Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal

Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
67 of 7293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cspan
Location: Texas
 May 27, 2012

Bridesmaid Shoes

"I purchased these for a wedding I am a bridesmaid in. I have not worn them out yet, but I have around the house and they are more comfortable than I expected. They are also very cute!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: darbi
Location: arkansas
 May 26, 2012

great shoes

"love these shoes!!! So comfortable and great style for my wedding! thanks dsw"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCshoegal
Location: LI, NY
 May 24, 2012

Beautiful Shoes

"Arrival time was faster than I expected. These shoes are so pretty in person. I went a size up. It fits great and feels great. The soles are soft and comfortable. Very nice shoes indeed."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oreyes
Location: Wheatley heights NY
 May 21, 2012
"These shoes look amazing and are so comfy. I would recommend to go half a size bigger but the color are amazing and they are so classy...,love them. bought them for my wedding..."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pumpedforheels
Location: Fargo
 May 21, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!

"This shoe makes me soar to new heights. Comfortable as all get out and cute as heck. I do wish that the rhinestones were more evenly glued down on the T-strap. They aren't very well lined up."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELS2
Location: Massachusetts
 May 17, 2012
"I bought these shoes at the request of the bride for a wedding I am in and they are great. I have narrow feet but still find that straps sometimes pinch but these are very comfortable. The heel does not seem as high as described on the website but I am very used to wearing heels of 5+ inches."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayeA
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 May 15, 2012
"I initally bought these shoes for my wedding, but I have worn them out for other events since then.
I usually wear flats, so I found the sole to be very slick and initially had difficulty walking on hardwood floors. But, the straps are wide enough for my feet and they're pretty comfortable for the heel height. Plus, they look great!
Great buy from DSW."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: todd1
Location: pittsburgh, pa
 May 4, 2012
"these are beautiful shoes. very comfy and the only silver shoes i could find that i absolutely loved!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Foreman4
Location: Charleston, SC
 May 4, 2012

Great

"I love the shoes and so does my husband. They look great with my dress that I am wearing for a special birthday dinner with my best friend. Cannot wait for my friends to see me in them!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: steele2012
Location: Florida
 April 26, 2012

for my wedding

"I bought the ivory shoes for my wedding. They matched my dress perfectly and were so comfy!"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Robin12
Location: Chicago
 April 25, 2012

nice shoe

"I bought these for my wedding gown. They seemed to fit true to size (I have a very square toe box) and they were comfortable. Heel height, color, and price was good too. I was so happy to find these online!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vagabond
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 11, 2012

Amazing Sandal

"I don't wear high heels often, but I needed a silver shoe for a masquerade and fell in love with this one! I ordered the silver one because I needed it to match my dress or else I would have bought the blue one - so gorgeous. It was true to size and beautiful. I walked, danced, and even ran in them at one point, all night long, and it was incredibly comfortable for a 4'' heel. Would totally recommend!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlca
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 4, 2012

Perfect

"Perfect fit, perfect match to my dress, comfortable!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zmac
Location: California
 March 28, 2012

Great shoes for a special event

"I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and I bought these shoes and I was very satisfied with them. The rhinestones on the front are super cute and add a bit of style to the shoe. I ordered them in gold and the color is much more like champagne and very pretty. I wear a size 6 and ordered a size 6 and it fit fine. The shoe is true to size. And I was able to wear them all night long. They are very comfy and the heel height is not too short and not too high. I highly recommend this shoe for any special event."
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBlue
Location: Washington, DC
 March 25, 2012

Pretty, but not very comfy

"I love this style, and was hoping to wear these shoes with my wedding dress, but they are not very comfy at all. They are beautiful, but the shoes feel stiff, and there is no cushion or support. The heel is very thin as well, so they would not be ideal to wear for long periods of time. If the heel was closer to 2 inches, they would be perfect!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zomethingkel
Location: San Jose
 March 20, 2012

My Future Wedding Shoes

"I LOVE these shoes! I'm getting married in June and these are going to add the perfect pop to my wedding dress! They are the perfect height and they also take care of my "something blue." I highly recommend!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ParamusGirl
Location: New Jersey
 March 19, 2012

Not my favorite

"I tried on the "Nina" shoe at the store and they didn't have my size so I got this one on-line but it just didn't fit as well as the Nina brand. It was a bit narrower and not as comfortable so I returned it......my foot is a tad wide so was a bit tight in my opinion."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wcugrad09
Location: Newark, DE
 March 8, 2012

Cute but not comfy

"I bought these for a wedding. I wore them a little before the wedding to break them in but they were still terribly uncomfortable. I had to take them off 2 hours after putting them on. They are really cute (I got them in silver) but I'm not sure that I can keep wearing them."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MichelleT
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 7, 2012

Shoes

"Really cute and comfortable."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Graysen Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angelinaa787
Location: Boston
 March 1, 2012

Pretty AND comfortable

"Bought these to wear as a bridesmaid in a wedding. At first I was worried because they are 4" heels, but thanks to the platform, they don't feel as high. They are very comfortable, and really pretty!"