Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Hasten Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Hasten Flat

Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
4
101 of 11786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Review 21 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoRams
Location: Denver, CO
 January 24, 2013

Great Shoe

"I love this shoe. It is very comfy and pretty. I walked a ton in them yesterday and my arch hurt a little by the end of the day, and it rubbed on my pinky toe, but I forgto socks so I blame that for the rubbing. Not as comfy as my crocks, but way more attractive."
Review 22 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBerr
Location: West Chester, PA
 January 7, 2013

great shoe, but burgundy quite dark

"I have this shoe in black and absolutely love it. It is my go to flat for work and extremely comfortable. It has also held up fabulously with minimal scratches after many, many wears. When I saw the burgundy online I was excited to order it, but when it arrived it was a little darker color than it appeared online. I returned it because I was looking for something a little brighter and more different in color from the black I already have."
Review 23 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9Chickweed
Location: Houston, TX
 December 25, 2012

Perfect!

"These shoes are so comfy and classy looking! I usually wear a size 7.5 Medium and these fit, albeit a bit snugly. I'm sure that the more I wear them, they'll be perfect once broken in."
Review 24 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alynnc02
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 December 24, 2012

love these flats

"I have these in black and where them almost every day to work. They are very comfortable and I feel like I can stand or walk for hours. A must buy!"
Review 25 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kanaflower
Location: Ardmore, TN
 December 22, 2012

Comforable!

"The shoes are true to size. They are very comfortable. They don't pinch my toes as I walk. Very classy shoe!"
Review 26 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TripleM
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 1, 2012

Nice flats

"I'm not usually a fan of flats but I like these shoes. I bought them in wide width and they fit perfectly. They look nice, too. Suitable for work or play. I've only worn them once so far but I had no problems with them."
Review 27 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brooke33
Location: VA
 November 25, 2012
"Great shoe for the price. Felt a little small the first day, but stretched nicely to fit my foot."
Review 28 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LatinFashionista
Location: Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
 November 3, 2012

Comfortable Flats!!!

"Not only very stylish, super comfortable too as you can expect from Naturalizer. Very appropriate to wear with tights for winter or hose with skirts or pants. Casual but elegant."
Review 29 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scnmlg
Location: Miami
 October 31, 2012

Very Comfortable

"I've now ordered this in two colors because they are comfy and cute. They look better in person and last long. Good wear and tear too. Good Support on the heel and no blisters. I wear an 8 but got in 8.5 and they are great! Will probably order another pair in another color."
Review 30 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angela633
Location: Atlanta
 October 26, 2012

Best Flats I've Ever Owned

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these flats! They are very comfortable. I wear them a lot and they still look pretty. They just feel better the more I wear them."
Review 31 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tweed1
Location: Richmond 23225
 October 24, 2012

Love These!

"Nice stylish comfy shoes. Wore them all day and was very comfortable. Will buy this shoe again."
Review 32 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iontheball
Location: alabama
 October 23, 2012

Great shoe for work or weekend!

"Love this shoe--this is my staple for work and the third pair I've bought. Very comfortable but stylish. Fits true to size. I have trouble finding comfortable shoes so once I find one I stick with it. Looks great with work clothes or with jeans. Highly recommended!"
Review 33 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dantilla
Location: Boston
 October 16, 2012

Runs a little long

"I put these on and they felt really comfortable, but when I wore them around the house I kept walking out of them. I had ordered a 7, and I pretty much always wear a 7 or 7.5. I am going to try the 6.5 and see how that goes."
Review 34 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mishjam
Location: Pembroke Pines
 October 15, 2012

perfet

"these flats are stylish, fit well and are comfortable! I might get them in the burgundy"
Review 35 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristinaDJ
Location: Los Angeles
 October 1, 2012

Perfect except for one small flaw...

"They pinch the sides of my heel like no other! They are perfect on all other parts of my feet except at the sides of my heel (about an inch on each side of my heel). The problem is easily fixed with bandaids and starts to go away after a few wears, but my first day wearing them, I was wincing quite a bit hence the 4 stars."
Review 36 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessivirix
Location: Hawaii
 October 1, 2012

Best Shoes EVER

"They are comfy, they are dressy they are the best shoes than someone could ask for plus you can use it for a cocktail party of for work even for a saturday out with the family!"
Review 37 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Richmond, VA
 September 16, 2012

Great shoes!

"I own this pair in black and tan because they are great! They don't show normal wear and tear because of the glossy finish and they jazz up any outfit. I would highly recommend them!"
Review 38 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taria
Location: Miami
 September 11, 2012

Very Comfy!

"I love these. They are very comfortable especially if you do a lot of standing throughout the day like I do. These flats look great with just about anything!"
Review 39 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCDiamond
Location: DMV
 September 3, 2012

Awesome Work Shoe

"These shoes are awesome. Although they run a little long and a little wide, they make for a great office look. They are also ideal when running for the bus and the train."
Review 40 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babe2
Location: So California
 August 16, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"This is a nice looking shoe. It has a very comfortable footbed on it. I bought them to wear on a couple trips that will require a lot of walking. These have proven worthy to be going to Europe and San Francisco!"