Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
89 of 9099%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mabelworld
Location: Western MA
 September 3, 2014

BEST FLOPS EVER!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am the proud owner of my fourth pair of these sandals. The memory foam insoles are seriously the most comfortable thing this flat footed gal has ever had on her feet. I walk a lot and prefer these to Skechers memory foam sneakers. The colors are vibrant and hard to choose just one. They hold their color and shape well, I am still wearing my first pair that are 2 years old and they still look new. I bought 3 more pair just in case Nike stops making them. They run true to size, I wear a 7 in all shoes and these fit perfectly. Buy them, you won't be disappointed! "
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hellokatie00
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 28, 2014

Great buy

" I bought the these on clearance and they were worth it. These nike sandals are very comfortable and the only reason they are on clearance is because of the season's color palette change. Same quality and the new ones on the shelf, and in my opinion, these bright sandals are a perfect addition for comfort and a casual style. My feet are on the wide side, but they still fit nicely. "
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acassidy
Location: Sturgeon County, Alberta
 August 10, 2014

Perfect for travel, beach and the daily commute

" I bought my first pair of these at a DSW outlet in June 2011 and they are only now beginning to show signs of constant wear. Our summer season is short, but these make it into my suitcase for every winter getaway. I've got a black/white pair, one in black/hot pink and decided on two other colours: lime green/grey and brown/purple. I wear a size 7 1/2 but buy a size 8, which fits great. "
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReggieSC
Location: SC
 July 31, 2014

Comfortable basic flip flop

" Really comfy, go to flip flop. Comes in multiple colors "
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoPAP
Location: PAP
 July 20, 2014

Just what I expected

" I have had a pair of these Comfort Food bed Nike sandals before and I really liked them. Very comfy and practical. They are a couple steps above a regular flip flop. They have more support and are much easier on the feet. A definite staple to casual summer sandals. I always order a size 8 and they are perfect. I can see though that if someone's else's feet varied just a little, they would be too narrow. "
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imslinkee
Location: doylestown, pa
 July 20, 2014

This is my 16th pair!

" Outside of work, I live in these flip flops. It's so exciting when I find a new color combo! "
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceebee3
Location: Portland, OR
 June 28, 2014

3rd pair

" I LOVE these flops...I can walk miles and miles in them and my feet are ready for more. "
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brocal47
Location: Gates, Or
 June 20, 2014

Nike Comfort Flip Flop

" I got my Flip Flops and they have glue on the soft part of the Flip Flops and are put together poorly. the part were are put together fro the sole and material is have good and the other half is showing white which is should not be showing. I bought an Black pair and they were perfect. I am just not happy with these. "
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 May 28, 2014

Love My Nike Comfort Flip Flop

" The Nike comfort memory footbed is so padded.
The fit is perfect!
I choose the white/turquoise/pink color.
A fun & neat looking combination.
I was fortunate to find the last pair in the store.
Thank you DSW for having wonderful merchandise!
"
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misha02360
Location: Danville, CA
 May 19, 2014

Best sandals i ever bought !

" These are truly amazing on my feet ! so super comfortable, great all around flip and flop "
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETFEETS
Location: Maryland
 May 16, 2014

SUPER COMPY

" These flip flops are so comfy. The bed of the shoe have so much cushion. It makes you feel like you are walking on clouds. Generally, I do not like thong flip flops, but I must say that I love these shoes. The support of these shoes are excellent. They do run slightly short so you may want to get a half size bigger. I plan on getting another pair. "
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolJan
Location: Dallas
 May 16, 2014

Nike Fip Flops

" Very comfortable shoes, but they're a bit looser fitting than I'd like. Hard to keep on my feet, but I'll get used to them, I'm sure! "
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rpnd
Location: Long Island
 May 11, 2014

Comfy flip flop

" I love these. I need a little support and most flip flops are totally flat with no support. These have support and cushiony clouds that make your feet feel great! Love them! "
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TB313
Location: Montgomery
 May 8, 2014

Great Walking Shoe

" This is an awesome shoe. I selected the brown and purple option. While it's pricey for a mere "flip flop" you will be rewarded for your splurge! The shoe has a "tempur style" core which is perferct for long stolls or running errands. The thong portion of the shoe that wedges between the toes does not rub excessivley and is a pleasure to wear. "
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHarris
Location: Houston, TX
 April 20, 2014

Comfortable

" These sandals are very comfortable but in my opinion they are a size smaller than your normal size. I had to size up to keep my heel from hanging over the back. . "
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kikischulz
Location: orange, ca
 April 18, 2014

WOW

" Possibly one of the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn. I haven't worn them out yet so I can't say how long they're comfy for exactly. But I wanted a great flip flop for sight seeing this summer and I think I've found them. The bottom of the shoe looks like it'll actually work for any surface which is perfect! Can't wait to try these everywhere! I'm going to need to buy all colors and get them for my friends and family if they're this comfy the whole time. "
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhartgrove
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 11, 2014

Nike Comfort Flip Flop

" These have to be the most comfortable flip flops I have ever worn and they are cute too. My mother keeps making comments about how much she likes mine, so I guess I will buy her a pair for Mother's Day! "
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amj0928
Location: Selden, ny
 March 30, 2014

Nike sandal

" These sandals are the most comfortable sandals ever. My husband bought a pair for me three years ago when I was pregnant cause my feet hurt. I still have them and wear them all the time. I just bought a new pair in a different color. Best sandals in the world. Very comfy! "
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newshoelover123
Location: redwood city
 March 29, 2014

relatively comfy

" relatively comfy, but the seams on the padded sole can actually feel uncomfortable, and there is not enough arch support if you tend to need that. otherwise, probably a good pair of flip flops for those who dont have a lot of foot problems. "
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebox22
Location: Las Vegas
 March 28, 2014

Cushy

" Very comfortable and fits my feet! Great for the pool or beach. "