Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Hasten Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Hasten Flat

Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
4
101 of 11786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Review 1 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl528
Location: Southfield,MI
 October 4, 2014
" Purchased shoe in a 6.5W and the shoe was still too narrow. The shoe was the perfect style because I am an elementary school teacher but they were way too uncomfortable. Too bad. "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dgtexas
Location: Irving tx
 September 16, 2014

So comfy

" Super comfy, great fit. Awesome flat for office or out on the town. "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunkysmurf
Location: wi
 June 4, 2014

disappointing

" I brought these with me to Europe on vacation along with Hush Puppies flats and Crocs sandals. Unfortunately, these gave me blisters just walking around the airports. They're too hard, don't mold to your feet and feel somewhat more narrow and longer than average. I've since worn these again around the house to break them in. They feel somewhat better and I wear them in the office (I'm sitting most of the day) since they're cute. Overall, I wouldn't recommend them. I gave these two stars for the cute look and the low price. I would suggest Hush Puppies flats as a better albeit more expensive alternative. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suni1
Location: Ny
 January 31, 2014
" Very disappointed. With this product. Although I bought wide width not comfortable after wearing half hour. Not stable on heels. Accidentally the sole of the shoe hits on the opposite leg while walking and it is very hard and painful. My toes were so sore after wearing it. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine0202
Location: Carlsbad ,CA
 October 13, 2013

Hard cute shoes

" I will return those shoes, unfortunately, because they are super cute, but they are not comfortable, too hard. I stand up all day at work so I really need very comfy shoes. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: new york
 August 14, 2013

flat and comfy

" received this and love the insides. Sorry that the width was not slightly wider as the top edge are resting on the bone under my big toe at the top ball of my feet. Hoping it would wear off and not damage me.
Not to liking the material of the heel- for people like me who walk on one side this would be very evident soon with constant use.
"
Review 7 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanah
Location: San Diego
 June 24, 2013

Great Business Casual Shoe

" Very comfortable shoe for the office. With long slacks the shoe may give the appearance of a sexy pump. Professional, comfortable and cute. Great business casual shoe. "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hapifeet
Location: Miami
 May 29, 2013

Won't break in

" These will be good work shoes if they will ever break in a little. The color goes with a lot of clothes and they look just a little dressy. I've had some before made of 'patent leather' that did break in so I kept them even though they were a little tight. These aren't really any kind of leather but are man-made so that's the difference I'm sure. My advice is don't keep them if they are even a little tight as they don't seem to give at all. The end result is that they are OK for a few hours then start getting irritating. "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YSU10
Location: McAllen, Tx
 May 23, 2013

Really good

" I bought these for my mom. I love them "
Review 10 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethB
Location: Plano, Texas
 May 22, 2013

comfortable!

" These shoes are really comfortable! "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: irishskigal
Location: Madison, WI
 May 20, 2013

Cute Shoe

" Very cute, fun shoe but definitely not as comfortable as I was expecting. I ordered a size 9W, my usual size, and was surprised to find that they feel narrow in the front, where the edge of the shoe hits the top of my foot. The soles are cushy and comfy but, since it's more of a patent, the material does not stretch so I doubt I will be able to "break these in." Although, they're cute enough that I will keep trying! I would recommend these to someone with a average or narrow-ish foot. "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sdfew
Location: chicago
 May 14, 2013

pinchy

" pinched my toes, disappointing. cute, but thought wouldn't be pinchy since they're naturalizer. i returned them. "
Review 13 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: msmiller224
Location: maryland
 April 3, 2013

Nice work shoe

" Very comfortable, I can wear these shoes all day at work "
Review 14 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WideSwollenPreggoFeet
Location: Atlanta
 March 30, 2013

Surprised they didn't fit

" I figured being naturalizers and quasi "old lady" type shoes, these would be a nice flat to put on my preggo feet. Um NO. Shockingly, the shoe was too narrow, even ordered in a wide, and the length was too long! The shoe photographs ok, but in real life, it is very unattractive, which was sort of insult to injury at that point. "
Review 15 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHW1
Location: NC
 March 25, 2013

Very comfortable

" Great shoe, very comfortable. "
Review 16 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurelK
Location: Massachusetts
 March 15, 2013

Perfect shoe!

" This is my second pair of this particular shoe - I bought a grey pair a few years ago, and just purchased a black pair. They are super cute and stylish, ridiculously comfortable, and very, very versatile. "
Review 17 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MELLIOT
Location: CT
 March 9, 2013

Great shoe

" Very stylish and comfortable. Seems to be a bit wider but problem is solved with some insoles inserted in. "
Review 18 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brnsugar512
Location: CO
 February 13, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" These shoes have become a pair of favorites! The color was a little darker than I expected (I have the taupe). Also, the strap across the top and half the button are velvet, not glossy, but they still look great! They are true to size and super comfy! Dressy enough for work, but also look great with jeans. "
Review 19 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicagoem
Location: Chicago
 February 4, 2013

super cute, so comfy

" I got so many compliments the first day I wore these shoes to work. I didn't have to worry about breaking them in-- they were comfy right out of the box. "
Review 20 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patera
Location: nassau,bahamas
 January 29, 2013
" This was an excellent buy. I purchased ths shoe in January and would recommend it "