Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal

Charles by Charles David Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal

Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MPN0527
Location: Pearland, TX
 April 11, 2012

So light!

"These espadrilles are super light. They go with dresses, jeans, shorts. I love them!"
Review 22 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mailife4
Location: los angeles, ca
 April 11, 2012

my new fav wedges

"I always hated the way wedges looked on my feet and how heavy it can be. But when I received this pretties today, I was amazed at how small it made my feet look and incredibly light it was. After seeing the other reviews about the shoes running smaller, I too ordered it a size 7 (usually I'm a size 6 to 6.5 depending on shoe). I was glad I did. Although it's a little loose on me, the size 6.5 would have been too tight. The shoes are definitely cute in person. I would recommend these wedges to everyone."
Review 23 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 10, 2012

Great nude wedges

"Very comfy nude wedges. Must have for summer! True to size."
Review 24 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AI21
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 10, 2012

Super comfy! Loved so much bought the black too!

"Super comfy! Great with shorts or a dress, I loved so much I went back and purchased the black!"
Review 25 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aznxangel19
Location: new jersey
 April 9, 2012

comfy and cute!

"These shoes are actually quite comfy. They run a little short, so purchase these as if you are buying for sneakers and a half size smaller. They are perfect for both casual and going out."
Review 26 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yamaha
Location: New York
 April 2, 2012

Love them!

"The shoes are fantastic. They are true to size and I really mean that. When you put them on your foot fits perfects I almost considered getting a half size bigger but I didnt want it to look big. They are very elegant and so light on the foot. Truely worth the money. I would buy 10 pairs."
Review 27 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margeaux
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 2, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

"Just got these shoes in the mail - holy cow are they COMFORTABLE!!! The nude color will be great because I know they'll go with everything. I usually wear a 9 but went with the other reviewer's suggestions to go a size up and the 10 fits me perfectly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I'm actually considering buying another pair for when these wear out! Love em."
Review 28 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamby
Location: Tampa FL
 March 23, 2012

LOVE!

"I 've been looking forever for the perfect nude wedge. These are great, very well made, totally feminine, super light weight, extremely comfortable, and great price...HOWEVER they do run small. I ordered my usual size 8.5 and had to return for size 9. Hope this helps if you're on the fence about these."
Review 29 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maggie0705
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 17, 2012

So cute!

"At first, I was weary of the all leather wedge in the back, but they ended up so cute! They give the shoe a little bit of elegance. The shoe itself is very light and really comfortable. I will definitely be spending most of my summer in these."
Review 30 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 January 10, 2012

You must size up!!

"I love these shoes. They are a great color, they go with everything and they are so light and comfortable. But ladies be warned, you absolutely must size up. I ordered my normal size, 6.5 and it looked like a size 5 but I loved them so much that I returned them and re-ordered one size larger, 7.5 and they fit perfectly. I already wore them and they are really comfy. I also got the black and I love them too!"
Review 31 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoniLovesShoes
Location: Northridge, CA
 December 23, 2011

Absolutely lovely!!

"I absolutely love these shoes. Very comfortable and much nicer in person. Perfect for casual and dress up wear."
Review 32 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vuitton502
Location: San Jose, Ca.
 July 7, 2011

most comfortable show

"This shoe fits perfectly and is very comfortable. The leather is so soft. What can you say it is a CHARLES DAVID shoe. The shoe is very well made. I love th color."
Review 33 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckeyegal126
Location: PHX, AZ
 July 7, 2011

Wedges

"So glad I got this pair of wedges. They are extremely comfortable and light, I could wear them all day long. I got the nude color, and they match with so many outfits! perfect spring/summer wear!"
Review 34 for Charles by Charles David Luck 2 Nude Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva1965
Location: Peculiar, MO
 July 7, 2011

Love them!

"Love these shoes! Super cute and comfortable."
21-34 of 34