Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Tucson Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Tucson Clog

Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arsten
Location: plainfield, nj
 December 5, 2013
" I bought this for my Mom and she loves it. Its very comfortable for everyday wear, "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle1959
Location: Attleboro
 October 23, 2013

Easy Spirit

" I love these sneakers. Great fit. This is my third pair. I even bought these for my sister. "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EEOEsq
Location: OKC
 April 23, 2013

More please!

" I bought these shoes in black and I love them. During cooler months I wear regular clogs or boots but I needed something to wear during warm weather that looks better than my Crocs. If I could afford them I'd buy 2-3 more pairs in other colors. I've only worn them a few times but I can't envision having any problems with blisters when I take longer walks. I could use more arch support but I have good arches so that won't be a problem with me. They're like walking on air. "
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjbeandoc
Location: hospital worker
 April 1, 2012

Easy Spirit Tucson Clog

" comfortable but not for an 18 hour day on your feet but then again, not many shoes are up to that challenge ! "
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wildflower457
Location: Columbus
 December 11, 2011

Love these shoes!!

" Looking for other colors. "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmgted
Location: Glassboro, NJ
 December 1, 2011

Easy Spirit Tucson Clog

" My favorite shoe. They are like wearing bedroom slippers. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JrsyGrlinMN
Location: Minneapolis
 November 16, 2011

Most Comfy Casual Shoe - My "Go-To" Shoe!

" From a practical standpoint, I love these shoes. They are not the most stylish, but when I need to run to the store, or do outdoor activities, be it gardening or taking my dog to the trails, these are my go-to shoes. They're really comfortable and they have supportive construction. I just wish they came in more colors online. I saw them in brown with a fleecy lining in-store, but not in my size. When I looked online this style was not to be found... "
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelFanatic
Location: Boston, MA
 November 15, 2011

Beware of the back (slide that is)

" I got these as house slippers, I prefer a more substantial sole to walk around in than conventional slippers as I take off my shoes when I get home. These seem to fit the bill, they are lightweight, sole is sturdy enough, and they won't get dirty easily.
Except for one thing, the slide isn't fully a slide. It has rounded edges that are supposed to hug your feet I guess, and there is about 1/4 inch raised edge right around the back of the slide including the heel. It gets sort of squished when you step in, and it's very uncomfortable, which then reminds you to reach in and try to re-correct the edge. Even with it raised, it's not all the way comfortable on your foot, so if you chose to wear it outside, it probably would be even less comfy. If the heel edge weren't there, I'd give it more stars. "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekwe
Location: Ardmore, PA
 November 3, 2011

Comfy slip on

" This shoe is great to slip on when I have to run out. It's comfortable like a slipper, but has enough support to walk around in. "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeacherChristy
Location: Edmond, OK
 October 17, 2011

Great shoe for teachers

" This is one of my staples for teaching. I have it in a few colors. It is so comfy and my feet do not hurt at the end of the day. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy Spirit Tucson Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy