comfy and much prettier than your average flip flop :)"
Review 22 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crimsonmelonz
Location: Reno, NV
 May 30, 2012

Wonderful sandals for work or play

"I bought these sandals as I wanted something that was both comfortable and easy as well as professional and work appropriate. Having never owned a pair of Tevas before I took a chance and I'm glad I did. They run true to size and are very comfortable - I'd certainly buy them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for comfort and looks."
Review 23 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diviti
Location: Conshohocken, PA
 April 23, 2012

Comfi, Comfi, Comfi!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I am going to wear this pair of sandals all my summer! The cushion makes the walk a breeze! The stripes don't hurt your feet at all. I would definitively recommend it to a friend!"
Review 24 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: team177
Location: Dublin
 April 10, 2012
"Love Teva sandals. The higher heal makes them work with capris for work."
Review 25 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pias
Location: Northern, California
 February 16, 2012
"Purchased the same sandal last summer and wore them about everyday! Decided to get a new pair for this season. Wore them dressed up and dressed down. Very cool sandal and heel height."
Review 26 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swoods82
Location: Potomac, MD
 October 31, 2011
"Perfect sandal--I have narrow 7/12 feet and ordering a 7 is perfect. Extra straps give more support. I hav e 3 pairs!"
Review 27 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLS81
Location: MA
 September 27, 2011

Great 2nd time around!

"I ordered these sandals for my honeymoon. Unfortunately, the pair they shipped me were screwed up. The right foot was fine, but the left foot straps were too loose on some, and too tight to even fit your foot through on others. I called immediately, and they sent me out another pair right away, and even added a note to the person packing the shoes to pay close attention to the straps. The new ones showed up and were perfect! They are cute, and very comfy! can't wait to take them to Aruba!"
Review 28 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathy6
Location: Shelby
 August 2, 2011

Teva

"These sandals are great, this is my third pair - very comfy !"
Review 29 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Birdwatcher
Location: Melrose, MA
 June 13, 2011

Teva shoes are cute and comfortable

"I wanted these shoes to wear with some of my longer pants. They are perfect and comfortable. I like the strong straps, and the Teva style."
Review 30 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eross168
Location: Brookfield, CT
 June 2, 2011
"Really cute, but the heel bed is hard and my feet hurt after wearing them for too long."
Review 31 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandrine
Location: NY, NY
 May 23, 2011

Straps cut into my skin

"The first time I wore these shoes out, the lowest straps (i.e., furthest from the toes) cut into the skin on the top of my feet. I walked in them literally 10 minutes and by the time I got home, I had raw skin an inch long on both feet! These slippers do not fit tight on me, but I never wear sandals, so I guess the skin on the topside of my feet is too soft..? Judging by other reviews, this is not a problem for everyone, but definitely walk briskly around the store when you try them on!"
Review 32 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smiling1
Location: OH
 May 13, 2011

Comfortable Shoe

"very comfortable and yet rugged"
Review 33 for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: practical1
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 26, 2011

mommoy05

"Love this shoe. So comfy and easy to wear with anything!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva New Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34