Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Nike Comfort Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
72 of 7399%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Review 41 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erin79
Location: DC
 June 28, 2012

I love these flips flops!

"These flip flops are great. They feel like slippers, and they don't make the flapping sound many flip flops make. They would be great to wear when traveling to warm climates--I could definitely see myself walking around cities in them comfortably. They do run a bit narrow, but for me that is perfect."
Review 42 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jblove
Location: Renton, WA
 June 14, 2012

Super Comfy Flip Flops!!

"These are great - I purchased 3 pairs and have been wearing them constantly. They are super-cushy with memory foam-like bottoms. They run a little narrow but I went by the reviews I read and went a half size up and they are perfect!! (I usually wear a 7 to 7.5 and got the 8) I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for casual flip flops that are comfortable.
5 stars!
"
Review 43 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renesmommy
Location: rhode island
 June 13, 2012

Awesome!

"I bought these flip flops for a family vacation that we plan to do a lot of walking on...but I have not take these shoes off since I got them. They are like walking on a cloud! The most comfortable shoe i have ever owned. There will be no other flip flop this summer....except maybe the same style i bought in gray! :)"
Review 44 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissV1
Location: Pickerington, OH
 June 12, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"I love these shoes and I finally found the colors I wanted in my size! You cannot go wrong!"
Review 45 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glassslipper2
Location: Naperville
 May 31, 2012

Walking on pillows

"I was looking for a comfy pair of flip flops when I came across these Nike's Comfort's. I read all the reviews and they were all so positive that I was skeptcal thinking "how can they be that comfy"? But I decided to order a pair anyway. They arrived very quickly, packaged very well and I couldn't open the package fast enough to see them. I had three color choices to choose from, I ordered the grey with light pink insole and was immediately impressed by their appearance! The fit was perfect, I ordered my regular size, and they made my feet feel like I was on billowy pillows! The ultimate test was yet to come... I had to take them for a walk. I was convinced. These flip flops are fantastic! I can walk in them for hours and my feet don't hurt! I'm so glad I ordered them, I just might have to order more in other colors and I will definately tell everyone about them. Thanks DSW for carrying such fantastic shoes!"
Review 46 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jammerman
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 30, 2012

LOVE IT!!!

"This is to most comfortable sandal I have ever worn. I hate to wear regular shoes now! It has truly spoiled my feet. The comfy, cushioned padding is also supportive, so it's a double positive."
Review 47 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toyabc3
Location: PA
 May 20, 2012

Better than your average flip flop

"If you are familiar with Nike shoes than you know they run more on the narrow side. If they came in W width then I would have chosen that, but M width works. The flip flop is comfy and gives your feet a bit more support which is what I was looking for!"
Review 48 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tee60
Location: ny
 May 6, 2012

comfy

"These sandles are perfect. Love the look and they are very confortable. I am an 81/2 and ordered 1/2 size up."
Review 49 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic381
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 5, 2012

Average comfort

"I ordered these and a pair of the Croc Vezzy flip flops from DSW for a trip to Disney. I knew we would be walking and standing in line all day. These were comfy but not as comfy as the Crocs. I recommend the Crocs as the hands down most comfortable shoes. I have foot problems and plan to get them in every color."
Review 50 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trixmagoo
Location: Pompano Beach, FL
 April 29, 2012

Should be One of Oprah's Favorite things!

"My all time pick of the year. Unbelievable comfort, like walking in ultra cushioned memory foam slippers! Also very cute! Bought a pair for myself and 3 of friends, as well as the Men's version. My boyfriend, who is very shoe picky, loves them just as much as me. Perfect fit, size 7 fits a 7 or 7 1/2."
Review 51 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaclynrose
Location: pueblo
 April 22, 2012
"Great Shoes, very comfortable!!"
Review 52 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lesliewinks
Location: Illinois
 April 4, 2012

Super Comfy

"It seems summer came early this year and I am so glad that I got these! They are very comfy, way more supportive than most flip flops. I haven't worn them for long walks yet, but fit great for playing bocce ball in the yard and chasing around my nieces so far. Highly recommend."
Review 53 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATMWM
Location: virginia
 April 4, 2012
"Love them!!! So comfortable!!"
Review 54 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBlue
Location: Washington, DC
 March 24, 2012

So comfy!

"These are my favorite pair of sandals right now. They are very comfortable and have plenty of cushioning. The thong piece does not rub against your toes too much. I have worn these for 8+ hours without any problem. I wear and ordered a size 8, and my toes just touch the edges, so if you have wide feet you may want to order a 1/2 size up."
Review 55 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kcangel
Location: Reading Pa
 March 23, 2012

comfy

"I Love these flip flops so comfy :)"
Review 56 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dkaul
Location: Maryland
 March 21, 2012

Love these

"These are actually replacements for ones that I bought two years ago and wore out. I love them, can walk all day in them and my feet are not tired"
Review 57 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TacaraB
Location: Elizabeth City, NC
 March 4, 2012

Second Chance!

"I originally bought these flip flops in a different color a year ago, i ordered them in a size 10 and when they arrived they were too small which is odd because i know what size i wear and they just didnt fit. I have tons of shoes and they are all either 9 1/2 or 10, i have never wore a 11 before (i don't even own one). So i returned them to the store and they didnt have a size 11 in them, so i gave up. That was a year ago 2011, so recently i was browsing on the DSW website and i spotted them in a size 11, so i had to grab em. They arrived and i love them!"
Review 58 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperSherry
Location: Tampa
 February 7, 2012

Best. Shoe. Ever.

"I LIVE in flip-flops but was having recurring pain on the bottom of my heel. This was because I LIVE in flip-flops. I had to start wearing my tennis shoes on the weekends to give me more support and minimize the heel pain I was experiencing. Then a beam of light shown down from above and illuminated this shoe. I've been having a Flip-Flop Affair ever since! Once again, I can wear what I want each & every day and have not had a single day of heel pain since I started wearing these. I recommended this shoe to my Aunt who needs double knee replacement and she tells me these shoes have made her more comfortable too!
Try these, you won't be sorry."
Review 59 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: memphisbeall
Location: delray beach, florida
 December 25, 2011

love it!

"First, I bought this shoe for myself because a girlfriend of mine had a pair and they looked so comfy. I love them! I love them so much that i wear these shoes everyday! I do not want to wear another pair of shoes. So, I bought them for my roommate for Christmas; she said that they are her favorite gift that she received. The one complaint: is that they strap has stretched out a bit and do not stay on my feet as well as I would like but these are the most comfortable shoes that i have ever owned!"
Review 60 for Nike Comfort Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbie13504
Location: Austin
 November 10, 2011
"Anyone who visits me in Austin gets to experience DSW. My mom, who has visited before, knew that DSW was a must on her list of things to do. We didn't find her size in store but we did find them online. You did an awesome job of shipping and they were received before she returned home to FL. We are very partial to Minnetonka flip flops/slides but these Nike's were comfortable and a great find."