Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
85 of 8699%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missmolly83
Location: Orlando
 July 25, 2013

Very comfortable!!

"I love these flip flops. They feel like you are walking on a cloud. Would def recommend getting a pair."
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elle1980
Location: New Jersey
 July 25, 2013

Fantastic flip flop

"I purchased White/Turquoise/Pink combination, looks great! Nice bright colors, amazing fit and comfort."
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WhitingJ
Location: Upstate NY
 July 11, 2013

Nike Comfort Flip Flops

"These sandals are so comfortable and soft. Very nice on the ol' sole. Highly recommended!!"
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maureen227
Location: NY
 July 7, 2013

Nike Comfort Flip flops

"Love these new flip flops. soft cushion top makes walking a dream.
Too bad you can only wear them in summer, I will continue to wear them as slippers when it gets cold.
"
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IndigoMuse42
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 July 5, 2013

Confortable, but feels a bit short

"The shoes are comfortable, and the sole is nice and breathable. However, it feels like they stop a bit shorter in relation to my toes than most other brands. I don't like feeling like my toes are close to falling off, and there was no 1/2 sizes for a size 10 shoe. Would recommend going up a size if possible."
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules24
Location: Michigan
 July 3, 2013

get one in every color

"These are fantastic...best flip flops I have ever owned. They are very durable and comfortable. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!"
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonal
Location: NJ
 June 11, 2013

Extremely comfy!!

"I have these flip flops for a month now, n they are the most comfortable flip flops i have ever owned. If you get some feet because of less cushions then these are the one's for you. The nike comfort footbed is awesome. The colors are cute too."
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: corib
Location: pennsylvania
 June 7, 2013
"i get a new pair of these every year.they have great colors. and if you have tired feet from anything, they always feel great at the end of the day, it's my "summer slipper". the overall style is athletic, the straps could be a littler cuter."
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natb1
Location: Erie, pa
 June 1, 2013

Nice sandal

"Sandal is soft, but a little wider than expected. Somewhat sloppy when I step, not sure I want to keep them. I did find Merrels which were great feeling and I'm considering getting those instead."
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bevyann
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 31, 2013

Provides Support

"These sandals provide the support that a rubber flip-flop does not provide. I found them to run a little wide for my foot but they are wearable so I'm not returning them. If I went smaller, they would not fit in length. Very comfortable and attractive on your foot."
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wownewshoes
Location: Utah
 May 30, 2013

Comfort

"Got these flip flops and they are very comfy but need make sure to order a size larger since they don't have half sizes."
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandee1000
Location: Long Island City, NY
 May 10, 2013

Great flip flops!!

"They are comfy and cushiony. Feels like you're walking on air. Luv them for the beach and around the house."
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizL37
Location: Minneapolis
 May 1, 2013

Ready for Summer

"Love these- got it in pink and super comfy! love the Gel!"
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mcnamara
Location: Atlanta
 April 16, 2013

Very comfy !

"Not your ordinary flip flop. I wore these all day on a cruise and walked on the beach. They are so easy to walk in and the strap does not cause any friction. I highly recommend !"
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganJoy27
Location: Miami
 March 30, 2013
"Soooooooo.... Comfy I could run in these shoes"
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bev2
Location: Ohio
 March 19, 2013

Very cute and comfortable

"These are the most comfortable flip flop I have ever tried on. I cannot wait until vacation in May in Florida to be able to wear these everyday!"
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulu1234
Location: Gary,IN
 March 19, 2013

walking on a cloud ;)

"I love these! I now have 4 pairs in different fun colors, I love the purple and black. Great quality and worth every penny. I can't wait for the warm weather to come so I can wear them.
You guys should get some, the price is great!!!
"
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gricigliano
Location: New Jersey
 March 18, 2013

BUY THESE NOW

"These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I own! They are perfect and squishy on your feet. The straps are a little big on my feet but because these sandals are nice on the bottom on my foot I am totally okay with that. I got the double pink sandals and I suggest you do too. They're so pretty!"
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meka513
Location: charles city, va
 March 14, 2013

love these shoes

"This shoe is a comfortable shoe. It has amazing colors for summertime."
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 March 10, 2013

Soft foam flipflops

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really like the look/feel of these. The straps are not tight but not loose. Hardest part was choosing which color to get! I wear 6.5 and 7 fit great"