Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal

Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal

Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MPN0527
Location: Pearland, TX
 April 11, 2012

So light!

" These espadrilles are super light. They go with dresses, jeans, shorts. I love them! "
Review 22 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mailife4
Location: los angeles, ca
 April 11, 2012

my new fav wedges

" I always hated the way wedges looked on my feet and how heavy it can be. But when I received this pretties today, I was amazed at how small it made my feet look and incredibly light it was. After seeing the other reviews about the shoes running smaller, I too ordered it a size 7 (usually I'm a size 6 to 6.5 depending on shoe). I was glad I did. Although it's a little loose on me, the size 6.5 would have been too tight. The shoes are definitely cute in person. I would recommend these wedges to everyone. "
Review 23 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 10, 2012

Great nude wedges

" Very comfy nude wedges. Must have for summer! True to size. "
Review 24 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AI21
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 10, 2012

Super comfy! Loved so much bought the black too!

" Super comfy! Great with shorts or a dress, I loved so much I went back and purchased the black! "
Review 25 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aznxangel19
Location: new jersey
 April 9, 2012

comfy and cute!

" These shoes are actually quite comfy. They run a little short, so purchase these as if you are buying for sneakers and a half size smaller. They are perfect for both casual and going out. "
Review 26 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yamaha
Location: New York
 April 2, 2012

Love them!

" The shoes are fantastic. They are true to size and I really mean that. When you put them on your foot fits perfects I almost considered getting a half size bigger but I didnt want it to look big. They are very elegant and so light on the foot. Truely worth the money. I would buy 10 pairs. "
Review 27 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margeaux
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 2, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

" Just got these shoes in the mail - holy cow are they COMFORTABLE!!! The nude color will be great because I know they'll go with everything. I usually wear a 9 but went with the other reviewer's suggestions to go a size up and the 10 fits me perfectly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I'm actually considering buying another pair for when these wear out! Love em. "
Review 28 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamby
Location: Tampa FL
 March 23, 2012

LOVE!

" I 've been looking forever for the perfect nude wedge. These are great, very well made, totally feminine, super light weight, extremely comfortable, and great price...HOWEVER they do run small. I ordered my usual size 8.5 and had to return for size 9. Hope this helps if you're on the fence about these. "
Review 29 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maggie0705
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 17, 2012

So cute!

" At first, I was weary of the all leather wedge in the back, but they ended up so cute! They give the shoe a little bit of elegance. The shoe itself is very light and really comfortable. I will definitely be spending most of my summer in these. "
Review 30 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 January 10, 2012

You must size up!!

" I love these shoes. They are a great color, they go with everything and they are so light and comfortable. But ladies be warned, you absolutely must size up. I ordered my normal size, 6.5 and it looked like a size 5 but I loved them so much that I returned them and re-ordered one size larger, 7.5 and they fit perfectly. I already wore them and they are really comfy. I also got the black and I love them too! "
Review 31 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoniLovesShoes
Location: Northridge, CA
 December 23, 2011

Absolutely lovely!!

" I absolutely love these shoes. Very comfortable and much nicer in person. Perfect for casual and dress up wear. "
Review 32 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vuitton502
Location: San Jose, Ca.
 July 7, 2011

most comfortable show

" This shoe fits perfectly and is very comfortable. The leather is so soft. What can you say it is a CHARLES DAVID shoe. The shoe is very well made. I love th color. "
Review 33 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckeyegal126
Location: PHX, AZ
 July 7, 2011

Wedges

" So glad I got this pair of wedges. They are extremely comfortable and light, I could wear them all day long. I got the nude color, and they match with so many outfits! perfect spring/summer wear! "
Review 34 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva1965
Location: Peculiar, MO
 July 7, 2011

Love them!

" Love these shoes! Super cute and comfortable. "
21-34 of 34