Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
75 of 7699%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHarris
Location: Houston, TX
 April 20, 2014

Comfortable

"These sandals are very comfortable but in my opinion they are a size smaller than your normal size. I had to size up to keep my heel from hanging over the back. ."
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kikischulz
Location: orange, ca
 April 18, 2014

WOW

"Possibly one of the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn. I haven't worn them out yet so I can't say how long they're comfy for exactly. But I wanted a great flip flop for sight seeing this summer and I think I've found them. The bottom of the shoe looks like it'll actually work for any surface which is perfect! Can't wait to try these everywhere! I'm going to need to buy all colors and get them for my friends and family if they're this comfy the whole time."
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jhartgrove
Location: Knoxville, TN
 April 11, 2014

Nike Comfort Flip Flop

"These have to be the most comfortable flip flops I have ever worn and they are cute too. My mother keeps making comments about how much she likes mine, so I guess I will buy her a pair for Mother's Day!"
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amj0928
Location: Selden, ny
 March 30, 2014

Nike sandal

"These sandals are the most comfortable sandals ever. My husband bought a pair for me three years ago when I was pregnant cause my feet hurt. I still have them and wear them all the time. I just bought a new pair in a different color. Best sandals in the world. Very comfy!"
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newshoelover123
Location: redwood city
 March 29, 2014

relatively comfy

"relatively comfy, but the seams on the padded sole can actually feel uncomfortable, and there is not enough arch support if you tend to need that. otherwise, probably a good pair of flip flops for those who dont have a lot of foot problems."
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebox22
Location: Las Vegas
 March 28, 2014

Cushy

"Very comfortable and fits my feet! Great for the pool or beach."
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KeyWestFlipflopFreak
Location: Key West
 March 26, 2014

Nike Comfort

"This shoe runs narrow thru the toe area..the sides of my foot hang over the edge of the cushy area and on to the plastic sole. The cushy area is not as supportive feeling as I had hoped."
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacqueee
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 30, 2013

Best Flip Flop ever

"I own 2 pair of these flops, working on a 3rd."
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALowe
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 August 18, 2013

Comfortable

"But not as comfortable as the similar flip flop by New Balance. When I have to replace these I'm going back to the New Balance version."
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itdoesntmatter
Location: New York, NY
 August 9, 2013

Perfect for New York

"No need to commute in sneakers anymore, these are the perfect flip flops, especially if you live in NYC! :)"
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missmolly83
Location: Orlando
 July 25, 2013

Very comfortable!!

"I love these flip flops. They feel like you are walking on a cloud. Would def recommend getting a pair."
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elle1980
Location: New Jersey
 July 25, 2013

Fantastic flip flop

"I purchased White/Turquoise/Pink combination, looks great! Nice bright colors, amazing fit and comfort."
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitingJ
Location: Upstate NY
 July 11, 2013

Nike Comfort Flip Flops

"These sandals are so comfortable and soft. Very nice on the ol' sole. Highly recommended!!"
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maureen227
Location: NY
 July 7, 2013

Nike Comfort Flip flops

"Love these new flip flops. soft cushion top makes walking a dream.
Too bad you can only wear them in summer, I will continue to wear them as slippers when it gets cold.
"
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IndigoMuse42
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 July 5, 2013

Confortable, but feels a bit short

"The shoes are comfortable, and the sole is nice and breathable. However, it feels like they stop a bit shorter in relation to my toes than most other brands. I don't like feeling like my toes are close to falling off, and there was no 1/2 sizes for a size 10 shoe. Would recommend going up a size if possible."
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules24
Location: Michigan
 July 3, 2013

get one in every color

"These are fantastic...best flip flops I have ever owned. They are very durable and comfortable. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!"
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonal
Location: NJ
 June 11, 2013

Extremely comfy!!

"I have these flip flops for a month now, n they are the most comfortable flip flops i have ever owned. If you get some feet because of less cushions then these are the one's for you. The nike comfort footbed is awesome. The colors are cute too."
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: corib
Location: pennsylvania
 June 7, 2013
"i get a new pair of these every year.they have great colors. and if you have tired feet from anything, they always feel great at the end of the day, it's my "summer slipper". the overall style is athletic, the straps could be a littler cuter."
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natb1
Location: Erie, pa
 June 1, 2013

Nice sandal

"Sandal is soft, but a little wider than expected. Somewhat sloppy when I step, not sure I want to keep them. I did find Merrels which were great feeling and I'm considering getting those instead."
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bevyann
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 31, 2013

Provides Support

"These sandals provide the support that a rubber flip-flop does not provide. I found them to run a little wide for my foot but they are wearable so I'm not returning them. If I went smaller, they would not fit in length. Very comfortable and attractive on your foot."