Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
48 of 5587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Osgoka
Location: CT
 October 4, 2012

A nice little flat

"Great for the price. They are comfortable and show a hint of toe cleavage (which I like with cropped black pants)."
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pbmoore
Location: Utah
 September 14, 2012

Great

"These are the perfect brown shoes! I have been looking forever and when I saw these I had to have them. Comfortable and stylish."
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzLoca
Location: NY
 August 17, 2012

Horrible

"As another reviewer said, these shoes do not stay on the feet. Every time I walked they would slide off and this is a BIG NO NO for a fashionista on the go."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AzuraNyx
Location: Bronx, NY
 August 16, 2012

Chic and Versatile

"These deep brown flats are perfect for adding a slightly textured piece to an otherwise basic outfit. As fellow reviewers have noted, you may need to order 1/2 size up for the best fit."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fatima07
Location: philadelphia ,
 August 12, 2012

fabulous !

"these shoes are truly one of a kind . They are comfortable , cute, stylish and could just about go with anything. You could dress it up or dress it down . They are true to there size also. Over all , I would buy the shoe again :)"
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Finn
Location: Arkansas
 July 22, 2012

Love SM!!

"I can't tell you how much I love these flats.. And Steve Madden! I have them in quite a few colors but love the leopard print the most! They aren't overwhelming and add some spice if you're wearing just wearing jeans and a tank. I am normally a 6.5 but always order a 7 in these particular shoes because they run a little small. I also have very narrow feet and these are one of the few flats I've found that fit nicely width wise."
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristiannaG
Location: NYC
 July 10, 2012

Great basic shoe

"Runs a little small but good for everyday where - lasts about 3-6 months with weekly use"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crostini
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 15, 2012

cheap & shoddy

"These are cute-looking leopard flats I would not have purchased had I tried them in a store. They did not stay on my feet as I moved, and have absolutely no support. Expect the cheap, leather-like material to crack after a few wearings. I sent them back right away."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Colourorange
Location: New York, NY
 May 6, 2012

Perfect flats

"Perfect flats! True to size & comfy on the spot. My fave Steve Madden flats!"
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whichb
Location: san francisco
 April 28, 2012

cute and comfy

"These are true to size and have a little padded sole. I have a bunion and these flats were very comfortable for it and helped disguise it (because of the leopard camouflage?) I highly recommend these."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaundZ
Location: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
 April 24, 2012

Just perfect

"A size bigger is totally recommended, they are very comfy and beautiful. Totally love them!"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldiegirl2510
Location: Atlanta,GA
 April 9, 2012

The perfect flat

"The shoe fits true to size. It is very comfortable. I bought this in my size and fits well and doesn't feel like its sliding off. The shoe is stylish and can dress up any outfit."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Siiri
Location: Seattle
 April 4, 2012

Cute! a tad tight

"I can't wait to wear these, they are the grown up version of the junky Target ones I've had forever that sorely needed replacing. The color is a bit darker, which is nice, and comes off mature but still fashion forward. I can wear with slacks, jeans and skinny pants! Love that it can be my little pop of pattern on a drab day!"
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoCoMo
Location: Florida
 March 24, 2012

Adorable!

"So cute and SO comfy! Love the subtle pattern. It's not too much and it goes with so many outfits."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eastcoasthighheels
Location: somewhere in VA
 March 19, 2012

So cute...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love these shoes. They are so comfy. I wear them ALL the time. So many compliments."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eshew7
Location: Atlanta
 March 16, 2012

Great Flat!

"Color is a little darker than pictured but its a great shoe!"
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AWillis04
Location: New York, NY
 February 24, 2012

Cute Flat!

"This leopard print flat is great - perfect with any outfit! It fit my foot perfect and is decently comfy. Will be a great transitional shoe from late winter into spring!"
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VikiSSI
Location: St.Simons Island, GA
 February 22, 2012

Great look and feel

"I love these flats. They look and feel great."
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic2013
Location: Indiana
 February 21, 2012
"These are SO adorable! There's well made and super comfy, but whatever you do, order at least half a size up! I usually wear an 8-8.5 so since I saw the reviews I figured an 8.5 should be okay. It wasn't. I'll definitely be exchanging these for a 9.0. But the wait will definitely be worth it! Best flats ever!"
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJMKP
Location: Carbondale
 February 15, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"These shoes are very comfortable. I wore them all day the first day I had them. I ordered a half size bigger than I normally wear and they fit just right. They are a casual shoe but are certainly not plain."