Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
89 of 9099%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Review 41 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulu1234
Location: Gary,IN
 March 19, 2013

walking on a cloud ;)

" I love these! I now have 4 pairs in different fun colors, I love the purple and black. Great quality and worth every penny. I can't wait for the warm weather to come so I can wear them.
You guys should get some, the price is great!!!
"
Review 42 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gricigliano
Location: New Jersey
 March 18, 2013

BUY THESE NOW

" These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I own! They are perfect and squishy on your feet. The straps are a little big on my feet but because these sandals are nice on the bottom on my foot I am totally okay with that. I got the double pink sandals and I suggest you do too. They're so pretty! "
Review 43 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meka513
Location: charles city, va
 March 14, 2013

love these shoes

" This shoe is a comfortable shoe. It has amazing colors for summertime. "
Review 44 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 March 10, 2013

Soft foam flipflops

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I really like the look/feel of these. The straps are not tight but not loose. Hardest part was choosing which color to get! I wear 6.5 and 7 fit great "
Review 45 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheli
Location: Brooklyn
 March 7, 2013

Very Comfortable Flip Flop

" I love these flip flops. They are very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to a friend. "
Review 46 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MinniesMom
Location: Hollister, Ca
 February 21, 2013

Comfy sandals

" I just got done ordering 3 more pairs of these sandals in different colors. They are SO COMFORTABLE. I normally wear a 9 or 91/2 but I recommend ordering up a size. "
Review 47 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 28, 2012

Soooo comfy

" I've seen ladies wearing these Nike flip flops before and always wanted a pair. I was pleased to see that DSW offers them online. The black/pink combo is my favorite. And it feels like you're walking on air in them. Soooo very comfortable! And they fit true to size. Enjoy them, ladies! "
Review 48 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MValerie8
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
 September 17, 2012

Love, love, love

" I think these are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned! Yes, they are even more comfortable than wearing sneakers. It's just a bonus that they are so cute too! I would highly recommend these! "
Review 49 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJMommy
Location: El Segundo, CA
 August 15, 2012

SO Comfy!

" Great comfy sandals but I'd order a size larger next time. "
Review 50 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margiee
Location: Omaha
 August 12, 2012

Love them

" I am a huge fan of Nike celso flip flops. But now love these Nike too. "
Review 51 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmnop99
Location: Milwaukee WI
 August 11, 2012

TOTALLY AWESOME SHOE!!!

" I love these...I bought two pair in different colors because they are the best flip flop ever...take my advice and buy them you won't regret it!! "
Review 52 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: freedom4allanimals
Location: CA
 August 3, 2012

like walking on pillows

" These sandals are the most comfortable ever. They feel like my feet are walking on pillows, and they fit just right. "
Review 53 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HLY1
Location: Allentown
 July 23, 2012

Amazing!

" I love these shoes!! They are incredibly comfortable, and I wear them almost everyday!! even though I feel like I have monster feet because I have to wear a size or two bigger than normal, the comfy-ness makes up for that. :) "
Review 54 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WestMetroCowgirl
Location: Delano MN
 July 23, 2012

Runs Small - Comfy

" I ordered an entire size up thinking I would share them with my daughter but in doing so they ended up just perfect! great fit but suggest ordering one size up. "
Review 55 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kndra15
Location: Hutsville, AL
 July 17, 2012

Comfortable Flip Flop

" VERY comfprtable! Provides just enough arch that i need "
Review 56 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katydid1592
Location: Merrillville, IN
 July 16, 2012

Flip-Flops From Heaven!

" These are THE most affordable, comfortable and durable upscale flip-flops that I've ever owned! I literally wore my last pair until they were shredded and falling apart. Luckily (and smartly), DSW still carried them and I immediately ordered two pairs in two different colors. Love, love, love them!!!! "
Review 57 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erin79
Location: DC
 June 28, 2012

I love these flips flops!

" These flip flops are great. They feel like slippers, and they don't make the flapping sound many flip flops make. They would be great to wear when traveling to warm climates--I could definitely see myself walking around cities in them comfortably. They do run a bit narrow, but for me that is perfect. "
Review 58 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jblove
Location: Renton, WA
 June 14, 2012

Super Comfy Flip Flops!!

" These are great - I purchased 3 pairs and have been wearing them constantly. They are super-cushy with memory foam-like bottoms. They run a little narrow but I went by the reviews I read and went a half size up and they are perfect!! (I usually wear a 7 to 7.5 and got the 8) I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for casual flip flops that are comfortable.
5 stars!
"
Review 59 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renesmommy
Location: rhode island
 June 13, 2012

Awesome!

" I bought these flip flops for a family vacation that we plan to do a lot of walking on...but I have not take these shoes off since I got them. They are like walking on a cloud! The most comfortable shoe i have ever owned. There will be no other flip flop this summer....except maybe the same style i bought in gray! :) "
Review 60 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissV1
Location: Pickerington, OH
 June 12, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" I love these shoes and I finally found the colors I wanted in my size! You cannot go wrong! "