Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.713 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
76 of 8095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleLP
Location: Georgia
 March 22, 2013

LOVE THESE!!!

" Sooooo comfortable!! I wear them all the time and I'll be ordering another pair!! "
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: texas
 January 17, 2013

Love these flip flops

" These are the best flip flops I've bought! They are so comfy and don't hurt my feet. Can walk in them all day! "
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jessica81
Location: New York
 December 16, 2012

Nike Comfort Flip Flop

" LOVE LOVE LOVE this Flip Flop. I do have back pain constantly and this Flip Flop saved my life. No back pain any more, if I have to stand on my feet for a long time while I am working around the house. "
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mime1913
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 10, 2012
" These are my "after pumps" shoes...lol! They are so soothing and comforting. The best invention ever by Nike!!! "
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Seanjohn
Location: Charlotte
 November 29, 2012

Best slide ever

" They are the most comfortable slide ive ever wore "
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JesusSaves
Location: Stephens City, VA
 November 8, 2012

Awesome flip flops

" I'll always have a pair in my closet. 3rd pair to date. "
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaCRPSMKR
Location: Albuquerque
 October 9, 2012

Better than a foam flip flop!!

" This flip flop is ultra comfy! The foot bed is made of what appears to be memory foam, and it sure beats the heck out of a normal foam flip flop. My feet are slightly wide, so at first glance they seemed like they might be too small but once i broke them in they did just fine. They have a bit of weight to them but nothing that you can't get used to. "
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beccag
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 7, 2012

Love them!

" They are very comfortable! I would and have recommended them to other people. "
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: farmer
Location: Indiana
 August 13, 2012
" Super comfy. Wear these all the time. "
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmnop99
Location: Milwaukee WI
 August 11, 2012

TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

" These should not be called shoes...they are more like walking on CLOUDS!!! So comfy - I can wear them all day and they feel great.. I have worn these for two weeks straight and can't seem to take them off...everytime you put them on they are still cushiony and the memory foam doesn't wear out. love!! ordered the brown after I got these. "
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMil
Location: Illinois
 July 28, 2012
" These are so comfortable, fit very well. I have a hard time finding large sizes in stores and DSW always comes through! "
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueBlueShoeLover
Location: Florida
 July 18, 2012

Shhhh!

" I actually bought these for my 11 year old son. It's difficult to find well made flip flops for youth boys.I saw these, which looked somewhat unisex and brought them home. He absolutely loves them & says they are the most comfy shoes ever..even more than his VANS sneakers. My teenage daughters and I are the only ones who know they are womens & it will remain our little secret. "
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: howellmom4
Location: MI
 July 18, 2012

runs very small

" From the reviews I ordered a size up from my normal size and it was still too small. I don't know if 2 sizes up would make the shoe long enough. But if I could find the right fit the shoe seems pretty comfy... "
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Navjeet
Location: Houston
 July 11, 2012

So comfy!

" These flip-flops are the most comfortable I've ever owned! It seems like the footbed has some sort of gel or memory foam type material that just molds to your foot and then goes back to its shape when you slip them off! Great quality! "
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Icr517
Location: Philadelphia, pa
 July 2, 2012

Soooooocomfy!

" Must have Sandal! You can't go wrong! "
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Theshoes
Location: Newark, DE
 June 29, 2012

Nike Women's Comfort Flip Flop

" The most comfortable flip flops I have ever bought! "
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kao37
Location: Boston
 June 13, 2012

So comfy!

" These sandals are so comfy it's like walking on air. I have let a few friends try them on and they have now purchased them as well. Wore them on a trip to Maine and walked long distances w no foot discomfort. Highly recommend for long distance walking. "
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NittneyLionFan
Location: Alabama
 June 11, 2012

Like Walking On Pillows

" These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned. I also bought a pair just to use as slippers. They are well made, affordable and so comfortable. Highly recommend! "
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pubasshoes
Location: Longwood, FL
 May 22, 2012

Most comfortable shoe ever!

" I absolutly love these flip flops. My children brought them for me for Mother's Day. They are light and very comfortable. I will certainly continue to buy these shoes for as long as they make them. If my children gave them to me every mother's day I would not be up set at all! Great job Nike! "
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoosierFan
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 May 7, 2012

So convenient

" I bought a pair of shoes while in Jacksonville earlier this year and loved them. I went on line and found the same shoes in another color, ordered them and just received them. It's so easy and I love the free shipping. "