Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
48 of 5587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcwalker
Location: Washington, DC
 February 14, 2012
"Love these shoes! Look great with black or brown so you can wear them with anything. Perfect flat for the price."
Review 42 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marissas
Location: Texas
 January 5, 2012
"Love these shoes, so comfy and cute! Adds an extra touch to any outfit!"
Review 43 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatalieKristine
Location: Houston
 December 29, 2011

Most comfy flats

"Love these and have them in multiple colors. I have flats that are twice as expensive and are not even half as comfortable as these. They also hold up very well."
Review 44 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kuzbara
Location: New Jersey
 December 28, 2011

The Koolest Shoes

"I got these shoes because i loved them on my cousin! and of course the rewards certificates made it all the more sweeter!"
Review 45 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 December 27, 2011

Sooo Cute!!

"These are really cute shoes. Suddenly, I'm obsessed with flats for some reason and these are perfect. They look great with jeans. They do run a little short like everyone has said but I still bought my normal size...I will probably go to the store and look for a half size larger but either way I'm keeping them. If you're thinking about it...buy it!!"
Review 46 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rn011y
Location: Austin, TX
 December 26, 2011

My favorite flats..

"Love, love, LOVE these shoes! I work as a restaurant manager, meaning I spend at least 8 hours a day on my feet walking, if not running, around. These baby's give me the comfort I need, as well as some compliments to get me through the day. They go with everything from black, to brown and pair well with both silver and gold (especially my new rose gold watch I just got).
If you love leopard like I do, and are looking for a classic, comfy flat, do yourself a favor and get these!
p.s. Great for the price!!"
Review 47 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Amanda89
Location: New York
 December 24, 2011

Cute!

"These flats are so trendy! Great for work or going out."
Review 48 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flatslover11
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 19, 2011

COMFY!

"these flats are super comfy. i brought bandaids in my purse for the first few days of wear, but i did not have to use any of them. i got compliments all day, and thought they were the comfiest pair of steve maddens i have yet. I love them!"
Review 49 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KLightner
Location: Virginia
 December 14, 2011

Super cute!

"Shoes fit perfectly, and comfy! Looks great with jeans or can be dressed up! Great holiday shoes!!"
Review 50 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindi
Location: Palo Alto
 December 13, 2011

Love these shoes!

"Run short -- beware -- I had to buy a half size up -- luckily I was in the store to try on first. Wish I had returned the two other patent ones I had ordered online in my regular size... I wore them thinking I could stretch them. I couldn't and am now stuck with 2 pairs of shoes I can't wear! So purchase a half size up. Love them -- wish they had more colors!"
Review 51 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: OnlineLazyShopper
Location: Ft. Worth, Tx
 September 12, 2011

Looks Great!

"Runs short so order 1/2 size up otherwise it looks great and feels great!"
Review 52 for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyJen
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 26, 2011

Cute flats!

"These shoes are perfect for both casual wear and the office. Very cute and chic! Runs true to size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Leopard Ballet Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-53 of 53