Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump

Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
62 of 7286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lc83
Location: philadelphia, pa
 February 15, 2012

Fabulous

" I purchased these shoes in red in a 9 1/2 and they fit perfect. They are really deep red color and add a nice pop of color without looking trashy. It took a few wears for the shoes to become comfortable but after the the initial break in I have been able to wear them all day with no issues. And for $30 these shoes are a steal! "
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Biamby
Location: Kissimmee Fl
 February 8, 2012

Lovely Shoes

" I bought these heels in red , and let me tell you amazing comfort and looks very sexy!! Love them "
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelove127
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 February 1, 2012

Not comfy

" I wanted a nice, red pump and thought I had found it in this pair. Unfortunately, they are too pointy for my taste and not very comfortable. They pinch the sides of my feet and my toes were super squished. I'd recommend going at least 1/2 size up or trying a different shoe altogether. "
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArtKid
Location: Collegeville, PA
 January 30, 2012

Sophisticated and Comfy.

" I had a wedding to go to, and normally I have my heals off 15 minutes into the reception but not in this case. I had these shoes on through the whole wedding, and even at the bar after! These shoes really are comfortable. My only complaint is that the cut of the front of the shoe could have been a little more sleek...its a bit rounded for my liking, but overall a really nice shoe! "
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: reecee
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 January 24, 2012

Totally Hot Red Pumps

" Love, love, love these shoes! Great way to add a little pop to an outfit. The day I wore them to work I had 10 different compliments! "
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princess0821
Location: North Carolina
 January 18, 2012

Love thes

" I just got these shoes last week and they look exactly like they did in the picture. I wear a 7 and I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. They are also quite comfortable to be a pair of heels. I would buy these all over again and am actually thinking about it now. I would definately recommend them to a friend. "
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anleeds
Location: charlotte
 January 16, 2012

red high heels

" I love love love these shoes. I got them in red and the red is a beautiful color! I am actually debating going back to get them in blue. "
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverkmm
Location: Hollister CA
 January 15, 2012

Stylish red shoes

" These are great red shoes! Perfect fit, great height, sexy and great price as well! "
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadeJMB
Location: Atlanta
 January 13, 2012

Nice color but not quality

" I love stilettos in bold colors and bought the blue but I will be returning them. These shoes have a big flaw. The rim all the way around goes up too high; the shoes cover my feet too much. Visually, it's unfortunate because they look somewhat cartoon-ish on my feet and don't have the right proportions (although they're true to size). They're also uncomfortable because the too-high rims rub against the sides and tops of my feet such that I can feel the stitching. I could feel in two steps where I would get blisters in two hours. All in all, pretty colors and the design seems classic but they're blocky with too-high rims that cut into my feet. "
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abbie2979
Location: USA
 January 8, 2012

Red Kelly and Katie Heels

" I have been searching a long time for he perfect red heel. I fell in love with these heels and I highly recommend them! "
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MNshoelover10
Location: Minnesota
 January 4, 2012

Cute but Narrow!

" These are cute shoes - I was looking for a bright blue pair with a comfortable heel hight. However, they run very short and narrow. I am normally a size 9.5 or 10 and have very narrow feet. Both sizes were very tight when I tried them on. I went with a 9.5 wide and it is perfect. "
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MeliSan
Location: New Jersey
 December 26, 2011
" Fabulous!!! "
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Blondie814
Location: Burke, VA
 December 25, 2011
" Ordered my size but had to return because they run small. Bummed because I really liked them but the next size up was out of stock. Would have given a 5 rating if I could have gotten a pair that fit. "
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elove173
Location: Woodbridge,nj
 December 13, 2011

Great

" I purchased these shoes in red and LOVE them! I am particular about heels because of a back problem that I have. However I LOve these shoes they are very comfy and comfortable. After walking in them over four hours my feet did start to hurt but that is normal of any shoe! I couldn't beat the price either! I want to get them in black too! A girl can never have to many stillettos ;-) "
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wilkayla
Location: Michigan
 December 6, 2011

Doesn't look like the picture

" When I got the shoe, I was very surprised by the toe. In the picture, the toe appears to have a nicely defined point. In reality, the toe is rounded with a slight point. Not what I was expecting. Thinking about returning it for something different. "
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamieseemsamused
Location: San Francisco
 November 30, 2011

Perfect Pointed-Toe Black Pumps

" I love these pumps. The first time I wore them, I went out to a bar with my friends. Before I put them on, I rubbed vaseline over my toes and around the sides of my foot to prevent blisters. I walked up hills and danced in them and my feet were not sore at all! I think they run big because I'm usually a 7.5 and I got these in a 7 and they were perfect. Since then, I've walked in them in rain, too, and they were very sturdy and slip-free. There have been a couple scuffs, but I just filled them in a black sharpie and you can't tell at all haha. "
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Julesb81
Location: KY
 November 7, 2011

Careful

" I bought these at the begining of October and have worn them only a handful of times, maybe 8 times. Both shoes have begun to split down the side where the toes crease when you walk. They are comfy for such a high heal and are super cute, just not very durable. "
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allioop26
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 6, 2011

Cute!

" I bought these for a Halloween costume, and wore them to work to break them in. They definietly had to be broken in. They hurt going through that process, but now that they are broken in, I really like them. Everytime I wear them I get compliments. I originally bought the size 8, but they were way too big...had to go down to 7 1/2. "
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kusum
Location: syracuse NY
 October 28, 2011

Finally the perfect black pumps

" Loved them!! they r very comfortable :) "
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hal1
Location: Kansas
 October 15, 2011

Bad shoe

" I ordered the same shoe in red and in zebra print. The zebra print shoe fits perfectly and is very comfortable though. The red shoe is TERRIBLE, not sure why they are so different. This shoe is being returned today. "