Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
62 of 7286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper12345
Location: yonkers
 September 14, 2012
" "toe cleavage" & not comfortable ! "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCDiamond
Location: DMV
 September 3, 2012

Perfect Pump

" These shoes are great to compliment any work look. and after 5 rendezvous. Not necessarily the most comfortable if you have to commute, but it is worth every penny. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsGold
Location: Maryland
 August 25, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

" I was very pleased with the shoes. They are great! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: workinggirl89
Location: new york, ny
 August 20, 2012
" I love these shoes! I am usually a 7.5 or 8. I went with an 8 in these shoes and they fit great! Very comfortable. As another reviewer said, the color is a beautiful deep red. Very sexy shoe!! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cloudymonday81
Location: michigan
 July 19, 2012

Great price and fit! Can't go wrong with this one.

" These shoes are a great price, the heel is not too high and I love the stylish, pointy toe. Extremely cute dressed up or dressed down. I personally love these with a pair of skinny jeans. :)
I bought these in blue and love the pop of color they bring to an otherwise everyday outfit. Great price.
"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shoemama2
Location: Oklahoma city
 May 13, 2012
" Beautiful Blue! They were a little tight the first morning but as the day went on they got better. I wore they more than 8 hours the first day. They are a little higher on the front then they look and I wish they had more of a point then they do. But in all they are cute. I have had lots of people stop me and ask there I got them. I'm thinking about getting the red one too! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmk7712
Location: Maryland
 May 10, 2012

Simple & Perfect

" I needed a reasonably priced pair of red pumps for a black dress I got for my best friends graduation party and voila, these are it! Perfect and very simple and comfy. Not too high but still a decent lift. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jkcre8s
Location: Omaha, NE
 May 3, 2012

Nice heel

" These shoes ran a little short so I returned them for a size larger. I love the color and the 2-1/2 inch heal. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mikachu
Location: Dallas
 April 23, 2012

A little too big

" After wearing them in they got a little too big on my heel but they are super cute. Try for a half size smaller "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TK20
Location: New York, NY
 April 11, 2012

The Blue is Sexy and Not Overstated

" I received a compliment from someone not once, but twice. He had to let me know just how beautiful they are. They do run a bit big, and I bought though shoe-petal things but it didn't seem to help much, so maybe order a 1/2 size down if you're worried. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MisMiss
Location: Va
 April 8, 2012

Love it!!

" Such a classic choice. I had been looking for the perfect pair of black patent pumps and I finally found it in the Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump. Its just the right height: not too low, not too high, not too arched. No platform under the front of the shoe (which is very popular in heels right now), so there's more surface area hitting the ground making it very easy to walk in. Can be worn all day without any major discomfort and of course, the patent shine gives it that extra pizazz in every outfit. This is my second pair of Kelly & Katie shoes (the first being a pair of flats) and I'm really loving the brand. Considering getting more of the same pump in multiple colors. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura1023
Location: CT
 April 6, 2012

Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

" I love these shoes. If only they were a little wider. My foot fits in fine, but the shoe is very tight on my pinkie toe, "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SpringYellow
Location: Miami, FL
 March 29, 2012

Blue for Spring

" Comfortable, stylish, and great color for the spring season. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CareBearzz
Location: Wheaton, IL
 March 28, 2012

Cute Shoe but not a winner

" I wear a size 11, so I dont have many options when it comes to shoes. Since the other reviews were very mixed, I tried two sizes in hopes that one would fit. The 11M was slighty too tight around the toes, like the shoe didn't have enough depth to be comfortable. The 11W felt almost tighter than the regular, this I can't explain. Cute shoe but unfortunately not a good fit for me. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Ginam1029
Location: NY, NY
 March 28, 2012

They're comfortable once you break them in.

" It took three wears for my feet to stop aching standing AND sitting. Now they're pretty comfortable. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Beagleboyz
Location: Inland empire, CA
 March 26, 2012

My Eyes R Up Here!

" This color of blue is so eye catching that people wind up talking to my feet instead of looking me in the eye! Mixes and matches with lots of styles and colors. Comfort is so so, not cushioned, but I'm not miserable at the end of an 8 hour day. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Spozi
Location: Sherman Texas
 March 18, 2012

Great Shoes

" Love the shoes very attractive. Order a half size larger they run really small. No one will know but you that they are bigger size. LOL I returned them for bigger size. Otherwise very pretty shoe for the price. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: runninghorizons
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 15, 2012

Classic Sexy

" Classic yet sexy, perfect Red Patent Pumps. Love it! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momsshoes
Location: Carleton, MI
 March 11, 2012

awesome shoes

" I love these simple pumps! I wear them while teaching and they are very comfortable! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuva27
Location: PA
 March 6, 2012

Love, Love, Love

" I have these shoes in black, red and the zebra print. They are very comfortable and look great with jeans or dress pants. These are a must have! "