Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
52
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
102 of 11589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moxie978
Location: Massachusetts
 February 2, 2013

Glitters

"This is my first pair of SM Heaven Flats, and it will not be the last! Very cute and very comfy, great flat for the spring! And fit true to size, I am an 8 in most flats and these were no different."
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sevi
Location: Austin, TX
 January 27, 2013

Super cute, but a little tight around the toes

"These flats are adorable! I love how they're glittery without being too flashy. My only complaint is that they seem to be a bit tight around the toes, but I've only been wearing them for a couple days; I'm sure they'll be more comfortable once I've had more of a chance to break them in. Over all, a good buy!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tiggeryell
Location: Willingboro, NJ
 January 23, 2013

Perfect Touch of Pizzazz!

"I ordered these shoes just to add a sparkle to my shoe collection. These shoes are very comfortable and versatile! They can be worn with an outfit to dress it up and are work appropriate. The shoe is a little thin, as the cushioning is modest, but they look great!"
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoediva50
Location: Dublin, OH
 January 8, 2013

Holiday Sparkle

"I bought these to wear to my company Holiday Party. They were a little tight at first, but became more comfy as the evening went on. I bought the Silver ones for a New Years party!"
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mghnk
Location: Seattle
 January 7, 2013

So Cute

"I love my Steve Madden flats - I have 4 pairs! And these glitter flats are no exception. They are sparkly, but not distracting and serve as a great accessory to simple outfits. I pair mine with skinnies and they look great. They do run slightly large though, so you could go a half size down."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 15, 2012

Cuties

"Really cute flats, own this SM style in several colors, and want more. Very comfortable, especially on those days u don't wanna wear any heels. Just luv'em!"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColleenG
Location: Trinidad
 December 6, 2012
"really cute and comfortable. i love it!!!!"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrklynChk
Location: Brooklyn
 November 13, 2012

Super Fun Flat

"I love this collection from Steve Madden. I also have these flats in Red and Nude. They are perfect for adding a pop of color or sparkle to an outfit. They don't provide a ton of support but are pretty comfortable. The cut is flattering. I find they run big and stretch out. I typically wear a 9 but always wear an 8 1/2 in these."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lobsterhug
Location: MA
 November 2, 2012

Perfect Flat

"I love the Heaven Flat. I've bought several different pairs this year. It's my go-to shoe. Very comfortable and super cute. I wore these glitter flats at my wedding reception."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaMJ
Location: Queens Village, New York
 October 15, 2012

Super Cute & Comfy!!!

"These are absolutely cute, versatile and comfortable!!! Show a little toes cleavage...very sexy!!!"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vnes
Location: Seattle
 October 9, 2012

cute and simple

"they will definitely need some shoe petals along the side of the ball of my foot. And this doesn't bother me but it might to some, the top toe portion doesn't completely cover all of your toes. The top is very short, hope that makes sense! However the color is great :)"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zuzu1
Location: sherman oaks
 October 7, 2012

sparkle up

"I love this show so much I bought it in silver AND gold. I get soooo many compliments on them and they really go with pretty much anything. I may have to buy another pair of silver because they wore out pretty fast. faster than I thought a should would but definitely worth the 2nd purchase"
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evajeanne
Location: New York
 October 6, 2012

Perfect fancy flat!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is my favorite comfy flat made a million times better with sparkles! Dresses up a casual outfit and goes great with dresses."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Masha1234
Location: Washington, DC
 September 22, 2012

Tons of compliments

"The gold glitter flat goes with everything!"
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: emdelement
Location: new york
 September 16, 2012

cute for the price

"these are really cute with skinny jeans. the quality isn't amazing, but its what you would expect for the price. they are a little narrow in the front. after wearing them for a few weeks the outside is holding up really well, but the lining kind of cracked. i would buy these again, especially if they were on sale."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christina01
Location: west have
 September 12, 2012

FALLS APART

"I bought and loved these shoes for all of a week before the glitter rubbed off and the inside started flaking. It also separated from the sole!! NOT KIDDING!!! Resist these cute flats unless you only want to wear them once!!!"
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clegros
Location: Richmond, VA
 August 25, 2012
"These shoes were a total disappointment -- bought them only to have to return them two weeks later. I bought this same style/color from SM last year, wore them through the entire summer with little visible wear, and expected I was buying a similar product. Unfortunately, the exterior of this year's model cracked and peeled after only a few days walking/sitting at the office, and I noticed that almost the entire heel was worn after driving to and from work. Definitely wouldn't recommend."
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryKathrine
Location: TN
 August 17, 2012

Cute

"Very cute and comfortable! Rarley do I buy flats because they are hard for me to find to fit, but these fit comfortably! Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bratastic
Location: Seattle, Wa
 July 11, 2012

These shoes are low quality

"I have worn these shoes two times, once for 2 hours, and another on a day to work where I sit in an office all day. After only two times, and one week of wear the glitter is coming off and you can see black underneath (back, sides, etc). These shoes were a total waste of money and I'm disappointed I can't return them since I have worn them :("
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Glitter Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lwalsh89
Location: Marlborough, MA
 July 5, 2012

I Just Bought My 3rd Pair

"These shoes are amazing and so much fun! I have bought three pairs of them already, they are my go-to flats for work and going out on the weekends with friends."