Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
62 of 7286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RenaissanceEyez
Location: Oakdale, NY
 April 11, 2013

Super Cute!

"These Kelly & Katie pumps were comfortable for office wear. They are the right pop of color to make a work outfit just a little more fun."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lilash
Location: Massachusetts
 March 30, 2013
"Got tons of complements the first day I wore them to work. Comfortable for first few hours, but definitely pinched my feet towards the end of the day. Hopefully they will stretch out as I continue to wear them."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: French26shoes
Location: Toronto
 March 25, 2013

Great for a pop of colour

"I love the Kelly and Katie heels. Unfortunately DSW doesnt seem to have the same colour selection as they used to as you could get blue, black etc. The shoes are a beautiful colour and they are some of the most comfy heels I have ever owned!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RD38
Location: Maine
 March 23, 2013

Great shoe

"This shoe is a fabulous shade of fuchsia. They're true to size, and comfortable-ish as far as heels are concerned. I get compliments on the color constantly!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renno7
Location: Cincinnati
 March 15, 2013

Very Cute

"Very cute shoe, but feel like they run a little long. They're not so comfortable, but that could be because they don't fit correctly. Returning them, but would try a size smaller."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpookyAMD
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 19, 2013

Classic Heel

"I'm a big fan of Kelly & Katie shoes and these do not disappoint! Classic and comfortable."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mam934
Location: Washington, DC
 February 14, 2013

2x Lover

"I bought these in Fall 2012 to wear with my black & white work dresses. In February 2013 - my puppy went on a small shoe-eating rampage and I re-bought these online that very night. My shoes, my puppy and I are now coexisting nicely once again."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quirkychica22
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 2, 2013

Darker Red Shoe

"This shoe is great but the red is a little darker than blood red. More like Poinsettia red."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1tallgirl
Location: Orange County
 December 2, 2012

Very comfy

"Was very happy with this purchase. Very cute on and comfortable. Will have fun in these red pumps!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicaquezada
Location: Burbank, CA
 October 22, 2012

Kelly & Katie Patent Pump

"OoooMmmGee!!! I absolutely LOVE my sassy Kelly & Katie pumps!! I bought them in black and they have ever since been my go to shoe for everday. I can wear them with almost everything. From cute dresses with tights to skinnies with blazers. No matter how you decide to wear them, they are a great pair of sexy shoes. And super comfortable. I'am now purchasing my second pair in red. I can't wait to start adding them to my worerobe!! HAPPY GIRL FROM THE VALLEY!!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAnderson
Location: Illinois
 October 11, 2012

Black shoe good, other colors not true

"The black shoe is great, comfortable and goes well with my clothes, but the other colors are not true to the image on the internet. I am going to send the purple ones back because they look pink."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tdlove10
Location: greensboro
 October 10, 2012

Pretty good fit

"Love the style
After walking all day, 1st day wearing them was a little rough.
Overall will wear them again!
"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgetown
 October 8, 2012

Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

"Love this shoe, I wore them yesterday for church and was able to stand on the platform singing without any discomfort. Excellent shoe!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LIshoegurl
Location: Long Island, NY
 September 29, 2012

Kelly and Katie Natalie Patent Pump

"I got this shoe in the blue and WOW what a great pop of color. Everyone loved them and wanted to get a pair. They are perfect to dress up a work outfit with or skinny jeans and a flowy top. The only thing is that the shoe on the inside is slippery... you need to put in shoe inserts or your toes will hurt from sliding forward as l learned. I would suggest going a 1/2 size bigger for this reason as I normally do with higher heels."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Berni
Location: Austin, Texas
 September 27, 2012

Nice Basic

"The previous reviews were correct about the size- I'm glad I went up a half size. The color is vivid and is a wonderful addition to the work wardrobe."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmihalik
Location: ohio
 September 24, 2012
"Love Love Love!! I am wearing these right now and I have no complains! very comfy for an all day working. I am planning on buying the other colors."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHampton211
Location: Harpers Ferry, WV
 September 23, 2012

Worth the wait

"Took awhile to break in the patent leather, but it was well worth it when I did. Tends to pinch after about 5 hours of wear."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtomHeartMother
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 22, 2012

Pain is Beauty

"I pulled these shoes out of the box immediately after I received them and was beyond excited! They are the perfect color (I chose the red patent), shape, and height. I tried them on and walked around and found them to be perfect in the heel and arch, but squeezed at the toes (both short and narrow in the toe area only). After about 25 minutes I had to take them off. I've been gradually stretching them by walking around in them at home with thick socks which has improved them significantly but it's a lot of work for new shoes. I wouldn't do it if they weren't the perfect color red that I needed to correspond with my red jeans."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 September 17, 2012

perfect pump!

"Tried these on in the store in black before buying them online in purple. Got a 6.5M, were a little tight when I first tried them on when they arrived but wore them to work today and just love them! Need a little breaking in but overall love the style, just pointy enough for me, not too high on my foot, perfect heel height, so easy to walk in. Only after 6 hours did I start to experience some rubbing on my heels/sides but that's typical with any pump I own. My right foot is slightly wider than my left so it's a little narrow in the toe box on that foot but wide would've been too big. Got them in the purple color and its perfect for fall, since it's a more subdued/mauve-y purple and is true to the way it looks online. Look great with skinny jeans! Completely recommend especially at this price!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: smile88
Location: Limington Maine
 September 15, 2012

Awesome

"Love the shoes! Comfortable."