Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Hasten Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Hasten Flat

Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
4
101 of 11786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Review 41 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZiniLoveShoes
Location: Bronx-Ny
 August 8, 2012

A little disappointed

"I bought these for my mom as a gift and was a little disappointed. I think I they shipped me the pair on display as it was a little worn down. I live in Canada and my mom already threw the original packing so I can't return it. This is the first time it has happened otherwise I am very satisfied with my past purchases."
Review 42 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Staceyssssssss
Location: MA
 July 28, 2012

Versatile!

"I have these in red. Very cute, very comfortable. The detail looks great with jeans. Buy them."
Review 43 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DressedforSuccess
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 June 21, 2012

The Best Shoes in the World

"As a working mother and attorney I am on my feet all day long and sometimes I don't like wearing heels, but some flats just aren't dressy enough for the office and court. These shoes fit the bill. I can wear them on days when I know I'll have to be on my feet - even when I have to go to court. I have the black and taupe and I'm getting the red and beige. I wish they sold the navy online or in my local store because I would snatch those as well."
Review 44 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sugar29
Location: Charlotte
 June 14, 2012

Cute

"The black shoes look cute but are not very comfortable, gave me 3 shoe bites :("
Review 45 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: songofml
Location: Edmond, OK
 June 2, 2012

Love these shoes

"Very comfortable, very cute, true to size"
Review 46 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vije
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 24, 2012

Awesome shoes....I am in love with them

"I had been looking for black shoes which can be worn with a party dress as well as with a formal wear...After many days hunt, I got them...and I fell in love with them instantly....Its both pretty and comfortable ! Go for it !"
Review 47 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jenopolis
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Cute, but too narrow

"I ordered them in a wide width and typically with Naturalizer I do not have any problems, but they are too narrow in the toe area and pinch, I will have to send them back."
Review 48 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Jenzel
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 22, 2012

nice classic shoes

"Pretty comfortable. I like the patent leather. They are a classic black shoe. I plan to wear them with dress pants."
Review 49 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marieee
Location: US
 April 30, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES

"These are so comfortable and stylish. i love them so much I'm going to by another pair."
Review 50 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AiShoelover
Location: New York, NY
 April 27, 2012

Very comfy

"Great for work. It is very comfortable and it's very true to size."
Review 51 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WisePrincess
Location: Florida
 April 26, 2012

Love Them!

"I purchased this shoe for a second time because my job requires that I stand up for long periods of time and they provide great cushion and support. The first pair were taken by my mom so I think they are great for any age range and look great with pants or jeans."
Review 52 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: simmons
Location: kansas
 April 22, 2012

color

"i love the mixed color in the shoe! comfy too!"
Review 53 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaolaD
Location: Marietta, GA
 April 19, 2012

Good work shoes!

"I have been looking for comfortable and nice work shoes since I spend 9+ hours on my feet. These shoes were a really good fit and true to size. I wear a 7.5 and they were fine."
Review 54 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawnfmc
Location: Holden
 April 5, 2012

Awesome Professional Flat

"Love the two tone strap and button on the shoes. Nice and shiny like patent leather makes them a little glam."
Review 55 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MallAddict
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 March 25, 2012

Great look, bad fit.

"I was super excited to get these, but after 2minutes of walking around in the house with them, I felt some discomfort by my toes and found them a bit big. When I tried a half size smaller, it was too small. So I returned them and ordered other flats."
Review 56 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunshineRRC
Location: Acworth, GA
 March 22, 2012

Great Little Shoe

"This is a great shoe that is versatile for jeans to dress pants."
Review 57 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatShadow
Location: Sedalia, CO
 March 11, 2012

I really DO like these shoes...

"I purchased these shoes to wear to work. I spend a lot of time on my feet so wanted something comfortable. I also have bunions, so finding shoes that are comfortable tends to be a challenge. This pair of shoes has just the right amount of padding to make them easy to wear all day and are just dressy enough to wear to work! They look great with taupe colored pants or jeans and will be a great match to some of my spring clothes."
Review 58 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Viviana22
Location: New York
 February 21, 2012
"I liked this shoes very comfy but they run wide. I had to change mines for half a size."
Review 59 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: holly0158
Location: Burnville, MN
 February 17, 2012

Navy Flat

"I love this shoe. It is really comfortable and looks really great with my navy dress slacks."
Review 60 for Naturalizer Hasten Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leighbee
Location: NC
 January 11, 2012

great!

"these are great super comfy and cute shoes"